Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great staff and very professional!
J
4 months ago
Always the best!
Truly the most caring and genuine doctor and team. They care for the person attached to the teeth first! Fan and a patient for life!
M
4 months ago
thank you for all the information you gave us. I wish we met Dr. Dixon many years ago.
R
5 months ago
Everyone at the office made us feel at home, the doctor explained the procedure. I have spent a lifetime in dentists' offices and I would rate this one the finest. Thank you all at Doctor Dixon's dental office.
H
5 months ago
Great job.
R
5 months ago
I appreciate the way I was treated today. I was so scared and worried and when I left the office. I couldn’t have been happier. I’m very happy and appreciative about my future treatments. Thank you all so much.
P
6 months ago
Staff got us in early and out quickly today! We had something come up and the staff worked to get us in as quick as possible. So thankful!
G
6 months ago
Great VISIT!!!
I remember having my teeth cleaned and being terrified that the next tooth would be the one with the sensitivity like an electric shock. NOT NOW! Awesome job! It felt good to have a painless visit....you are rebuilding my confidence in being a dental patient. I love it! All of you are very professional, you listen to your patients concerns....you are very thorough in your work....I just love it! And the warm blanky is great! Nice touch for comfort.
J
7 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, Professional
I had a another great visit with Dr. Brad Dixon and his staff. They are the best when it comes to reminders of an appointment, for working you in earlier if there is an opportunity and second to none for making you feel at ease. I had an involved procedure that required sedation dentistry and no team does it better.
K
7 months ago
Very happy girl!
My daughter has been very self-conscious about some whitish spots on her front adult teeth. The hygienist at Dr. Dixon's was able to literally make them disappear using "ICON". She is very happy with her new smile.