Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Caring Staff
Always grateful for the kind and caring service at Dr Dodd’s office.
M
4 months ago
great cleaning, and discussion regarding my care
He is great as always, I had no issues, so nothing specific to tell
R
4 months ago
Always a Pleasure!
Regardless of the reason for visit, Dr Brad Dodds and his awesome team always provide an enjoyable, positive, and friendly experience. And their work is top notch every time.
R
4 months ago
I have been there for over 20 years. I would NEVER go anywhere else. Love everyone there!
L
4 months ago
Best dental office ever!
I’m in my 50’s and this is by far the best office ever. They do awesome work on top of making you feel and look great. What I love most is they don’t look for imperfections to fix. They only look to fix what needs to be fixed.
B
4 months ago
Great Service and Super Friendly
Love the team at Dr. Dodds. Thanks for the awesome service!
J
4 months ago
Kind, Gental and Professional
Brad has been my dentist for 40 years and my family's dentist for 30 yrs. I have to say Brad has the absolute best "chair side manner" ever! His calm manner relieves my anxiety, so much so now I don't get uptight when I have to go to the see him for anything. The office decor is very nice, calm and inviting. LOVE the staff, they are always friendly. I always go to Jenny, she's fantastic at everything including coaches me on how to best care for my teeth and gums -- without judgement. I have recommended many of my co workers to Brad's office and they all have loved their experience.
D
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional
G
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I am always relaxed and confident when coming to Brads office for any dental work as everyone is so friendly and accommodating to my sensitivity and anxious needs, which greatly reduces my anxiety. Very nice office and staff and I am always very satisfied with the work getting done. I have been coming to Dr. Dodd's for approximately 35 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
5 months ago
Routine Visit Pleasant, Quick, and Professional
My routine, twice-yearly visit for teeth-cleaning and a check was pleasant, efficient, and professionally handled.