Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Professional and carrying
Walked into the office today with my face swollen up and scared to death of the Dentist. The staff was very nice and truly cared about me and my problem. The Doctor come in made me feel right at home and relaxed. I'm looking forward to my return visit. In fact I will be taking my entire family to there office for all our dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!
B
1 month ago
Consistent, quality, professional
I have been seeing Dr. Brad Dixon and his staff for years. He's the only dentist I feel comfortable with, because he and his staff always make sure I have a pleasant experience.
T
1 month ago
Great People......
As always.... GREAT service . AAAAA+
H
1 month ago
Very outstanding Dental visit
My first experience with Sedation Dentistry, and it was a very good visit. Due to more than one procedure, my visit was quite lengthy (about 2.5 hours), but due to the sedation, it didn’t seem long at all. Thank you Dr. Dixon for recommending Sedation Dentistry.
H
2 months ago
Professional and complete
Jennifer did an outstanding job in explaining my upcoming procedure with Dr. Dixon, especially Sedation in that this will be my first experience being sedated.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience Like Always
Dr. Dixon’s staff always makes you feel like you are important to them and takes time to make certain you are taken care of. They genuinely care about you and your dental health.
R
3 months ago
Can a Dental Visit Be Enjoyable?
Yes it can! When you have a dentist such as Dr. Dixon who exhibits a genuine care and concern for his patients while providing outstanding dental care. Couple that with a staff that is extremely friendly, professional and highly efficient and you have the best of winning combinations. I've never had anything but a good experience with Dr. Dixon and his staff. During my most recent visit, I heard Dr. Dixon step into an adjoining treatment room to calm a child who was becoming a bit overwhelmed during a routine cleaning procedure. It was like flipping a switch when the child moved from being very anxious to being calm and talkative. That, my friends, is invaluable to any parent!
S
4 months ago
this was a teeth cleaning.
I always feel special at Dr. Brad Dixon's. They are very well informed about new treatments and up to date with new procedures. The office is 21st century.
L
4 months ago
Great Dr., wonderful staff. Very up to date on procedures and timely on appointments.