Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I never experience any anxiety about a visit to Dr Dodds office. Had a cleaning today and replace an old filling. As always the entire staff was very courteous and professional.
J
1 week ago
Always love the ladies and the friendly customer service I receive! Plus, I had my high school classmate clean my teeth -- excellent job! And Miss Annie is pregnant with her 1st baby -- SO much happens between appointments. CONGRATS to ANNIE -- and hopefully, that bouncing baby boy will come soon so she feels better!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental office
Dr. Dodds and his crew are the best!!! Thanks everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff and Atmosphere!
Very friendly staff and overall I always have an awesome experience. Dr. Dodd has a goldmine of talent working there!!
N
3 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and informative visits.
Perfect as always. My hygienist was very friendly and thorough, explaining every step of the cleaning and new research being done to prevent gum disease. Thumbs up!
K
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY
I had a problem over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning and they fit me in by 10:30 am. They were wonderful as always. Very personable and friendly. They have a great team of people. Love Dr. Dodds!
R
1 month ago
Great Service. Great Staff.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care, very friendly staff!
K
1 month ago
Everybody is friendly and very knowledgeable in providing excellent service. I would and have given recommendations to my friends. I love that they send messages to remind you of appointments coming up. Great dentist and staff make you feel very comfortable in going in for appointment in fact I was just there today.
J
2 months ago
We’ve been patients for over 25 years. Great experience as always! Love the early morning appointment times and email and text reminders