Brad Hayes, DMD

Dentist

3823 Highway 80 E Ste 400

Pearl, MS 39208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Cleaning
Addy did the best cleaning job I have had done there. She was very thorough and gave suggestions about care at home.
S
7 days ago
Dentist
Good experience for 1st visit and quick service.
V
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visits the staff is always professional and friendly. Will always give explanations in any procedures you need to have and how to take the best care of your teeth and dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Very nice service
I brought my daughter and she was very happy with the service. She said Mom I like it here
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
As a new patient they were able to get me seen ASAP and made great recommendations on how to further correct my dental needs.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional staff!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone was super friendly and efficient!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast Service & Friendly Staff
My 7 yr old daughter was in pain. Her normal dentist stopped taking our dental plan. They got her in same day. We were in , had a plan of action, and out in under 20 mins. Staff was very friendly and caring. They explained everything that would take place at her next visit, reviewed what her xrays revealed, and thus was why Dr. Haynes the treatment planned was best. I have found a new dental group that I like for my family of 7!
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality, professional and friendly A+++++++
Dr.Brad Hayes and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I went in with a major wisdom tooth pain, he referred me to an Oral Surgeon and gave me medicine to help in the mean time.