Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Six Stars!!
Such a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and understanding. Plus there’s awesome music playing in the office!!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Always have a great experience at Dr. Jones' office. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. They are all also great with my son who has been going there since he was 2.
G
1 month ago
Genuine Gentle Dentistry
Dr. Jones and the rest of the staff are very friendly. More importantly, they are actually quite gentle when working on your teeth. No unnecessary pinching and prodding and minimal poking. The music playing is always great (Billy Joel, Elton John, etc.) and it's nearly possible to nap through procedures.
S
2 months ago
Five star all the way!!!
Very professional, you will never have to wait, friendly... I have nothing negative to say! I think you will be very pleased!
M
2 months ago
Wow!!!
I love going to see Dr Jones and his staff. Everyone is so friendly which makes for a relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend them to anyone!!
D
3 months ago
Simply the Best!!!
Professional, very caring, kind, understanding, and patient are just a few of the adjectives I use to describe Dr. Brad Jones and his staff. Honestly, I don't like having my teeth worked on, simply because opening my mouth and holding it open causes me a lot of discomfort in my face and jaw. Dr. Jones and his staff provide me treatment with a great deal of patience and compassion, offering me multiple breaks so I can rest my jaw. They really do care about their patients!!
S
3 months ago
Awesome
Brad Jones is the best dentist that I’ve ever been to. I can’t imagine using anyone else.
K
3 months ago
He is the best. That is why I have been seeing him as my Dentist even before he opened his own office. That goes back to the 80's.
L
4 months ago
Expert service from EVERYONE!
I’ve been a patient since 2004. Would not consider going anywhere else. Dr. Jones knows his business and provides excellent care. He’s aware of the latest techniques and knows what’s best for you. His hygienist Tina is the best, as are all the technicians. A big welcome back to Linda who keeps everything running in fine order! Can’t say enough about this Fine group of professionals. Except maybe, Thank You.
S
4 months ago
Great experience. Good service.