Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
No better place to go.
Best quality, but even better people. I and my family have been patients for over 25 years.
G
1 month ago
Dodds & Staff ROCK
As always, for 12 years, twice a year you and your staff provide “Rock Star” service!
G
1 month ago
What a great experience coming to your dental office. I came earlier than my appointment but was called immediately anyway. The hygienist that took care of me was thorough polite explained everything and got through the whole process very quickly. It was comfortable and I was in and out of there in no time flat. Love this dental office.
R
1 month ago
Excellent as usual
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Jenny is fantastic. She is a great communicator and does a great job with the cleanings. Very comfortable experience.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
I had a new, for me, hygienist today and she was great! Lorie was very up beat, explained everything she was doing, encouraged me and nothing even hurt. This dentist office is the best from Dr Brad to every person he employs. I keep going back - for more than 30+ years!
J
2 months ago
Great office!
30 plus years for our family. Efficient, on time, not rushed, treated like family. Highly recommend Brad and his entire office staff.
L
2 months ago
My favorite dentist...my only dentist!
30 years as my dentist...been thru some difficult procedures ... staff always calming too.
B
2 months ago
Dental appointment
Always on time, friendly people, great care!
T
2 months ago
High quality, professional and caring care.
Jenna was Great! I was impressed with her genuine caring attitude, and concern about how I was doing. She was really good about explaining what she was doing, and why. Dr. Dodds was sweet and professional as always. He takes time to ask me how I was doing and lightens my mood! Thank you!