Brad A. Wahlstrom, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

7089 South Redwood Road

West Jordan, UT 84084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Wahlstrom's office for my dental care for over a year now and am always very pleased with the care I receive and their willingness to schedule my appointments at times that are convenient to me.
D
5 years ago
Fast appointment, great job
J
5 years ago
Great job as always! I've been going here for at least 10 years now. Always prompt, kind and courteous. Very nice people who do a great job! :)
R
5 years ago
I like Dr Walstrom and staff! They are totally awesome!
A
5 years ago
Dr Wahlstrom and his staff do a great job!
S
5 years ago
Dr. Walhstrom's office scheduled me right in when in need of help with a chipped tooth. I was taken back right when my appointment was scheduled, my tooth was looked at, given options of what we could do and it was taken care of. Dr.Walhstrom and his staff have always taken care of my teeth and any concerns I have had without any question or judgement. I really appreciate the atmosphere and environment and environment the staff creates.
T
5 years ago
The staff are so friendly and professional. My time is valuable to me and I never have to wait to start my appointment. The staff are quick to answer any questions and give helpful suggestions.
A
5 years ago
Nice staff. Great hygienist, and wonderful dentist.
N
5 years ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Wahlstrom for years. He is a great dentist. He has a great staff who are both professional and courteous. They greet us by name, and are very kind and easy to work with. I recommend Dr. Wahlstrom to anyone that is looking for a great dentist who does great work!
W
5 years ago
Dr Wahlstrom and his staff are patient, smart, professional, and kind. He has been our family dentist for many years.