Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Amanda did a great job and took care to be gentle.
T
3 weeks ago
Long trip !
I did get the call that Dr Dixion had Heart Surgery and they were not sure when he was coming back, I had already scheduled my Cleaning and they said not to worry to come on out for it .. when I got there.. they took ex rays because it was 2 years since my last cleaning.. this was because of my own health being a problem.. after the ex rays I thought the cleaning would begin but I then was informed that I would have to wait for a licensed dentist to read the exrays ! And also be in the office ! Ok so why wasn’t I informed before I drove an hour and a half ! Only to be told I’d have to come back another time ! For the cleaning ! Geeze .. I love Dr Dixion he’s the very best dentist I’ve ever gone too.. but this wasn’t right !
L
4 weeks ago
Thorough/Technology
I saw Dr. Dixon, Jennifer and Becca for the first time last week. New to the area, I looked for a well established office. I was not disappointed. Dr. Dixon and crew treated me professionally and courteously. I was also impressed with the technology utilized. I am looking forward to future visits.
A
1 month ago
Always amazing service at Dr.Dixon's dental office
Dr.Dixon's office is always flexible and understanding with appointments. Plus amazing quality service with wonderful smiling happy faces.
B
2 months ago
Dental appt.
We always have a pleasant visit with Dr. Dixon and all of his crew. They are all very friendly and take their time explaining and answering any questions we might have.
J
2 months ago
Great staff and very professional!
J
3 months ago
Always the best!
Truly the most caring and genuine doctor and team. They care for the person attached to the teeth first! Fan and a patient for life!
M
3 months ago
thank you for all the information you gave us. I wish we met Dr. Dixon many years ago.
R
3 months ago
Everyone at the office made us feel at home, the doctor explained the procedure. I have spent a lifetime in dentists' offices and I would rate this one the finest. Thank you all at Doctor Dixon's dental office.
H
4 months ago
Great job.