Brad Halleck, DDS

Dentist

1008 Broadway Street

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbradhalleck.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Clean, clean office!
First time in Dr. Halleck's office and left feeling extremely pleased. Everyone is personable and professional. Such a clean, clean office too..... something you don't always see. Dr. Halleck will be my dentist in the future.
R
1 month ago
Friendly
I had my teeth cleaned. She was super. She made me feel very comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Thanks for taking good care of me with the holiday season upon us and then I get this sore tooth you got me in quick and on antibiotics to get me through The holiday season thank you so much🥰🥰😘
A
4 months ago
Friendly/Very professional
From check in to leaving I had a great experience the hygienist was especially sweet she was very personable and held great conversation with me about her dental journey in Seattle!! Dr. Halleck was really professional and made sure I didn’t leave his office with unanswered questions!!
K
6 months ago
Best first appointment ever! Desiree was amazing as she explained everything she was doing as she did it. Dr. Halleck was very professional, yet very easy to talk to. Everyone in the office is amazing!
K
6 months ago
High quality work with a great staff
I have a particular problem with going to the dentist. Because of poor dentists when I was young, I am scared to death to go to the dentist. However, I've been going to Dr. Halleck for the past 10 years or so. Dr. Halleck does great work plus is gentle and reassuring. The Dr's staff has always been supportive and respectful of my "dentalphobia" . I'm still not crazy about going to the dentist, but Dr. Halleck and his staff make it more tolerable.
K
7 months ago
Kind and Professional
I came in with an emergency dental need and the staff fit me into their already busy schedule. I appreciate everyone's effort on diagnosing and scheduling me for a root canal! Oh boy, can hardly wait, lol
Y
9 months ago
Excellent care
This is by far the friendliest, most accommodating medical/dental office I have ever experienced!
J
11 months ago
Fun at the dentist
Love these people. Always on time. I actually look forward to seeing them. And they take good care of me.
C
11 months ago
This today was My second visit. Professional People need to treat each customer with the same type of attitude. These are some of the best Professional People have I been around in a long time. Everyone was so pleasant. Your Greeted like something They and Anyone should be treated like and I Thank You!! Craig