Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The Dodds Team
You and your staff are simply the best! :-) And my high school friend cleans my teeth? Who would have thunk it? SO awesome!!
G
5 days ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dodds and his experienced staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Always well cared for
Everyone from the receptionist, to the hygienists, assistants and dentist are very caring, competent and thoughtful. Appointments always occur on time. In over 30 years of visits this has never changed. Hygienists do a superb job and Dr. Dodds does a great job of managing anxiety and pain.
V
2 weeks ago
Top notch detail with professional, friendly approach
Dr. Dodds dental clinic is a welcoming, clean, comfortabler state of the art dental office. He employees top professionals in the field. The dental hygienist & assistants are thorough & informative.
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly
Who looks forward to go to the dentist? Not many. BUT when I go see Dr. Dodds' team I know that I am in excellent hands and I am taken care of. The staff is very friendly, the atmosphere inviting and calming. The scheduling process super easy. See you in 6 months!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience at the dentist
I had another great experience at Dr. Dodd’s office. The atmosphere is always upbeat and welcoming. Lori, my hygienist, is professional and has the right amount of talking with you to be friendly and engaging, yet remain efficient. Great way to motivate dental health as she “challenged” me to use my electric toothbrush; not manual. It made a huge difference over these last 6 months. Dr. Dodds, you can tell, loves his job. He is always so positive, his staff thinks he is great (a good sign), and he often hums while he does your exam or filling. He also does very professional work as flossing around crowns or fillings is easy. Great dental office!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Brad is an awesome Dentist, I would recommend him to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Great service, on time and no issues
We’ve been going to Doctor Dodd’s for years and would recommend he and his dental hygienist team to anyone looking for a dentist
M
1 month ago
Been a patient of Dr Dodds for over 31 years. Very professional and wonderful atmosphere . Excellent dental care .
B
1 month ago
Professional
Thanks Brad for making the procedure so painless. I also enjoy your taste in music.