Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
I have always received great care and service from Dr. Wahlstrom and his staff. They're polite and professional and do a fantastic job! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
F
2 years ago
Great employees, and very professional service
Everyone at Dr. Wahlstrom's office is very professional, courteous and friendly. I have always hated going to the dentist, but these guys make it very easy to maintain my dental health. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, but if I have to go, which I do, then I'm glad I go here. Have been going to this office for 20 years. Thanks guys!!
S
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Friendly, professional and very through...a very positive experience.
S
2 years ago
Great group of professionals and Peaple!!!!!
J
2 years ago
There professional a fast they do a great job.
J
2 years ago
My experience with Brad A. Wahlstrom DDS PC and his staff has been a positive one. I have found them both comprehensive as well as friendly.
F
2 years ago
Dental assistant was very friendly and helpful. I'm glad you're getting a new office person.
Dr. Wahlstrom is very good at what he does. I've never had any problems with his work on my teeth. I'm very confident in his ability to take care of me.
G
2 years ago
Thought Penny did a very nice job of cleaning my teeth. Hope that is her name.
L
2 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Wahlstrom for a while now, and I'm so happy I found his office. The staff is always polite and professional. Today I took my son to see Dr. Wahlstrom for the first time. He had been going to a pediatric dentist since he was small, he's now 11. We were happy with that one too, but my son felt he had outgrown the atmosphere, so I brought him to Dr. Wahlstrom. When his cleaning was finished, we were alone in the room waiting for Dr. Wahlstrom to come in and do his exam. My son told me he really liked it there. So glad I took my son in.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly and does great
This dentist is very kind and does great work. He's not over priced either. I finally found our family dentist. I switch my entire family from us going to 3 different dentists to him.