Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professionals
After many years of neglecting my dental needs, Dr. Jones and the staff treat me with respect and I never feel judged. Dr. Jones said he would take care of me each step of the way of getting my smile back and he did just that. My thanks to the whole crew for your professionalism and friendliness!
J
3 weeks ago
The best crew anywhere. Painfree!!! There is not enough good words to say about the entire crew.. If you need a dentist and don't go to him you will be sorry. They are the best around..!!!!! I promise....
H
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!!
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the Dentist, wonderful!! I've never felt so comfortable in a Dentists office!! They are all so friendly and informative.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service!!!
Always love getting to see the staff and Dr. Jones. They are a great group of people!! Very professional and courteous!!
K
1 month ago
I am very happy with my dental cleaning. We addressed any issues that I had in an honest, pragmatic way. Additionally, I received a quote for any possible future procedures with a workable timeline. I appreciate it very much when professionals are respectful of my pocketbook and also do not try to sell me unnecessary procedures. I am happy with my visit.
M
1 month ago
Excellent!!
I have engaged the services of Dr. Jones for a number of years. I have entrusted him with a total mouth rehab and ensuing ‘fixes’, as well as routine maintenance and guidance. He is knowledgable, capable and stays abreast of current dental research and procedures. He has an engaging personality that induces a feeling o f calm and confidence. Not only is Dr. Jones an exemplary professional; but he has amassed a capable staff as well. I must commend Janet, in particular, as she has been my hygienist from the outset. At my request, they regularly share dental records (x-rays, exam results, etc.) with my periodontist/implant specialist. This is important as I have ongoing issues in each specialty. I am a long, long time resident of Fayetteville and, over the years, have enlisted the services of a number of local dentists. Dr. Jones was highly recommended to me by my last retiring dentist. An excellent recommendation and I am pleased to provide a five star rating! Review Us
T
1 month ago
gorgeous teeth
Dr Jones, created new teeth for my badly ground away ones. The work has lasted for years and my husband still tells me how beautiful my teeth are when i smile. He has repaired and cared for several years now and i cannot over state what a gift his work (it's more like art!) has been to me. The whole issue began with terrible tmj pain. it is gone now, due to the teeth being restored to where they should be. Thank you to Dr Jones and his exceptional staff.
A
1 month ago
Dr Jones and associates are the VERY BEST in all they do!!!!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist; great staff
I have used Dr. Jones for 10 years and have had a broad spectrum of dental care done. Normal 6 month cleaning and check-ups, fillings, prep for dental implants and placement and the quality of care has always been excellent. Dr. Jones is an excellent dentist and his staff from the office personnel to the hygienists are excellent-very professional and caring. Dr. Jones and his staff have always taken the time to answer any questions or concerns I have had.I would recommend him without any reservation! I went from dreading the dentist prior to Dr. Jones to no longer having this dread and having complete confidence in a dentist and his staff and that feels good.
K
1 month ago
Awesome emergency cosmetic dentistry!!
I never write reviews, but I wanted to take a minute and publicly thank Dr. Jones for the wonderful work he did on my daughter's tooth. She is a UARK student from Missouri and doesn't have a dentist in the Fayetteville area. She recently broke a front tooth that she had broken previously. I called Dr. Jones after reading all his wonderful reviews and he fit her right in. Not only did he fix the tooth, it now looks SO much better than it had the first time it was repaired. He did an AMAZING job. You can't even tell it's ever been broken and it matches her other teeth so well!! In addition, my daughter could not say enough good things about Dr. Jones - she experienced zero pain when he administered the anesthesia and he was super nice and kind. I feel so lucky to have found him and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! Thank you SO much, Dr. Jones!!! Thankful Missouri Mom :)