Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best dentist office
It’s always a pleasure to go to Dr. Dixon’s office. I have had a few bad experiences with dentists throughout my life, but never at Dr. Dixon’s office. From being greeted when I walk in, to checking out, everyone is so nice and professional. And it’s always icing on the cake to have Jennifer clean my teeth!
B
1 month ago
Very thorough
Staff was friendly and cordial. The exam was thorough. Looking forward to the evaluation conference.
E
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Dixon are very friendly. You are advised exactly what needs to be done, but no high pressure. The services are excellent.
L
1 month ago
i had a consult with Jennifer and Dr. Dixon; they answered all my questions and concerns. They showed me all my xrays so i could understand our treatment plan. I feel totally confident that they will give me the best care possible. They are caring,freindly and compassionate. The real deal!
E
1 month ago
This was a first visit. Dr. Dixon was friendly, professional, and thorough. It was a great experience. I totally dislike going to the dentist, but am making him my ongoing care pick.
S
2 months ago
Quick in and out
Called me to move my regular cleaning appointment to a cancellation slot. Worked out great. Got me in right on schedule and out the door quickly. Office is very comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Awesome professional and super clean. My thing is cleanliness. I also like they explain everything well before they treat you. They all look very professional and Dr Dixon makes me feel special.
T
3 months ago
Cleaning
Amanda did a great job and took care to be gentle.
T
3 months ago
Long trip !
I did get the call that Dr Dixion had Heart Surgery and they were not sure when he was coming back, I had already scheduled my Cleaning and they said not to worry to come on out for it .. when I got there.. they took ex rays because it was 2 years since my last cleaning.. this was because of my own health being a problem.. after the ex rays I thought the cleaning would begin but I then was informed that I would have to wait for a licensed dentist to read the exrays ! And also be in the office ! Ok so why wasn’t I informed before I drove an hour and a half ! Only to be told I’d have to come back another time ! For the cleaning ! Geeze .. I love Dr Dixion he’s the very best dentist I’ve ever gone too.. but this wasn’t right !
L
4 months ago
Thorough/Technology
I saw Dr. Dixon, Jennifer and Becca for the first time last week. New to the area, I looked for a well established office. I was not disappointed. Dr. Dixon and crew treated me professionally and courteously. I was also impressed with the technology utilized. I am looking forward to future visits.