Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Very great customer service
The receptionist was very polite an the nurse an dentist was very professional an polite. Made me felt comfortable an at ease
L
3 years ago
Great Quality Service
Mr. Wahlstrom is a great dentist. He always finds my cavities before they even hurt.
B
3 years ago
It was a 9 out of 10 visit. Got to meet Dr. Brad and his Friendly staff. We have been looking for a new Dentist , I believe we found one. My wife Ann will soon be calling for a Appt. Also we appreciate very much the nice discount. Thank You! Bill Bordner
M
3 years ago
Everyone was so nice!
Great first visit to your office, very professional!
G
3 years ago
High quality service!
Everyone in the office was super nice and helpful. Patti was amazing with my teeth cleaning and was really knowledgeable!
M
3 years ago
Awesome visit!
Everyone was very professional, great experience!
B
3 years ago
Awesome visit
Everyone was so helpful
R
3 years ago
I was well pleased with my first visit to this office. Staff very friendly, Patti did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, Doctor was very informative on dental treatment I could have...i will be back in six months and maybe sooner for Mini Dental Implants. Thanks for a good experience.
A
3 years ago
Dental appointment.
I had a very good appointment. Everyone at Dr. Wahlstrom's office was very nice. I was glad to be able to get my tooth fixed. I appreciate all the kindness I was shown by Dr. Walhstrom and his staff. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist to go to Dr. Wahlstrom. Ann Hochstrasser.
L
3 years ago
Have always had a good experience with Dr. Wahlstrom. Would recommend him to others.