Brad Halleck, DDS

Dentist

1008 Broadway Street

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbradhalleck.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best first appointment ever! Desiree was amazing as she explained everything she was doing as she did it. Dr. Halleck was very professional, yet very easy to talk to. Everyone in the office is amazing!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality work with a great staff
I have a particular problem with going to the dentist. Because of poor dentists when I was young, I am scared to death to go to the dentist. However, I've been going to Dr. Halleck for the past 10 years or so. Dr. Halleck does great work plus is gentle and reassuring. The Dr's staff has always been supportive and respectful of my "dentalphobia" . I'm still not crazy about going to the dentist, but Dr. Halleck and his staff make it more tolerable.
K
2 months ago
Kind and Professional
I came in with an emergency dental need and the staff fit me into their already busy schedule. I appreciate everyone's effort on diagnosing and scheduling me for a root canal! Oh boy, can hardly wait, lol
Y
3 months ago
Excellent care
This is by far the friendliest, most accommodating medical/dental office I have ever experienced!
J
5 months ago
Fun at the dentist
Love these people. Always on time. I actually look forward to seeing them. And they take good care of me.
C
5 months ago
This today was My second visit. Professional People need to treat each customer with the same type of attitude. These are some of the best Professional People have I been around in a long time. Everyone was so pleasant. Your Greeted like something They and Anyone should be treated like and I Thank You!! Craig
A
8 months ago
Quality Dentist, reasonable prices, wonderful polite staff.
My experience has been excellent. Dr. Halleck is very good... very good. He's helped me make decisions on bridge work vs posts and so much more. They are honest, ethical, polite. They also helped me to spread payments for expensive dental work which made it easier to get the needed dental work done in a timely fashion. You can't go wrong with Town Dental and Dr. Halleck and his staff. Whether you live in Longview or Battleground, this is the dentist to go to.
T
8 months ago
Great friendly service
The people are great and Brad does a good job. Been a patient for years now. I hate going to the dentist so the fact I still show up every 6 months proves that.
T
11 months ago
Alway happy with the service provided to me. From the front desk greeting to Holly’s friendliness and professionalism to Dr. Hallecks pleasant manner. Dental work is not something I’m a fan of and they go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.
D
11 months ago
Very very very very good experience!
Wow, what a great experience and staff. I have never had such professional and great service as I did at Town Dental. Not only did my Battle Ground High School team mates walked away from this experience with a new respect fro how a dentist and their staff should be, but they played music that they liked and the dentist is a rock star guitarist who obviously is a perfectionist. I suggest if you have any child at any school in the area who hates going to the dentist, try Dr Halleck and you will be very happy to not have to worry about the angst and pain and fear that comes with going to the dentist. The best our family could ever would have believed it could be. IN BATTLE GROUND! Thank goodness as great new dental practice opened up across from the school.