Brad Halleck, DDS

Dentist

1008 Broadway Street

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbradhalleck.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
We are fairly new to the area but have been happy with the great care we have gotten here. They treat you like family
C
2 months ago
i am new, but dentist was friendly but professional. I was please with all the staff an the dental plan we came up with.
C
2 months ago
i am new, but dentist was friendly but professional. I was please with all the staff an the dental plan we came up with.
D
4 months ago
High Quality
I’ve been going to Dr. Halleck for 16 years. His team is caring and wonderful and I always receive great care.
A
4 months ago
Gentle, Kind, Efficient Dentistry
Brad and his team are great. They set me up with an insurance plan and gave me options for dental treatment. Cleaning was gentle and informative. If you are new to the area, I recommend Brad and his team. If you live here and need a dentist - Brad's you guy.
J
4 months ago
Almost fun!
I hate going to the dentist, but these people are great. My cleaning yesterday was the least painful ever. Love everyone that works here.
A
5 months ago
Great Information and gentle too
Met with Dr. Halleck regarding a tooth removal and options after that. Very knowledgeable, gave me choices and he was gentle. Great staff also. Holly was also very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Halleck and staff.
D
6 months ago
Consistent great visits every time.
Came here because it was a preferred provider for my insurance and I haven't ever been disappointed. Staff from the front to the back are all top notch. Get your teeth cleaned and get you on your way. I highly recommend Dr Halleck.
E
7 months ago
Everything was great!
Everything was great! The dentist, treatment, exam, cleaning, and financing were all done by friendly helpful professionals. My wife and sometimes me have had so many bad previous experiences - imaginary additional charges, threatening and scaring us by saying our teeth were worse than they were., incompetence by the office, incompetence by the dentist, incompetence even by those cleaning our teeth, etc. These guys were all great and operated as a team. My wife had great physical fear of going to the dentist based on previous experiences, but the staff went out of their way to make her feel welcome. I only wish I had come here when we first moved to Longview.
C
8 months ago
The whole staff was professional and friendly nice environment. The hygienists (Desiree) was very thorough, my daughter had just gotten her braces off and I took her for a cleaning. She thought something was not right with her bite and the Dentist look and they said that her teeth were not occlude (teeth were not lined up right in the back). So I took her back to the orthodontist and they confirmed that this dentist office was right, very thankful they caught it.