Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great experience. Good service.
L
3 weeks ago
Dear Brad---you've been our dentist now over 30 years!!! Thank you. Tina was sick but Denisa took very good care of me yesterday. Your prices are higher than I would like since I've retired but you and your staff are great! Norm has lost 3 teeth in front where they were too tight to begin with and won't come anymore and I've challenged you to help me keep my teeth as I move up the ladder of aging. All the best to you and your staff. Love you all. Lolly
C
3 weeks ago
High quality
Excellent
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
I received excellent service and treatment. Love Dr. Jones and his staff!
K
1 month ago
Warm and delightful
My mom is 84 and I took her for the first time on August 16 for a cleaning. I stayed in the room with her and had pleasant conversation with the girl who has seen and cleaned my moms teeth many times. I love the atmosphere and Brad came out and met me and excited to say hi to me since he had never met me before. Very kind people and I’m delighted to take my mom from now on because she is living with me now. I haven’t even met everyone yet but they are all smiles and definitely love people and enjoy their job. Brad Jones has a great smile and great teeth lol!!! So you know he’s got to be good! Thanks so much for the team there !!
S
1 month ago
Best of the best
Always the best service from the front desk to dr. Jones. Thorough, professional and a wonderful experience
C
1 month ago
Doctor Brad and his staff are the best! Have been going there for several years now and would not go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service
I always trust Dr. Jones to the very best on all my dental procedures.
M
1 month ago
We have been patients of Dr.Jones for over 20 years. He knows how to help with my anxiety and always making sure I am ok. From the time you walk in the door you are treated with kindness.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in NWA
Team and Dr. Jones are the best