Brad Dodds, DDS

Dentist

7770 Dell Rd Ste 160

Chanhassen, MN 55317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
You folks are the best! I love the snack pact of Oreo cookies my Hygienist gives me along with my dental floss, toothpaste and Hybrid toothpicks.
M
5 years ago
As always the wait time is minimal to none, the whole Brad Dodds DDS team is friendly and engaging, and the quality of work is excellent.
V
5 years ago
The staff is soooo easy to work with. They are always cheerful and very helpful. Referrals are made if necessary. Dr. Brad Dodds is an excellent dentist.
D
5 years ago
Fantastic apt.New technology to clean my teeth even better.A suggestion to get my 9 year old niece to brush her sensitive teeth,use bubble gum flavored act rise and an extra soft tooth brush. Thank you for your expert help in keeping me and my family healthy!
J
5 years ago
I have been seeing Brad Dodds and his staff for over 20 years. Brad is an outstanding dentist and a caring, compassionate person. I have always received the very best care! I owe my great smile all to Brad!
J
5 years ago
Jenna is awesome and is very thorough! She doesn't hurt me like Dr. Dodds! :)
B
5 years ago
A friendly, personalized greeting, good attention to time constraints and, of course, real concern for their patients' well-being -all make for as pleasant and appreciated a visit as a dental appointment can be.
A
5 years ago
Dear Dr. Dodds: Customer care is exceptional - appreciate the personalized service and positive can - do engagement of the entire team! Dont change a thing! Best, David
A
5 years ago
Dear Dr. Dodds: Customer care is exceptional - appreciate the personalized service and positive can - do engagement of the entire team! Dont change a thing! Best, David
A
5 years ago
On time, professional, thorough, gentle and easy appointment. Cheryle was very helpful in transferring information from old dentist to Dr. Dobb's office