Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Dr Dodds and his team are wonderful--can't say enough on how friendly and professional they all are. Dr. Dodds is an exceptional dentist and ethical person --- thats the key to his successful long term practice!
K
2 months ago
Always super service . Excellent Hygienist
A
2 months ago
Always professional and thorough
Jessie is amazing and I appreciate the consistency of having her as my hygienist for so many years. I feel like she'd notice changes just as quickly as I. Dr. Dodds is great and I trust that he's watching out for any aging-related issues that could arise. Thanks again for another great checkup.
C
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and makes you feel very welcomed.
D
2 months ago
My hygienist is the best there is!
Convenient, friendly, no stress!
N
3 months ago
This was my first visit. I had scheduled a "get-acquainted" visit for October but a broken tooth expedited things. I was grateful my phone message got answered Monday morning and I could come in. This saved my stress level a great deal. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The lady at the front desk is amazing. She listens! Dr. Dodd couldn't have been nicer. He also listened and was very reassuring that the problem could be fixed in the time frame I requested. (We are leaving on Thursday!) I am terrified of dentists and he made me almost forget that. The procedure the next day really was pain free! The "water-boarding" sometimes got a bit scary but I made it through. I am so happy that this will be my new dentist office!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service and response
Dr Todd and his staff were responsive to my broken filling that required replacement. They were quick to get me in and replaced in a fast and painless manner.
T
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service & Friendly
Excellent
A
3 months ago
Dr. Dodds is the best
Dr. Dodds and his team are the best. They were able to get me in quickly before my routine check due to a last minute problem with my tooth and he fixed it good as new. He is the nicest, and most top notch dentist there is. 5.0 rating and nothing less
G
4 months ago
A visit to a very fine dental practice.
I was greeted at the door by a friendly receptionist, I was taken into the room on time, The hygienist performed everything efficiently and quickly and was very friendly and informed me of every single thing she was doing. Dr. Dodd came in and gave me a clean bill of health in my mouth and the hygienist said she was very pleased with my oral hygiene. Well what more could you ask? I came out feeling great and my teeth are really clean.