Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Simply the Best!!!
Professional, very caring, kind, understanding, and patient are just a few of the adjectives I use to describe Dr. Brad Jones and his staff. Honestly, I don't like having my teeth worked on, simply because opening my mouth and holding it open causes me a lot of discomfort in my face and jaw. Dr. Jones and his staff provide me treatment with a great deal of patience and compassion, offering me multiple breaks so I can rest my jaw. They really do care about their patients!!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Brad Jones is the best dentist that I’ve ever been to. I can’t imagine using anyone else.
K
4 weeks ago
He is the best. That is why I have been seeing him as my Dentist even before he opened his own office. That goes back to the 80's.
L
2 months ago
Expert service from EVERYONE!
I’ve been a patient since 2004. Would not consider going anywhere else. Dr. Jones knows his business and provides excellent care. He’s aware of the latest techniques and knows what’s best for you. His hygienist Tina is the best, as are all the technicians. A big welcome back to Linda who keeps everything running in fine order! Can’t say enough about this Fine group of professionals. Except maybe, Thank You.
S
2 months ago
Great experience. Good service.
L
2 months ago
Dear Brad---you've been our dentist now over 30 years!!! Thank you. Tina was sick but Denisa took very good care of me yesterday. Your prices are higher than I would like since I've retired but you and your staff are great! Norm has lost 3 teeth in front where they were too tight to begin with and won't come anymore and I've challenged you to help me keep my teeth as I move up the ladder of aging. All the best to you and your staff. Love you all. Lolly
C
2 months ago
High quality
Excellent
S
3 months ago
Outstanding service!
I received excellent service and treatment. Love Dr. Jones and his staff!
K
3 months ago
Warm and delightful
My mom is 84 and I took her for the first time on August 16 for a cleaning. I stayed in the room with her and had pleasant conversation with the girl who has seen and cleaned my moms teeth many times. I love the atmosphere and Brad came out and met me and excited to say hi to me since he had never met me before. Very kind people and I’m delighted to take my mom from now on because she is living with me now. I haven’t even met everyone yet but they are all smiles and definitely love people and enjoy their job. Brad Jones has a great smile and great teeth lol!!! So you know he’s got to be good! Thanks so much for the team there !!
S
3 months ago
Best of the best
Always the best service from the front desk to dr. Jones. Thorough, professional and a wonderful experience