Brack Linscott, DDS

Dentist

5942 West Mall

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today By Appointment

atascaderodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning
Dr. Linscott always is meticulous about his teeth cleaning and performs this task himself, rather than hiring a dental hygentist, because he believes this is so important to maintaining healthy teeth.
K
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING
My visits are always started with a warm smile and positive professional conversations with Receptionist Donna whom is always very efficient. DR Brack Linscott always makes you feel very important while being patient and calm no matter the time or situation. Linscott over all shows to be an outstanding individual that compliments his exceptional dentist skills. I would never choose to have my dental needs handled by any other professional. Thank you for the extreme customer satisfaction today.
P
4 months ago
Sitting in Dr Linscott's Chair
I gotta tell ya that it didn't happen real fast. It didn't hurt very much. It did cost me a little bit more than going to the movies ...a lot. But the good Dr. Linscott and his team of two,always treated me like I was the most important patient they ever had and I now can flash a brilliant full teeth flashing smile, something I didn't walk into his office with. It took a lot of encouragement from him and hard work from all of us, but I smile a lot more now than I used to. That is worth so very much. Thank you. Pamala Berry Dr Linscott, Ellen and Donna
C
4 months ago
Caring staff
The thing that impressed me the most is that it is not just Dr. Linscott 5hat has a soothing manor, but the whole staff does all they can to make my visits as comfortable as possible. That is saying alot, since I have a longterm phobia of dentists.
T
4 months ago
Always professional, always meticulous
Dr. Linscott and his Team are top-notch! I worry about who will replace him when he decides to retire...
R
4 months ago
Thorough
Dr. Linscot was very thorough as usual.
T
5 months ago
Meticulous Attention to Detail, Superb Results
Dr. Linscott, the most dedicated and best trained family dentist in our area, always provides superior quality dental care! We have been patients for almost two decades.
K
5 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY SERVICE AVAILABLE IN DENTISTRY
I WOULD NEVER REFER ANYONE TO ANY OTHER DENTIST EVER. I AM ALWAYS EXTREMELY SATISFIED AND FEEL BRACK LINSCOTT IS A PERFECTIONIST IN HIS PROFESSION. A PLUS IS I ALWAYS LEAVE FEELING UPLIFTED WITH HIS POSITIVE MOTIVATIONAL ATTITUDE AND MIND STATE HE EXPRESSES WHILE HARD AT WORK IMPROVING YOUR TEETH. ALSO ALWAYS NICE TO BE GREETED AND EXITING WITH SUCH PERSONABLE PLEASANT RECEPTIONIST THAT MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOMED AND IMPORTANT. ONLY GOOD VIBES FILLING THIS OFFICE.
D
6 months ago
Very Thorough
Brack is very precise and does all his own work - no dental hygienists Not cheap either, but you can be confident that you're getting the best
F
12 months ago
deep cleaning
Dr. Linscott is very professional and personable. He spent a great deal of time and care in his treatment and did a fine job explaining in detail his treatment and his goals. I was very pleased with the visit with him and his staff. Sincerely, F. G. Novy MD