Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Great employees, and very professional service
Everyone at Dr. Wahlstrom's office is very professional, courteous and friendly. I have always hated going to the dentist, but these guys make it very easy to maintain my dental health. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but if I have to go, which I do, then I'm glad I go here. Have been going to this office for 20 years. Thanks guys!!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Friendly, professional and very through...a very positive experience.
S
3 months ago
Great group of professionals and Peaple!!!!!
J
4 months ago
There professional a fast they do a great job.
J
5 months ago
My experience with Brad A. Wahlstrom DDS PC and his staff has been a positive one. I have found them both comprehensive as well as friendly.
F
6 months ago
Dental assistant was very friendly and helpful. I'm glad you're getting a new office person.
Dr. Wahlstrom is very good at what he does. I've never had any problems with his work on my teeth. I'm very confident in his ability to take care of me.
G
6 months ago
Thought Penny did a very nice job of cleaning my teeth. Hope that is her name.
L
8 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Wahlstrom for a while now, and I'm so happy I found his office. The staff is always polite and professional. Today I took my son to see Dr. Wahlstrom for the first time. He had been going to a pediatric dentist since he was small, he's now 11. We were happy with that one too, but my son felt he had outgrown the atmosphere, so I brought him to Dr. Wahlstrom. When his cleaning was finished, we were alone in the room waiting for Dr. Wahlstrom to come in and do his exam. My son told me he really liked it there. So glad I took my son in.
C
9 months ago
Very friendly and does great
This dentist is very kind and does great work. He's not over priced either. I finally found our family dentist. I switch my entire family from us going to 3 different dentists to him.
L
10 months ago
Great experience
Patti does a great cleaning and works around the sensitive areas on my teeth. She even gives me free samples of sensitivity strips to help.