Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
jenna
Jenna was awesome! She made me feel very comfortable and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Thank you so much!
B
1 week ago
You Guys are the best . friendly and ready to make me feel at home
P
3 weeks ago
Great visit.
Great job
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and team
My family has been going to Dr. Dodds for 14 years now. Even though we have moved to a different town and the drive to get to his office is longer, we would not even consider changing dentists. He and his staff are friendly, professional, and just nice to be around. Dr. Dodds has made himself available on weekends for broken teeth for both my boys. We couldn't be happier with this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Dodd visit
Both my wife and I came in for our semi annual checkup and cleaning. Dr Dodds team is top notch and are very pleasant, thorough and skilled. They administer advice and professional workmanship and are always a pleasure to be around. We highly recommend this team of dedicated pro’s!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
The office of Brad Dodds Dentistry is professional and friendly. My appointments have always started right on time. The staff is friendly, extremely competent and go out of their way to make your visit comfortable and complete. I have been a patient for many, many years, I would not think of going anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Been going to Dr Dodds for 30 years. Excellent dental facility.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
Brad’s team is always bright and cheerful, and they always do an excellent Job on my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Very caring
The whole office is very caring, starting with Cheryle who always greets me by name on my way in the door. Every one of the staff is very patient in answering my many questions & very reassuring about upcoming work needed.
K
1 month ago
Fabulous experience
We needed to come in because of a cracked, painful tooth. My daughter was squeezed in the same day and we were in and out in 30 min with no more tooth pain. Thank you so much to Cheryl for getting us in, and to Dr. Dodds for taking out this baby tooth so painlessly and quick. All the staff here is so friendly, kind and caring.