Brad Dixon, DMD

Dentist

690 Lanier Park Dr

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Very happy girl!
My daughter has been very self-conscious about some whitish spots on her front adult teeth. The hygienist at Dr. Dixon's was able to literally make them disappear using "ICON". She is very happy with her new smile.
G
8 months ago
Very caring professionals
Thanks to all of you for the care you gave me today. This week I have yet another sinus infection causing tenderness; the bone spurs in my neck also make the nerves in my jaw, neck, and shoulders hypersensitive, but you helped me be comfortable. I knew the root planning would be a 'special' event....LOL...but the care you gave me and concern for my comfort and anxiety was awesome. Thanks again.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is professional and helpful. I always appreciate They listen to my concerns. Clearly the courtesy of the staff is because the Dixon's wouldn't have it any other way. I very much appreciate their all of their help.
R
8 months ago
Great care and staff
So many people dread going to the dentist. I can honestly say I have no dread, fear or reservations about seeing Dr. Dixon. The care I receive is always wonderful and the staff is amazing.
G
8 months ago
very professional while providing a personal friendly touch, concern, and atmosphere.
I've found my new dentist at last! It's very important to listen to your client and find the problem not just patch the symptom. Dr. Dixon and his treatment coordinator, Jennifer, conducted a thorough exam of all my teeth and gums [ex rays and all]....and they listened; which, made me feel they really care and want to help me have a positive experience as well as have healthy teeth. I feel relieved and grateful.
T
8 months ago
Dr. Dixon provides great service and his staff is excellent!
D
8 months ago
Every one of you is top notch! nothing to complain about, pleasant, courteous, professional - you guys are the best!!!
B
9 months ago
excellent
W
9 months ago
Best visit in a long time THANKS Bill
J
9 months ago
The entire staff is very courteous and pleasant. Dr. Dixon is very thorough and great at explaining treatment. He also has a good sense of humor!