Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Dental assistant was very friendly and helpful. I'm glad you're getting a new office person.
Dr. Wahlstrom is very good at what he does. I've never had any problems with his work on my teeth. I'm very confident in his ability to take care of me.
G
2 weeks ago
Thought Penny did a very nice job of cleaning my teeth. Hope that is her name.
L
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Wahlstrom for a while now, and I'm so happy I found his office. The staff is always polite and professional. Today I took my son to see Dr. Wahlstrom for the first time. He had been going to a pediatric dentist since he was small, he's now 11. We were happy with that one too, but my son felt he had outgrown the atmosphere, so I brought him to Dr. Wahlstrom. When his cleaning was finished, we were alone in the room waiting for Dr. Wahlstrom to come in and do his exam. My son told me he really liked it there. So glad I took my son in.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and does great
This dentist is very kind and does great work. He's not over priced either. I finally found our family dentist. I switch my entire family from us going to 3 different dentists to him.
L
4 months ago
Great experience
Patti does a great cleaning and works around the sensitive areas on my teeth. She even gives me free samples of sensitivity strips to help.
A
5 months ago
Great staff!
I was 10 minutes late to my first appointment, but they were very understanding. Since it was my first appointment, I needed to fill out a bunch of new patient information, but they were nice and practical about it and only had me fill out and sign the immediately essential forms before they began working on my teeth. I just finished all the other paperwork when I was done. My ONE complaint is the tooth brushes they give you. And maybe it's just my preference having brushed with the same style of brush for almost 20 years, but the OralB brushes they give you feel cheap and don't work well at getting the back of your molars. Other than that, I liked everything about this place.
K
9 months ago
Very great customer service
The receptionist was very polite an the nurse an dentist was very professional an polite. Made me felt comfortable an at ease
L
9 months ago
Great Quality Service
Mr. Wahlstrom is a great dentist. He always finds my cavities before they even hurt.
B
9 months ago
It was a 9 out of 10 visit. Got to meet Dr. Brad and his Friendly staff. We have been looking for a new Dentist , I believe we found one. My wife Ann will soon be calling for a Appt. Also we appreciate very much the nice discount. Thank You! Bill Bordner
M
10 months ago
Everyone was so nice!
Great first visit to your office, very professional!