Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
great professional service. A happy client for 25 years-
D
4 years ago
Compassionate and Caring
Thank you Dr. Dixon for working me into your busy schedule today. You have a rare gift of compassion and understanding for the needs of your patients. Again thank you and your staff for being so caring.
P
4 years ago
As busy as the office is you always have time for everyone's questions. Personal advise given and "excellent bedside manner". As the saying goes, " the apple did not fall far from the tree".
C
4 years ago
Looking forward to next visit
I had an appointment for scaling and planing. But instead I had a panic while sitting in the dental chair attack and was unable to have the work done. Dr, Dixon gave me medication to take before my next appointment and it helped me to relax and have the dental work done that I so badly needed. I've had no pain and no problems since. Looking forward to having all my dental problems eliminated by Dr, Dixon and his wonderful and courteous staff.
S
4 years ago
Follow up visit
Dr. Dixon and his staff were wonderful with my mom on her follow up visit! Kind and compassionate!
S
4 years ago
Always does a great job.
B
4 years ago
The staff was very helpful.
R
4 years ago
Jennifer was awesome......great dental hygienist.
R
5 years ago
Check Up
I had a post in my mouth for an eventual implant. The bone healed around the post except for one little area. Dr. Dixon said it would have to come out. I was pretty scared because I am one of those people very afraid of dental work. It took Dr. Dixon awhile, but he got it out. Considering what he had to do to pry the thing out, it was a little sore but Advil took care of that. He took the stitches out the next week and had me come back one more time to ensure that it was healing. So in other words, Dr. Dixon always does his best to reduce trauma or pain to the patient. He is very sensitive to proving the best experience possible. His staff is always the best. They are kind and helpful. I am 69, have lived in six states and have been to quite a few dentists in my life. They are just the best.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Dixon and his staff were so kind and understanding with my mother. She has had a stroke and her visit to his office went great! They took very good care of her! Thank you so much!