Brad Halleck, DDS

Dentist

1008 Broadway Street

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbradhalleck.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Awesome practice
I want to thank the entire team from the receptionist to the hygienist! The team is efficient and very kind and understanding. I have never been to a dentist that was as thorough and took the time to explain to me the process of the procedures I need done. I have finally found a dentist office that I actually like going to!
A
1 month ago
So friendly and professional!
Always leave with a smile on my face! Thank you for making me feel comfortable! Love everyone in this office!
C
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
Very nice environment, friendly knowledge staff, great place I would recommend it.
K
3 months ago
Very comfortable environment and kind people. I have quite a bit of work that needs to be completed and I am hopeful. Thank you all for your willingness to walk me through the process.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
On my first visit, when I walked in the door, I liked the environment and the people. The receptionist did not stop smiling; the hygienist was knowledgeable and attentive; and Dr. Halleck spent time explaining to me what could be done with my mouth and teeth. I am going back at the end of March for a procedure and then again In May for an additional cleaning. I am looking forward to both and think I have found the practice that suits me and my dental needs.
R
5 months ago
We are fairly new to the area but have been happy with the great care we have gotten here. They treat you like family
C
5 months ago
i am new, but dentist was friendly but professional. I was please with all the staff an the dental plan we came up with.
C
5 months ago
i am new, but dentist was friendly but professional. I was please with all the staff an the dental plan we came up with.
D
6 months ago
High Quality
I’ve been going to Dr. Halleck for 16 years. His team is caring and wonderful and I always receive great care.
A
7 months ago
Gentle, Kind, Efficient Dentistry
Brad and his team are great. They set me up with an insurance plan and gave me options for dental treatment. Cleaning was gentle and informative. If you are new to the area, I recommend Brad and his team. If you live here and need a dentist - Brad's you guy.