Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great staff!
I was 10 minutes late to my first appointment, but they were very understanding. Since it was my first appointment, I needed to fill out a bunch of new patient information, but they were nice and practical about it and only had me fill out and sign the immediately essential forms before they began working on my teeth. I just finished all the other paperwork when I was done. My ONE complaint is the tooth brushes they give you. And maybe it's just my preference having brushed with the same style of brush for almost 20 years, but the OralB brushes they give you feel cheap and don't work well at getting the back of your molars. Other than that, I liked everything about this place.
K
3 years ago
Very great customer service
The receptionist was very polite an the nurse an dentist was very professional an polite. Made me felt comfortable an at ease
L
3 years ago
Great Quality Service
Mr. Wahlstrom is a great dentist. He always finds my cavities before they even hurt.
B
3 years ago
It was a 9 out of 10 visit. Got to meet Dr. Brad and his Friendly staff. We have been looking for a new Dentist , I believe we found one. My wife Ann will soon be calling for a Appt. Also we appreciate very much the nice discount. Thank You! Bill Bordner
M
3 years ago
Everyone was so nice!
Great first visit to your office, very professional!
G
3 years ago
High quality service!
Everyone in the office was super nice and helpful. Patti was amazing with my teeth cleaning and was really knowledgeable!
M
3 years ago
Awesome visit!
Everyone was very professional, great experience!
B
3 years ago
Awesome visit
Everyone was so helpful
R
3 years ago
I was well pleased with my first visit to this office. Staff very friendly, Patti did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, Doctor was very informative on dental treatment I could have...i will be back in six months and maybe sooner for Mini Dental Implants. Thanks for a good experience.
A
3 years ago
Dental appointment.
I had a very good appointment. Everyone at Dr. Wahlstrom's office was very nice. I was glad to be able to get my tooth fixed. I appreciate all the kindness I was shown by Dr. Walhstrom and his staff. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist to go to Dr. Wahlstrom. Ann Hochstrasser.