Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Very pleased with the service. Have been going to him for many years. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of the great service.
S
2 weeks ago
Personal, professional & individual...what an amazing group of people. They came highly recommended & have lived up to the recommendation!
D
3 weeks ago
You feel totally comfortable.
I would recommend this Dental office to any of my friends. Totally satisfied.......
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Both my kids do not mind going to the dentist which is great. My son had an appointment yesterday and my daughter today. When they got done I asked "how was it?" Both of them replied "Dr Dodd is SO nice" :)
P
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Needed to have a crown replaced. Brad and his assistant, Annie, were professional, quick, and...would you ever say that a dentist could be fun? Sounds crazy, but Brad is fun, too!
J
1 month ago
A great dentist for me for 30 years
Brad is through, personable and has been an excellent provider of dental care for me for the past 30 years. I would recommend Brad to anyone who is not satisfied with their current provider and to any younger families who are moving into the area or bringing their children to a dentist for the first time.
M
1 month ago
consistently good experience
very well run office with friendly and competent staff ..
A
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Very friendly staff! Always professional, welcoming, friendly.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned by Jenna and she did a thorough job. I especially liked that she told me what she would be doing throughout the process.
L
2 months ago
Another great appointment!