Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Can,t remember I slept through it all
J
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
After about 30 years as a patient in this practice, I can assure you that "brand loyalty" was not the driving force. It was consistently the highest quality treatment and caring attention.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
I was receiving two new crowns to replace my temporary crown from last month. However, Dr. Dixon did not like the way my new items looked; after several attempts to replace them. He chose, with my approval, to make a second model. Which will require a third visit to correct me y problem. The Staff explained the entire process and briefed me on every move. I was given a follow-up visit on a day and time in which I am available to return for my permanent Crowns.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice I've Ever Been To
Everyone at Dr. Dixon's office, from the front desk to Dr. Dixon himself, is a pleasure to encounter. Their professionalism while providing a relaxed atmosphere and outstanding, quality service is unlike any I've experienced at any other dental practice. The high level of concern for your needs as opposed to their revenue is a refreshing change.I would highly recommend Dr. Dixon for any of your dental requirements.
T
3 weeks ago
GREAT people and services. A+++++
Always been very happy with their services. Why go anywhere else?
A
1 month ago
Qualified , professional, and friendly .. Each person in the dental office goes out of their way to be helpful to each patient. Dr. Dixon is caring and honest. Puts you at ease with what ever dental procedure you are having done .
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional and freindly
My husband and I met with Jennifer and Dr. Dixon for our consultation / plan and were very impressed with the detailed explanation and pictures to back up what was needed to get my teeth back to where they needed to be. I had been going to many different dentists for several years and my teeth ended up looking like a patchwork of everyone's art work. I could feel the quality of my dental work going down hill throughout the years but Dr. Dixon told me the truth and was able to give a clear and precise plan to help me. Overall, this was the best examine from an honest dentist - yes I would highly recommend him and his office. Office staff is very friendly and made us feel very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
you know I think you're the greatest. Just don't get a big head. LOL
B
2 months ago
Happy customer
Staff are always so friendly and caring, couldn't ask for a better group of people to help us keep our teeth clean and perfect 😊
C
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the professionalism and c are I received.
As always Dr. Dixon provided very detailed care and explanation as to why he was taking his time with me.