Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Best Dentist in NWA
Team and Dr. Jones are the best
C
2 weeks ago
So far it’s been great
I’m happy with Dr Jones! He is my new dentist and I’ve had some trouble with bad dentistry in the past , but he is fixing all of that.
D
3 weeks ago
pre meds made the high anxiety go away. the procedure went much better than expected.
thanks. happy to not feel the needles. David
G
1 month ago
Been doing this for 25 years that says a lot!
R
1 month ago
Pain free filling
Dr Jones did a great job,didn’t feel a thing. Quick service .
F
1 month ago
Dentist - Averse Person Likes Dr. Jones!
I do not like going to the dentist AT ALL! Because my husband sees Dr. Jones, I switched from my previous dentist to this place. Dr. Jones and his staff are so friendly, courteous, professional and informed! Every time I have had an appointment over the last five years they have just gone above and beyond to keep me comfortable & calm. They also seem to have the lastest and greatest trends in the dental world there. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental services!
K
2 months ago
Retired
Friendly staff!! Dr. Jones discussed thoroughly a good dental plan for me. Excellent experience!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Front office staff are exceptional, efficient, and friendly. Hygienist was very competent. Dr. Jones attended one of the three best dental schools in the country. While the services I received were exactly what I needed, it was the courtesy and friendliness of the staff that will keep me coming back.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service!!!
Love Dr. Jones and his awesome staff!!! They are always friendly and go above and beyond to help you out. A+++
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Fayetteville!
Need dental work? This is THE place to go! I’ve been a patient for 15 years and Dr. Jones is always at his best. The same is true for everyone there. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They learn the latest techniques and advise on the best plan for you. From cleanings to crowns and everything in between, this is the best place to go. Five Stars plus+!