Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Consistently Excellent
Really lovely staff and happy feel to the office. Dr Dodds is kind competent and friendly. Hard to do better!
N
1 week ago
Excellent service and always very friendly
My family has been going here for years. The staff is excellent. They are even really wonderful with my kids.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff!
The staff at Brad Dodds Dental is second to none. They are professional all while providing an inviting and enjoyable dental experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service! Professional, and friendly.
I have been going to this dentist for almost 25 years, and have always been pleased with the service. Great dentist, and great staff!
M
1 month ago
Always A Great Job
Had two 40 year old mercury fillings replaced. Easy, simple, no pain. Brad and his team do a great job.
B
1 month ago
Always the best
I have been a patient for over 25 years. From a selfish standpoint, I hope Dr. Dodds never retires. I always get friendly, competent, professional service. Going to the dentist will never be my favorite activity, but if you’re going to the dentist, this is as good as it gets.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr Dodds and his staff are great. They are professional, friendly, on time, and, most importantly, do great work!
T
1 month ago
Great support crew led by Brad Dodd’s, dentist extroidinare!!
A
2 months ago
Same Dentist since 1989
I've been a patient of Dr. Dodds for thirty years - which might not be a record. However, I've been driving 45 miles from home to see Brad and his staff twice a year for those thirty years!! It would be much more convenient to see a local dentist in the Stillwater area, but I've been so satisfied at Brad's office that it's worth the trip. Painless, polite and professional!
R
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service. Have been going to him for many years. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of the great service.