Brad Halleck, DDS

Dentist

1008 Broadway Street

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbradhalleck.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Pros at what they do!
I went to their office without an appointment, nor had I been at this office before as a patient and I had a serious tooth issue - with a full schedule they found a way to see me same day. Professional people and I received quality care. I have a new Dentist in Dr Brad! Jeff Nordmark
K
1 month ago
They all did great!
Would definitely recommend this practice. Have been very happy with the team for years.
K
2 months ago
Awesome practice
I want to thank the entire team from the receptionist to the hygienist! The team is efficient and very kind and understanding. I have never been to a dentist that was as thorough and took the time to explain to me the process of the procedures I need done. I have finally found a dentist office that I actually like going to!
A
3 months ago
So friendly and professional!
Always leave with a smile on my face! Thank you for making me feel comfortable! Love everyone in this office!
C
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
Very nice environment, friendly knowledge staff, great place I would recommend it.
K
5 months ago
Very comfortable environment and kind people. I have quite a bit of work that needs to be completed and I am hopeful. Thank you all for your willingness to walk me through the process.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
On my first visit, when I walked in the door, I liked the environment and the people. The receptionist did not stop smiling; the hygienist was knowledgeable and attentive; and Dr. Halleck spent time explaining to me what could be done with my mouth and teeth. I am going back at the end of March for a procedure and then again In May for an additional cleaning. I am looking forward to both and think I have found the practice that suits me and my dental needs.
R
6 months ago
We are fairly new to the area but have been happy with the great care we have gotten here. They treat you like family
C
6 months ago
i am new, but dentist was friendly but professional. I was please with all the staff an the dental plan we came up with.
C
6 months ago
i am new, but dentist was friendly but professional. I was please with all the staff an the dental plan we came up with.