Brad Faber Law

Lawyer

49950 Jefferson Street

Suite 130-218

Indio, CA 92201

Closed Today Closed

indiodivorcelawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best Family Law Attorney!!!
Where to begin! Since the beginning, Mr. Faber, has been very friendly, patient, kind, and honest with us! His child custody retainer fee is very affordable and fair. He always always answered our text messages or phone calls right away! He seriously has the best communication skills. This was definitely a big plus after dealing with so much anxiety and frustration that child custody battles bring within especially considering that we live 300 miles away from our child. When speaking with Bradley he tells you how it is and explains everything throughly as to what to expect. After 5 long miserable years of dealing with our case, we chose to retain Mr. Faber and he did not disappoint!! We are finally at ease with our current child custody order. We can’t thank him enough for being so great to us as well as being a great attorney and 100% dedicated with his time and effort. If you’re in need of an attorney Bradley Faber is definitely the attorney you’re looking for! He is very professional. Do not waste your time. We highly recommend him!! He is the 10/10 that you’re in search of. My husband now gets to spend more time with his daughter and our family of 7 is complete. We truly are so grateful and can’t thank him enough!! Bradley Faber is the BEST Family Law Attorney in the Coachella Valley!!
C
5 months ago
Amazing Attorney
Bradley Faber is by far the best attorney I have ever worked with. He is professional, straightforward, and extremely knowledgeable in family law. He has worked very hard and fought viciously to protect my children. If it were not for his bold, aggressive approach and professional advice, I would not have my children protected from a predator. Before hiring Brad, I hardly saw my children. After hiring Brad, I had full custody of my children. He changed my life and the life of my children. I highly recommend him to anyone struggling with any family law case. He took my case when other attorneys tuned me down because of the complexity of my case and open CPS cases. He answers phone calls, texts, and emails and is always readily available to address questions and concerns. He is tough enough to fight any case, yet calm enough to reassure you that everything will be okay. He fights for your/your child’s best interest and makes sure you keep realistic expectations. He is honest and extremely informative. He is the best attorney to have on your side. Brad, thank you for fighting for my kids like if they were your own. Our family will forever be grateful for what you have done for us. Thank you for being more than an attorney, thank for being a friend in one of the most difficult times in our life.
K
2 years ago
A great experience highly recommend
I had the pleasure of speaking to Mr. Faber concerning my personal legal matters. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and very pleasant and kind at the same time. I will definitely use him as my attorney should I go forth with my situation. I highly recommend him.
G
3 years ago
Thoroughness and Patience with a confused elderly man
I am 72 years old and I can get quite confused about money matters at times. I just have a little trouble figuring tings out since I have had a few extra birthdays and I am no where near as sharp as I once once was. Mr. Faber has treated me with the utmost respect and deference to my advanced years. His patience while explaining things to me was wonderful and immediately got rid of my anxiety. I can tell you he is a fine person as well as an outstanding Lawyer. He does indeed respect his elders and I enjoyed being respected for my age for a change. Bravo to Mr. Faber.
G
3 years ago
Very Professional and timely
Brad Faber is an outstanding family attorney. I had misunderstood some of his processes and wrote hime a poor review just because I am old and in a hurry for something to happen that takes time. Mr Faber is dong a fantastic job and I just there were more like him.
J
3 years ago
Highly recommended
Upon first contact with Brad it became apparent that he is very personable and knowledgeable. He then represented me in a daunting child custody hearing and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. Brad was efficient, dedicated, reasonably priced and invested at all times. He was straightforward about our situation. I am most grateful for how available he made himself for phone calls and meetings. He has maintained the lines of communication open even after the hearing, indicative of how he values his clients and practice.
M
4 years ago
Don’t ever deal with this thug . He lost my guaranteed case . I substituted him with a respectful attorney who appealed and straightened his crooked ways. Brad Fabre has know respect in the court ...the judges makes fun of him telling him this is not Jack in the box store. He told me that all reviews posted was his friends , that is why he can get a high rating.... DONT EVER CONSDER HIM , UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOOSE
D
4 years ago
Best Attorney in the Coachella Valley
Mr. Faber is by far the best attorney I have had the pleasure of working with in my case. I am a father that has been dealing with a very difficult mother and after 10 years and several attorneys I found Brad Faber. His communication skills and timely responses were a breath of fresh air in the world of family law. He showed the utmost attention and care to my case and truly listened to everything I had to say and approached my case the way I wished previous attorneys had done. I can't recommend Mr. Faber and his services enough. A+++
G
4 years ago
Great!
Mr. Faber is a very dedicated lawyer. I highly recommend using him. He is extremely knowledgeable and will fight for you. I was very impressed with the hard work he put into my case and all the resources we used. I greatly appreciate his compassion, honestly, kindness and professionalism.
C
4 years ago
Professional Family Law Attorney
I highly recommend Brad Faber for any family law matters. Mr. Faber’s professionalism and knowledge in family law is excellent! He is available to his clients at all times; providing essential information that is particular to your case. His concern for the best possible outcome was evident through his actions and assistance during my child custody case. Mr. Faber was honest, supportive and directive throughout my case. His expertise and empathy concerning the distressful matters of my disputed child custody was invaluable.