Brad Hayes, DMD

Dentist

3823 Highway 80 E Ste 400

Pearl, MS 39208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Addie did a great job. She explained things wellI need to do to improve on cleaning my teeth.
Been going along time. Everyone is very professional and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great services
Very great service keep up the good work
S
2 weeks ago
Best service yet
Brad was very nice, and ms addie Brooks was the sweetest woman that has provided care for my son, thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
As always I had a great experience with Dr. Hayes. He did a filling on my son. He did a GREAT job and got us in and out of there in no time
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and service
Best dentist office I've been to in years. Everyone was very sweet and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Excellent service, wonderful staff
R
2 weeks ago
AMAZING PEOPLE AND AMAZING STAFF
EVERYONE THAT WORKS AT THIS PLACE IS AMAZING ALWAYS SO POLITE AND SWEET. MY SON HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR SOME TIME AND HE NEVER HAS A PROBLEM THEY MAKE HIM FEEL COMFORTABLE THEY HAVE DONE GREAT WORK ON HIS TEETH
M
3 months ago
Quick and friendly
The team at Dr. Hayes office is always very helpful and friendly. They are very patient with any questions I may have in regards to my dental needs. They are very friendly, Dr. Blossom and her assistant was very kind and gentle. I didnt feel a thing!!! The time in which it took while there was very quick as well as very time effecient. I will continue to bring my business to this office and recommend it to everyone.
P
4 months ago
5 star rating
My visit at the Haynes' dental clinic was the best experience I have ever had at a dental visit. The entire staff was very polite, courteous and showed genuine concern for me, the patient. I look forward to my next visit at the clinic. Thanks
C
4 months ago
Awesome!!!! My granddaughter Aaliyah felt very comfortable and welcome!!!! DR Hayes and everyone there was very helpful and kind!!!! I would highly recommend Hayes Family Dentist to anyone!!!! GOD BLESS ALL!!!!