Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Gentile and Attentive
Dr. Wahlstrom is such a wonderful dentist. My husband and I drive in from Nevada to go to him. He is very gentile when working on your teeth, which I value when choosing a dentist.
L
6 days ago
Patty is the best hygenist.
I always have a great experience and Dr. Whalstrom always finds my cavities before they even hurt me.
J
1 month ago
Good Dental Office
I love this dental office! Dr. Wahlstrom is very thorough. Yet doesn't do things that are not necessary. Patty, the dental hygienist is excellent.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with Dr. Wahlstrom and his office staff. Kind, friendly and easy to discuss my concerns with. I actually look forward to my next visit!
A
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have been looking for a dentist that not only I am comfortable with, but also is honest about what is needed. I have had horrible experiences with dentists lately. I had my first appointment with Dr. Whalstrom and I was very impressed. First, Patti is AMAZING and the best hygienist I have experienced. She made me feel so comfortable right away. Dr. Whalstrom is very kind and takes the time to review what is needed, explain in detail, and answer questions. I will be staying with Dr. Whalstrom.
D
12 months ago
Highly Recommended
Great Service, good people.
L
1 year ago
Thorough cleaining
Patti does the most thorough dental cleaning of any hygienist I have ever used. She talks throughout the cleaning, putting you ease. She is gentle on my sensitive teeth. My teeth always feel so clean when she is finished. Dr. Whalstrom is nice and always remembers me, even though I only see him twice a year. He has caught and filled my few cavities, before I even knew they were there, or experienced any pain from them.
A
1 year ago
Visits to the dentist.
The whole office is always very caring and concerned about by dental health. Patty is the best teeth cleaner I've ever had.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
I have always received great care and service from Dr. Wahlstrom and his staff. They're polite and professional and do a fantastic job! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
F
1 year ago
Great employees, and very professional service
Everyone at Dr. Wahlstrom's office is very professional, courteous and friendly. I have always hated going to the dentist, but these guys make it very easy to maintain my dental health. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but if I have to go, which I do, then I'm glad I go here. Have been going to this office for 20 years. Thanks guys!!