Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Awesome
I wrote a review earlier accidentally hit 2 stars meant to have 5 stars out of 5
T
4 months ago
i love you
I still love you
S
4 months ago
I can’t say I look forward to visiting the dentist (who does?!), but when I do it’s almost a pleasure. Friendly, helpful, and professional group of people and comfortable space. It’s nice to see the same folks for many years (speaks well of the working environment), who genuinely seem to care about me and my spouse as well as our teeth! We are grateful for Brad and his practice group.
R
4 months ago
For almost 30 years Brad has taken excellent care of our teeth! He is the best!!! His dental assistants and office personnel are also outstanding.
J
4 months ago
it was an amazing visit, they were very polite , high quality service, authentic, and. showed great hospitality
L
4 months ago
Great customer service!!
Everyone is so friendly and very precessional! Great Dentist! Dr. Dodd and his Assiciates are very personable! Excellent customer service!
N
4 months ago
Dr Dodds and his team are wonderful--can't say enough on how friendly and professional they all are. Dr. Dodds is an exceptional dentist and ethical person --- thats the key to his successful long term practice!
K
5 months ago
Always super service . Excellent Hygienist
A
5 months ago
Always professional and thorough
Jessie is amazing and I appreciate the consistency of having her as my hygienist for so many years. I feel like she'd notice changes just as quickly as I. Dr. Dodds is great and I trust that he's watching out for any aging-related issues that could arise. Thanks again for another great checkup.
C
5 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and makes you feel very welcomed.