Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Dental appointment.
I had a very good appointment. Everyone at Dr. Wahlstrom's office was very nice. I was glad to be able to get my tooth fixed. I appreciate all the kindness I was shown by Dr. Walhstrom and his staff. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a new dentist to go to Dr. Wahlstrom. Ann Hochstrasser.
L
3 years ago
Have always had a good experience with Dr. Wahlstrom. Would recommend him to others.
F
3 years ago
Dr. Wahlstrom - Crown repair & replace
Dr. and assistant were wonderful. Were very conscious of my inability to relax and was constantly checking to see if I was OK. They were very efficient, and the process was quick and done with great care.
J
3 years ago
I was very pleased at my recent experience. I have been a patient of Doctor A Wahlstrom for a number of years. I am always impressed by the care I receive and attention to detail.
A
3 years ago
Dental Visit
excellent Work
J
4 years ago
Great Check Up
I appreciated the personal treatment that I received yesterday when I got my teeth cleaned. I liked that Elaine knew how to handle my new Medicare insurance. My teeth feel great!
M
4 years ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Wahlstrom and his staff (especially Elaine) are always friendly and professional. They make me feel that they care about me as a person and not just as a patient. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, and they make it as pleasant as possible.
L
4 years ago
Great service
They did a great job taking care of my daughters tooth. She was very comfortable with the staff and the process.
C
4 years ago
Quality care with a warm feel
I am always amazed at how warm and friendly the staff is. My appointments always begin on time and billing goes smoothly; they have hit all the marks of great service. My hygienist is very good and personable, it feels like family. Besides the excellent dental care Dr. Wahlstrom has created a relaxing environment.
D
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff was friendly and explained things well. The doctor seems like he knows his profession thoroughly. I am happy to have him as my dentist.