Brad Hayes, DMD

Dentist

3823 Highway 80 E Ste 400

Pearl, MS 39208

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great, reoccuring experience!
Always a good experience.
N
4 months ago
Had a dental emergency and I was helped immediately. Staff was above and beyond caring and friendly! Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Great service, all the staff is professional, courteous and friendly!
Dr. Hayes and all his staff are professional, courteous and friendly from the front door to the patient rooms and back. Even when delivering bad news like needing some serious dental work, Dr. Hayes is on-point in showing compassion and sympathy. I give Dr. Hayes 5 stars because I wouldn't use anyone else for my dental care!
M
5 months ago
Quality Care & Friendly Staff
My family & I have been patients of Dr. Hayes for many years. We always receive quality care during each visit & the staff members are very friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hayes for dental care.
B
5 months ago
X-ray got chipped tooth!
I always am highly satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Hayes and his hygeniests. The front office staff is also very friendly and caring. Thanks Dr. Hayes for being the best dentist anywhere!
D
5 months ago
Great, reoccuring experience!
I am ALWAYS seen quickly, cleanings/x-rays are fast and double checked, next appointment set up before I leave ... this is a "SMOOTH oiled ship!" This is one of my few reoccurring health benefit visits that is really easy, fast and VERY professional!!!
P
5 months ago
High quality costumer service
The service was excellent and we like the time Dr Hayes took to explain the options we had for repairing his teeth
A
5 months ago
Kid friendly
My Littleā€™s loved the hygienist! She was Friendly and Engaging!
M
5 months ago
I experienced no pain, I was told up front what the charge would be, and I was in and out quickly. If all my dental appointments were as good as this one, I would not dread going to badly.
I was told up front what the charge would be, so there were no hidden fees. Second, I experienced no pain. It was remarkable. And third, I was in and out quickly. I wish all my dental visits had been this pleasant.
S
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly Service!
First time visiting bringing in my son. He is usually a little anxious about visiting the Dentist but this time he loved it! We were set up for his next appointments and was sent on our way. I'm glad we choose your office!