Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Everyone was so very friendly and professional. Addressed all my questions and concerns.
T
4 days ago
Dr. Dixon and staff are professional, thorough, friendly and do excellent work.
J
3 weeks ago
I have always been very impressed with Brad Dixon. He seems to try to do whatever he can to help his patient.
A
4 weeks ago
Great place
This was our first visit with Dr Dixon and we were very pleased. The office is lovely and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Probably the most thorough exam I've ever had.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
Dr. Dixon and his staff are very professional but still make you feel right at home. Every time I visit I am welcomed and have a very wonderful experience.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Dixon always does excellent work and delivers with a very pleasant manner. No pain and a lot of gain!!
M
2 months ago
Keeping my overall health good is why I go to Dr Dixon
it's really about more than just teeth. I have hit the age where it's all about maintenance, and Dr. Dixon and his staff have always given me the best care. Even if I am not thrilled about the news (another crown, really?!) I ALWAYS go with the recommended treatment. Dr. Dixon and staff have my long term best interest at heart. Everyone is very nice and professional, and Dr. Dixon is up to date on all the latest dental technology and treatments. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is concerned about staying healthy!
S
2 months ago
Dental work as good as it can be
Never liked a dentist before. Dr. Dixon does it all and does it well! If you need a dentist in the Gainesville area, Dr Dixon is the one.
W
2 months ago
Gratious, Not one of my better days but you made it great for me. Thanks Bill,
M
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Dixon. He is an excellent dentist and has the newest methodology in his field. I have found that knowledge of the newest methods in his field and the new technology in equipment make the dental experience a much more pleasant experience that I had before becoming his patient.