Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Fantastic service
Jenny is fantastic. She is a great communicator and does a great job with the cleanings. Very comfortable experience.
S
4 days ago
Best Dentist Office!
I had a new, for me, hygienist today and she was great! Lorie was very up beat, explained everything she was doing, encouraged me and nothing even hurt. This dentist office is the best from Dr Brad to every person he employs. I keep going back - for more than 30+ years!
J
2 weeks ago
Great office!
30 plus years for our family. Efficient, on time, not rushed, treated like family. Highly recommend Brad and his entire office staff.
L
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist...my only dentist!
30 years as my dentist...been thru some difficult procedures ... staff always calming too.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Always on time, friendly people, great care!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and caring care.
Jenna was Great! I was impressed with her genuine caring attitude, and concern about how I was doing. She was really good about explaining what she was doing, and why. Dr. Dodds was sweet and professional as always. He takes time to ask me how I was doing and lightens my mood! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Brad Dodds for the past 40 years and he's is an outstanding dentist! He's not pushy and doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures. He is personable and takes time with each person not just getting to know them but their family as well. I love the peaceful office environment and having the option to watch TV while I'm being taken care of is a plus......All of Dr. Dodds assistance are super nice and knowledgable especially Jenny!!! She give the absolute best cleaning in the world.
T
4 weeks ago
Brad's team does it right the first time. Confident.
P
4 weeks ago
Got a very good cleaning today, service was excellent
P
1 month ago
Another quality appointment!
Had a new crown put in today. Dr Dodds and staff were on their game again today. I am an anxious patient - they were efficient as well as gentle. Kudos to the team!