Brad Faber Law

Lawyer

49950 Jefferson Street

Suite 130-218

Indio, CA 92201

Open Today 24 Hours

indiodivorcelawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best Attorney in the Coachella Valley
Mr. Faber is by far the best attorney I have had the pleasure of working with in my case. I am a father that has been dealing with a very difficult mother and after 10 years and several attorneys I found Brad Faber. His communication skills and timely responses were a breath of fresh air in the world of family law. He showed the utmost attention and care to my case and truly listened to everything I had to say and approached my case the way I wished previous attorneys had done. I can't recommend Mr. Faber and his services enough. A+++
G
2 months ago
Great!
Mr. Faber is a very dedicated lawyer. I highly recommend using him. He is extremely knowledgeable and will fight for you. I was very impressed with the hard work he put into my case and all the resources we used. I greatly appreciate his compassion, honestly, kindness and professionalism.
C
2 months ago
Professional Family Law Attorney
I highly recommend Brad Faber for any family law matters. Mr. Faber’s professionalism and knowledge in family law is excellent! He is available to his clients at all times; providing essential information that is particular to your case. His concern for the best possible outcome was evident through his actions and assistance during my child custody case. Mr. Faber was honest, supportive and directive throughout my case. His expertise and empathy concerning the distressful matters of my disputed child custody was invaluable.
J
2 months ago
My case couldn't have gone better
Going through a divorce with children involved is tough and for me, it was scary sometimes. Brad was the first recommendation I had received, and he made the entire process easy for me. He assured me that I would earn the time deserved with my son and he did not disappoint. Things couldn't have gone better. He was always available to talk and always had an abundance of information for me each time. A+++++
J
2 months ago
Veteran approved
Mr. Faber is the embodiment of the term "professional". From our initial consultation to the end of the divorce process, and even beyond, he always made himself available for any needs or concerns I had. He kept my interests a main concern, but even more impressive kept the interests of my children at the forefront of his strategy. Mr. Faber also has extensive experience with veterans. This was a major concern for me since I am a combat wounded veteran and have special circumstances regarding my VA disability. Mr Faber not only understood these concerns but was able to help me make the best decisions regarding them. I would highly recommend anyone, especially fathers, to use Mr Faber for all of their family law needs. As much as I hope I never get divorced again, if I do Mr. Faber is the first person I'm calling.
R
1 year ago
Impressive results from a high quality Attorney.
I was in need of a Divorce Attorney and asked a retired local judge for a referral. 'Brad Faber', was the answer. Now that my divorce has been favorably settled, i look back and appreciate the personal touch, professionalism, accessability, and skill that was evidenced by Mr. Faber. Call Brad Faber Law for all your family legal needs.
M
1 year ago
Mr. Brad Faber is a professional and knowledgeable Attorney in family legal matters and legal advice. If you are searching for experienced lawyer to represent you in court of law and support your needs during family's difficult time, I would strongly recommend Mr. Brad Faber. Brad did an amazing job in finalizing my divorce without the hassle of the courtroom and the outrage costs. Brad is fair, honest, pleasant, friendly, and you can count on him in difficult situation. Brad cares about his clients and always fights for their rights, he was always accessible and responsive to all my needs within timely manner. What are you waiting for? Give him a call and get some help.
A
2 years ago
Professional, Prompt, and Pleasant!
Looking for a professional, knowledgeable, fair and just all around good human being? I would highly recommend Brad Faber. He is extremely knowledgeable and gives you straight answers. He recently assisted in getting me full custody of my 3 boys, without even stepping foot in the courtroom. This is a testament to his expertise and knowledge. The fact that he was able to guide me behind the scenes without having to physically be there, is something I can't thank him enough for. My case wasn't an easy one, and there were a lot of variables. He had me prepared when the court date arrived. Brad was always reachable and accessible and ALWAYS returned my calls promptly. This, for me, was a huge plus. Past attorneys I have had were never reachable and there was never a consistent form of communication. Brad really took care of me and made sure I was ready. I was confident, and knew what to expect thanks to his knowledge. I am 100% sure there isn't a better choice for an attorney. Thank you so much again Brad!
R
2 years ago
Accessible, Helpful, Knowledgeable
I just want anyone out there who may be searching for family legal help or advise to know what an amazing job Mr. Faber does. He is always professional and pleasant, informed and ready to take action in any situation. I found that the ease of communication made my difficult situation bearable, and when I had questions, no matter how big or how small, he was always ready to take my call. I never had to wait more than 24 hours to hear back and, in most cases, I had my questions answered and emails returned the same day. I am very grateful for all he has done for my family, and would not hesitate to utilize his services again and recommend him to any man or woman in need of representation. I couldn't have asked for better legal support during my family's difficult time.
J
2 years ago
Excellent attention given to my case.
My divorce was very long an drawn out. Working with Attorney Faber took a lot of stress out of the whole process. He was always available. If I did have to leave a message, my call was returned in a short while. He helped me realize what was important and acted on those issues. I would highly recommend him. He is compassionate and cares about his clients and fights for your rights.