Brad Faber Law

Lawyer

49950 Jefferson Street

Suite 130-218

Indio, CA 92201

Open Today 24 Hours

indiodivorcelawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Thoroughness and Patience with a confused elderly man
I am 72 years old and I can get quite confused about money matters at times. I just have a little trouble figuring tings out since I have had a few extra birthdays and I am no where near as sharp as I once once was. Mr. Faber has treated me with the utmost respect and deference to my advanced years. His patience while explaining things to me was wonderful and immediately got rid of my anxiety. I can tell you he is a fine person as well as an outstanding Lawyer. He does indeed respect his elders and I enjoyed being respected for my age for a change. Bravo to Mr. Faber.
G
2 months ago
Very Professional and timely
Brad Faber is an outstanding family attorney. I had misunderstood some of his processes and wrote hime a poor review just because I am old and in a hurry for something to happen that takes time. Mr Faber is dong a fantastic job and I just there were more like him.
J
11 months ago
Highly recommended
Upon first contact with Brad it became apparent that he is very personable and knowledgeable. He then represented me in a daunting child custody hearing and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. Brad was efficient, dedicated, reasonably priced and invested at all times. He was straightforward about our situation. I am most grateful for how available he made himself for phone calls and meetings. He has maintained the lines of communication open even after the hearing, indicative of how he values his clients and practice.
M
1 year ago
Don’t ever deal with this thug . He lost my guaranteed case . I substituted him with a respectful attorney who appealed and straightened his crooked ways. Brad Fabre has know respect in the court ...the judges makes fun of him telling him this is not Jack in the box store. He told me that all reviews posted was his friends , that is why he can get a high rating.... DONT EVER CONSDER HIM , UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOOSE
D
2 years ago
Best Attorney in the Coachella Valley
Mr. Faber is by far the best attorney I have had the pleasure of working with in my case. I am a father that has been dealing with a very difficult mother and after 10 years and several attorneys I found Brad Faber. His communication skills and timely responses were a breath of fresh air in the world of family law. He showed the utmost attention and care to my case and truly listened to everything I had to say and approached my case the way I wished previous attorneys had done. I can't recommend Mr. Faber and his services enough. A+++
G
2 years ago
Great!
Mr. Faber is a very dedicated lawyer. I highly recommend using him. He is extremely knowledgeable and will fight for you. I was very impressed with the hard work he put into my case and all the resources we used. I greatly appreciate his compassion, honestly, kindness and professionalism.
C
2 years ago
Professional Family Law Attorney
I highly recommend Brad Faber for any family law matters. Mr. Faber’s professionalism and knowledge in family law is excellent! He is available to his clients at all times; providing essential information that is particular to your case. His concern for the best possible outcome was evident through his actions and assistance during my child custody case. Mr. Faber was honest, supportive and directive throughout my case. His expertise and empathy concerning the distressful matters of my disputed child custody was invaluable.
J
2 years ago
My case couldn't have gone better
Going through a divorce with children involved is tough and for me, it was scary sometimes. Brad was the first recommendation I had received, and he made the entire process easy for me. He assured me that I would earn the time deserved with my son and he did not disappoint. Things couldn't have gone better. He was always available to talk and always had an abundance of information for me each time. A+++++
J
2 years ago
Veteran approved
Mr. Faber is the embodiment of the term "professional". From our initial consultation to the end of the divorce process, and even beyond, he always made himself available for any needs or concerns I had. He kept my interests a main concern, but even more impressive kept the interests of my children at the forefront of his strategy. Mr. Faber also has extensive experience with veterans. This was a major concern for me since I am a combat wounded veteran and have special circumstances regarding my VA disability. Mr Faber not only understood these concerns but was able to help me make the best decisions regarding them. I would highly recommend anyone, especially fathers, to use Mr Faber for all of their family law needs. As much as I hope I never get divorced again, if I do Mr. Faber is the first person I'm calling.
R
3 years ago
Impressive results from a high quality Attorney.
I was in need of a Divorce Attorney and asked a retired local judge for a referral. 'Brad Faber', was the answer. Now that my divorce has been favorably settled, i look back and appreciate the personal touch, professionalism, accessability, and skill that was evidenced by Mr. Faber. Call Brad Faber Law for all your family legal needs.