Brad Halleck, DDS

Dentist

1008 Broadway Street

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbradhalleck.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Alway happy with the service provided to me. From the front desk greeting to Holly’s friendliness and professionalism to Dr. Hallecks pleasant manner. Dental work is not something I’m a fan of and they go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Very very very very good experience!
Wow, what a great experience and staff. I have never had such professional and great service as I did at Town Dental. Not only did my Battle Ground High School team mates walked away from this experience with a new respect fro how a dentist and their staff should be, but they played music that they liked and the dentist is a rock star guitarist who obviously is a perfectionist. I suggest if you have any child at any school in the area who hates going to the dentist, try Dr Halleck and you will be very happy to not have to worry about the angst and pain and fear that comes with going to the dentist. The best our family could ever would have believed it could be. IN BATTLE GROUND! Thank goodness as great new dental practice opened up across from the school.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and Friendly
If you're like me, then you most likely would rather stick your head in a starving lion's mouth than visit your dentist. Yes, if you're like me, then you become more restless, irritable, and nervous as your dentist appointment date gets nearer and nearer. Yes, I know exactly how you feel...And guess what Dr. Brad Halleck understands too. It's like he goes through the same thing when he has to go see his dentist. I say this because from the minute you step through his office door you are greeted by such caring, understanding, and friendly staff, dedicated to making this the most pleasant event of your day. Yet it doesn't stop there. The same high quality, caring, friendly treatment that greets you, stays with you through your whole oral patient health care event, whether it only involves a thorough teeth cleaning or more involved dental work. You'll find Dr. Brad Hallick is very particular when adding members to his team, they must be focused on your comfort, care, and concerns. If you choose to try Dr. Brad Hallick's amazing talents, then let me warn you...you must be ready for two things: (1) Get used to having strangers stop you on the street and comment about your beautiful smile (I carry several of his business cards with me to hand them when this occurs-you'll find it's the best way to handle this when it happens), and (2) Get used to receiving a chocolate chip cookie at the end of your visit... "YUM!" You know?... If you're experience with your current dentist isn't one of pure royalty, then maybe you should give Dr. Brad Hallick and his team a try, you may find being treated like royalty suites you nicely. I'm sure your rating of your experience with Dr. Brad Hallick and his team will be as mine... "Awesome!"
J
1 month ago
Incredible experience
From the moment I stepped through the door I felt welcomed. The staff was amazing and very helpful to answer all my questions and concerns. During my cleaning it was relaxed and not rushed compared to many other places I've visited. Dr. Halleck was clear with all the problems I had and also told me the plans and the next steps I should take. This experience was like no other place, I'm glad that this is my denstist.
C
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional. Felt as if I have been going there all my life. Treated with compassion and respect. Not just another human.
J
2 months ago
Service
I have a high anxiety and was really at ease here. The ladies are great and the Dr. Ended up sending me to surgeon who was the greatest too. I can’t say enough. Thanks for keeping me at ease Would highly recommend! Jan Grant
T
3 months ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!
I had an over the top outstanding experience/ service from Brad Halleck and ALL the girls!! They ALL go out of there way to make you feel like you matter and that your not just another # or patient that they HAVE to call back because that’s there job!!! I could really just go in forever about Brad and his team!!! I feel very fortunate to have this team apart of my dental health because they actually care!!!!!
B
3 months ago
What a great experience, really caring for my family!
My elderly mom and dad moved into town and needed a new dentist, so I took them to Dr. Brad Halleck's new office in Battle Ground. They lined up the appointments so that I could get them there in one trip, and then the staff stayed late because my parents move a little slow, and my mom could be pretty conversational. The technicians and Dr. Halleck were so patient, and did a great job on cleaning their teeth, and then arranging for my mom to see a different surgeon for some of her needs. My dad needed some fillings and a cap, all of which was done in follow up appointments. Dr. Halleck did a great job, with no pain, and some great follow up calls by his staff to see that everything was going OK. I arranged for the rest of our family to go, so now they have also done a cleaning for my son (who loved the rock and roll music, at his request) and some dental implants and caps for my wife. Dr. Halleck could have gone with the initial caps that came back from the lab, grinding them, but decided that he wanted them to make another set that was perfect, so he waited to make sure that it was the best it could be, and did the next appointment at no extra charge.
J
5 months ago
Pros at what they do!
I went to their office without an appointment, nor had I been at this office before as a patient and I had a serious tooth issue - with a full schedule they found a way to see me same day. Professional people and I received quality care. I have a new Dentist in Dr Brad! Jeff Nordmark
K
5 months ago
They all did great!
Would definitely recommend this practice. Have been very happy with the team for years.