Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Best Dental Office!!!
P
5 months ago
Challenging client - excellent service!
I am challenging due to sensitivity. That doesn't deter Jenny - she finds a way to provide the quality service Dr Dodds office is known for. She has to "do things" manually. She is patient and knows where my teeth are sensitive. Always good advice. Highly recommend Team Dodds for your dental needs.
D
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly and professional. I've tried a few dentists and these guys are the best I've found
C
6 months ago
Love my dental office!
Brad Dodds has been our family dentist since 1991. Brad and his staff have provided us with the highest quality dental services. I would highly recommend Brad and his team.
L
6 months ago
30 years of great care
Friendly staff put me at ease...so can relax.
J
6 months ago
The Dodds Team
You and your staff are simply the best! :-) And my high school friend cleans my teeth? Who would have thunk it? SO awesome!!
G
6 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dodds and his experienced staff.
G
6 months ago
Always well cared for
Everyone from the receptionist, to the hygienists, assistants and dentist are very caring, competent and thoughtful. Appointments always occur on time. In over 30 years of visits this has never changed. Hygienists do a superb job and Dr. Dodds does a great job of managing anxiety and pain.
V
6 months ago
Top notch detail with professional, friendly approach
Dr. Dodds dental clinic is a welcoming, clean, comfortabler state of the art dental office. He employees top professionals in the field. The dental hygienist & assistants are thorough & informative.
M
6 months ago
Efficient, friendly
Who looks forward to go to the dentist? Not many. BUT when I go see Dr. Dodds' team I know that I am in excellent hands and I am taken care of. The staff is very friendly, the atmosphere inviting and calming. The scheduling process super easy. See you in 6 months!