Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Everyone is always professional and friendly. There is never a wait. Always on time. Seems strange to give a dentist appointment a 5 star rating.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Fast, friendly and efficient service. And I always know that I'm getting the best dental care available.
J
6 months ago
Personal, professional and always top notch
Every visit for cleaning of dental work is a great experience. Brad and his staff are very efficient, helpful with advice, and friendly. We are longstanding customers (29 yrs) and have always had the pleasure of excellent service for us and our children.
C
6 months ago
As always great !
N
7 months ago
Great Experience As Usual
Scheduled an appointment for 30+ year old amalgam filling replacement due to age. Kelly and Brad were terrific. Took longer than expected but was totally painless!!
E
7 months ago
Friendly, Quick, and Easy
They take extra time to get to know you while providing high quality care. Dr Dodds is friendly and makes seeing the dentist a positive experience. I highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
This office is great, will drive out of my way as I have for years to go to this dentist office because of Brad Dodds and his awesome staff!
T
7 months ago
Great job
Jenna always does a great job!
A
7 months ago
Brad Dodd’s is a fantastic dentist. Always honest and friendly. I always feel great when I leave.
J
7 months ago
service
The staff was fantastic and the service amazing!