Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Routine cleaning
Tina is THE BEST. always fun to catch up with her and she’s always just a joy!
R
6 days ago
This Dental BRO is tops πŸ‘πŸ‘
Had a drill-and-fill on one tooth today 😁(December 5). DR. J. does amazing work. Plus he always has excellent staff support! Also, I should mention that he has a beautiful fish🐠🐟 aquarium in the waiting room which helps me relax, but also makes me get a little hungry. Bottom Line: I highly recommended DR. J. for your next Drill-and-Fill. πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
7 days ago
You're a competent bunch.
Enjoyed seeing all of you again. You're all so competent & professional. Had no problems with my dental exam. I have this great dentist & his staff. All women, of course. Chondra was very helpful. Denisa (with an 'a') was great, friendly, gentle & helpful. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Jones. My only real problem seemed to be the headrest on the chair.
K
4 weeks ago
Very Gentle Dentist
Dr. Jones is very kind and caring. He is very gentle and creates a comfortable experience for his patients. The office staff is very helpful and friendly and knows you by name when you walk in.
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff
Very good, prompt service. Couldn't ask for better experience. Absolutely would and have recommended Dr. Jones to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience with staff and Dr Jones in my opinion is the best!! Staff is always courteous and friendly. I would always recommend Dr Jones for your dental needs.
W
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Always love going get my teeth cleaned there. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jones is the Best dentist I have ever been to. More than highly recommended!
G
1 month ago
It's all good!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Brad Jones for a number of years and am very pleased that he is my dentist. He always greets with a smile and warm welcome, wants his patients to be comfortable, seems to enjoy his work and takes pride in the outcome. I would highly recommend Brad Jones to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Every staff member I encountered was friendly, helpful and professional. They were all understanding and wanted to help. I feel very well taken care of and would recommend this office to my friends and family.