Brad Halleck, DDS

Dentist

1008 Broadway Street

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today By Appointment

drbradhalleck.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Excellent care
This is by far the friendliest, most accommodating medical/dental office I have ever experienced!
J
3 months ago
Fun at the dentist
Love these people. Always on time. I actually look forward to seeing them. And they take good care of me.
C
3 months ago
This today was My second visit. Professional People need to treat each customer with the same type of attitude. These are some of the best Professional People have I been around in a long time. Everyone was so pleasant. Your Greeted like something They and Anyone should be treated like and I Thank You!! Craig
A
6 months ago
Quality Dentist, reasonable prices, wonderful polite staff.
My experience has been excellent. Dr. Halleck is very good... very good. He's helped me make decisions on bridge work vs posts and so much more. They are honest, ethical, polite. They also helped me to spread payments for expensive dental work which made it easier to get the needed dental work done in a timely fashion. You can't go wrong with Town Dental and Dr. Halleck and his staff. Whether you live in Longview or Battleground, this is the dentist to go to.
T
6 months ago
Great friendly service
The people are great and Brad does a good job. Been a patient for years now. I hate going to the dentist so the fact I still show up every 6 months proves that.
T
9 months ago
Alway happy with the service provided to me. From the front desk greeting to Holly’s friendliness and professionalism to Dr. Hallecks pleasant manner. Dental work is not something I’m a fan of and they go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.
D
9 months ago
Very very very very good experience!
Wow, what a great experience and staff. I have never had such professional and great service as I did at Town Dental. Not only did my Battle Ground High School team mates walked away from this experience with a new respect fro how a dentist and their staff should be, but they played music that they liked and the dentist is a rock star guitarist who obviously is a perfectionist. I suggest if you have any child at any school in the area who hates going to the dentist, try Dr Halleck and you will be very happy to not have to worry about the angst and pain and fear that comes with going to the dentist. The best our family could ever would have believed it could be. IN BATTLE GROUND! Thank goodness as great new dental practice opened up across from the school.
D
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, and Friendly
If you're like me, then you most likely would rather stick your head in a starving lion's mouth than visit your dentist. Yes, if you're like me, then you become more restless, irritable, and nervous as your dentist appointment date gets nearer and nearer. Yes, I know exactly how you feel...And guess what Dr. Brad Halleck understands too. It's like he goes through the same thing when he has to go see his dentist. I say this because from the minute you step through his office door you are greeted by such caring, understanding, and friendly staff, dedicated to making this the most pleasant event of your day. Yet it doesn't stop there. The same high quality, caring, friendly treatment that greets you, stays with you through your whole oral patient health care event, whether it only involves a thorough teeth cleaning or more involved dental work. You'll find Dr. Brad Hallick is very particular when adding members to his team, they must be focused on your comfort, care, and concerns. If you choose to try Dr. Brad Hallick's amazing talents, then let me warn you...you must be ready for two things: (1) Get used to having strangers stop you on the street and comment about your beautiful smile (I carry several of his business cards with me to hand them when this occurs-you'll find it's the best way to handle this when it happens), and (2) Get used to receiving a chocolate chip cookie at the end of your visit... "YUM!" You know?... If you're experience with your current dentist isn't one of pure royalty, then maybe you should give Dr. Brad Hallick and his team a try, you may find being treated like royalty suites you nicely. I'm sure your rating of your experience with Dr. Brad Hallick and his team will be as mine... "Awesome!"
J
9 months ago
Incredible experience
From the moment I stepped through the door I felt welcomed. The staff was amazing and very helpful to answer all my questions and concerns. During my cleaning it was relaxed and not rushed compared to many other places I've visited. Dr. Halleck was clear with all the problems I had and also told me the plans and the next steps I should take. This experience was like no other place, I'm glad that this is my denstist.
C
10 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. Felt as if I have been going there all my life. Treated with compassion and respect. Not just another human.