Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly team and awesome dentist!
From filling to billing, I am very impressed with Dr. Dodd's and his staff. I can get in and out of my appointments quickly and be very happy with the result. His entire team is friendly, upbeat and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Dodd's!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Always a great experience and excellent care. Wonderful team of Hygenists and Deb Dodds is one of the best. Highly recommended.
E
2 weeks ago
Superb Experience
This was our first dental appointment with Dr Dodds. The hygienists were absolutely very professional and thorough in administering to our needs. They explained as they worked and advised when required. Dr Dodds and his staff can take pride in the work they perform. Would recommend this group in a heartbeat.
C
4 weeks ago
Jenny rocks!
Welcome back, Jenny. As a repeat, repeat, repeat .... repeat client, I find you to be the paragon of a professional hygienist. See you in December.
M
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking care of the tooth that broke when I was eating something too hard. To be able to get in and have it fixed quickly was so comforting to me. I feel so welcome there and everyone is so friendly. Thank you for the many, many years I have been coming. I certainly would not hesitate to recommend you to others.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience
To a person, the staff is professional,knowledgeable (and so nice!) They have gone out of their way to work on creative strategies to work with my autistic son, who now successfully attends the dentist without difficulty. Dr. Dodds is highly respected in the community and provides my entire family with expert health care, also providing, resources, information and communications to other practitioners needed for additional care for my family.
D
1 month ago
always willing to help
I had a small issue with my teeth arise and they fit me in on short notice. They are always kind and professional. They always meet or exceed my expectations. that's one of the reasons I've been going there for over twenty years.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We have been going to Brad Dodds office for thirty years. He is friendly, thorough and professional. He has great staff working along side him in his office.
J
1 month ago
The hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable and let me know what she was doing and what concerns she was addressing.
Dr. Dodds explained the situation and gave his opinion as to the best course of action. He didn't pressure in any way, just allowed me to decide what was best in my opinion.
L
2 months ago
Great customer service! friendly staff!