Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service
I've been a patient of Brad's for 25+ years. Experience with him and his staff has not changed. His hygienists are very good and helpful with tips on proper dental hygiene care. Brad's tooth work (cavities, etc) has always been very good; no need for returns to fix his work. I would recommend him if it wasn't for my concern that he will soon be retiring.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Work & Cordial
Swift, but not hurried; professional, but personable. Places emphasis on patient, not profit (or so it seems!). Totally pleased with Dr. Dodds and his great assistant, Kelly (including office manager/receptionist!). I appreciate you, Dr. Dodds and your great staff! Thank you for your excellent work with my new crown!
R
1 month ago
THE place to go for great care
Dr . Dodds is a consummate professional. His staff reflects this high standard of care. Jenna does a great job with my cleaning and is always personable while being highly competent and effective.
A
1 month ago
Professional Dental Services
I have used the dental services of Dr. Brad Dodds for over thirty years, and I have found that he and his hygienists do a great job of keeping my teeth in good shape. They are friendly, efficient, and use some of the newest technologies! I highly recommend their services!
D
1 month ago
Fantastic
Dr. Dodds is great! Very personable, happy, friendly and professional. Kelli his assistant was great also and together they worked as one. In and out quick and about as pleasant an experience as one can expect for a dental visit.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
I wrote a review earlier accidentally hit 2 stars meant to have 5 stars out of 5
T
1 month ago
i love you
I still love you
S
1 month ago
I can’t say I look forward to visiting the dentist (who does?!), but when I do it’s almost a pleasure. Friendly, helpful, and professional group of people and comfortable space. It’s nice to see the same folks for many years (speaks well of the working environment), who genuinely seem to care about me and my spouse as well as our teeth! We are grateful for Brad and his practice group.
R
1 month ago
For almost 30 years Brad has taken excellent care of our teeth! He is the best!!! His dental assistants and office personnel are also outstanding.
J
2 months ago
it was an amazing visit, they were very polite , high quality service, authentic, and. showed great hospitality