Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jones is The Best! I have been going to him for many years. He and the entire staff are friendly, professional, but most importantl, so warm and caring ... No need to dread the dentist, honest!
D
2 weeks ago
Fast and amazing service
Only dentist that I called that made time to evaluate the emergency I was having with my teeth. Feel much better now.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, and friendly staff. Accommodating to my phobia of going to the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough, gentle, relaxing
I have had complete confidence in Dr. Jones for over 20 years. I have never been disappointed.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience… Even for a dentist! The staff was friendly, the hygienist was gentle and very thorough, and Dr. Jones is always so informative and kind.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent knowledge base and a professional staff
Am a long time client of Dr. Jones and wouldn't change. Have also brought my kids to him and he and his staff are accomodating to all!
D
1 month ago
Procedural Excellence
Dr. Jones kept me informed of procedures about to be undertaken and he performed them without creating discomfort or pain. Before and during the procedure I had scheduled all Assistants were knowledgeable, friendly and informative as well. All of the team at the office were friendly.
J
1 month ago
informed attention to detail
initial cleaning was very thorough with no significant discomfort. It was accompanied by helpful observations and valuable tips for preventing problems.
J
1 month ago
Very Patient
Dr. Jones is very patient with less than enthusiastic dental patients! Thanks for encouraging me through!
M
2 months ago
I love these guys
Dr. Jones' office is everything that one likes to see in a professional office. They do excellent work. I have a lot of trust in them.