Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I would highly recommend Dr. Dixon and staff to help with any dental problem. My first visit was fabulous. Dr. Dixon and his staff is very friendly and professional. They made a trip to the dentist actually enjoyable.
C
4 weeks ago
I found the experience to be pleasant, friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Amanda did a great job both in cleaning my teeth and in explaining aspects of what was going on. Thank you as ever.
R
1 month ago
Clean
I always appreciate you and your staff. I am still a little tense but not scared like I used to be. You make your office a comforting place to be. I have always been treated well. Hugs,
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have to say this is the most thorough dental exam I have ever had in my entire life. This was my first visit to this office. Everyone was very professional.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
M
2 months ago
My visit today was awaome dr is amazing he told me what he can and can not do thx dr I be back in few weeks to get started
M
2 months ago
With me not liking to go to the dentist you guys made me feel welcome and I would I will be glad to recommend other patience to u guys. We sat down together and we took time to figure out the best way to get my situation on the roll
M
3 months ago
Professional and carrying
Walked into the office today with my face swollen up and scared to death of the Dentist. The staff was very nice and truly cared about me and my problem. The Doctor come in made me feel right at home and relaxed. I'm looking forward to my return visit. In fact I will be taking my entire family to there office for all our dental needs.
K
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!