Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Great Service, good people.
L
5 months ago
Thorough cleaining
Patti does the most thorough dental cleaning of any hygienist I have ever used. She talks throughout the cleaning, putting you ease. She is gentle on my sensitive teeth. My teeth always feel so clean when she is finished. Dr. Whalstrom is nice and always remembers me, even though I only see him twice a year. He has caught and filled my few cavities, before I even knew they were there, or experienced any pain from them.
A
6 months ago
Visits to the dentist.
The whole office is always very caring and concerned about by dental health. Patty is the best teeth cleaner I've ever had.
L
7 months ago
Excellent Service!
I have always received great care and service from Dr. Wahlstrom and his staff. They're polite and professional and do a fantastic job! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
F
9 months ago
Great employees, and very professional service
Everyone at Dr. Wahlstrom's office is very professional, courteous and friendly. I have always hated going to the dentist, but these guys make it very easy to maintain my dental health. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but if I have to go, which I do, then I'm glad I go here. Have been going to this office for 20 years. Thanks guys!!
S
9 months ago
Highly recommended
Friendly, professional and very through...a very positive experience.
S
10 months ago
Great group of professionals and Peaple!!!!!
J
11 months ago
There professional a fast they do a great job.
J
1 year ago
My experience with Brad A. Wahlstrom DDS PC and his staff has been a positive one. I have found them both comprehensive as well as friendly.
F
1 year ago
Dental assistant was very friendly and helpful. I'm glad you're getting a new office person.
Dr. Wahlstrom is very good at what he does. I've never had any problems with his work on my teeth. I'm very confident in his ability to take care of me.