Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very caring
The whole office is very caring, starting with Cheryle who always greets me by name on my way in the door. Every one of the staff is very patient in answering my many questions & very reassuring about upcoming work needed.
K
1 month ago
Fabulous experience
We needed to come in because of a cracked, painful tooth. My daughter was squeezed in the same day and we were in and out in 30 min with no more tooth pain. Thank you so much to Cheryl for getting us in, and to Dr. Dodds for taking out this baby tooth so painlessly and quick. All the staff here is so friendly, kind and caring.
R
2 months ago
Professional and personable
My wife and two children have been patients of DR. Dodd's for probably almost as long as he has been practicing. Everything is perfect from the technology in setting up and reminding me of appointments, to the cleaning and sometimes actual dental work(I guess that's why we go). Jenna, my Registered Dental Hygienist today was spectacular. Thank you all for keeping our teeth and gums healthy.
L
2 months ago
Nobody better...
Fast, efficient, beautiful work...I can't praise Dr. Dodds and his team enough for their fabulous service and skill level. I recommend this group to anyone who wants to keep their smile healthy and beautiful. I have been visiting Dr. Dodds for over 35 years and have never considered looking at another dentist to care for my smile.
S
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
Dr. Dodds and his team are the best!!!! Me and my family have been going to his practice for well over ten years. All the staff if very friendly and do quality work. The describe the procedures before doing them and are very skilled technicians. There recommendations are customer focused and centered around long term health. Many people complain about going to the dentist. I am not one of them. I would highly recommend Dr. Dodds practice to any one looking to upgrade their dental experience or looking for a quality dental group.
D
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
I've been a patient of Brad's for 25+ years. Experience with him and his staff has not changed. His hygienists are very good and helpful with tips on proper dental hygiene care. Brad's tooth work (cavities, etc) has always been very good; no need for returns to fix his work. I would recommend him if it wasn't for my concern that he will soon be retiring.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Work & Cordial
Swift, but not hurried; professional, but personable. Places emphasis on patient, not profit (or so it seems!). Totally pleased with Dr. Dodds and his great assistant, Kelly (including office manager/receptionist!). I appreciate you, Dr. Dodds and your great staff! Thank you for your excellent work with my new crown!
R
4 months ago
THE place to go for great care
Dr . Dodds is a consummate professional. His staff reflects this high standard of care. Jenna does a great job with my cleaning and is always personable while being highly competent and effective.
A
4 months ago
Professional Dental Services
I have used the dental services of Dr. Brad Dodds for over thirty years, and I have found that he and his hygienists do a great job of keeping my teeth in good shape. They are friendly, efficient, and use some of the newest technologies! I highly recommend their services!
D
4 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Dodds is great! Very personable, happy, friendly and professional. Kelli his assistant was great also and together they worked as one. In and out quick and about as pleasant an experience as one can expect for a dental visit.