Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
In the midst of the covid-19 pandemic, any concerns I had about having dental work were completely eliminated by the professionalism and caring of the staff. Starting with an online health assessment that was quick and easy to complete prior to my appointment, I was then notified that I was to remain in my car until staff let me know that they were ready for me to enter the clinic. My temperature was taken and I applied hand sanitizer once inside. Although I was wearing my own mask, they had masks available if needed. I cannot say enough about the professional attitude and compassionate nature of every staff member I have encountered here. I would not hesitate to recommend Brad Jones, DDS to anyone.
G
1 week ago
Great dentist friendly staff
Dr. Jones is a great dentist. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The dental hygiene staff are top-notch and the office staff is professional and friendly. I have been going there for years and would't think of going anyplace else. They all care about their patients and their dental health.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff all around
Was quickly put at ease and had a good experience. Dr. Jones and his assistants spent a lot of time explaining procedures and answering my questions.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service All Around
The hygienist are professional and truly care about their patients. But most of all my teeth are clean and carefully watched for any issues now or in the future. Dr. Brad Jones is the dentist to set your standards by. I have been a patient for 20 years with lots of dental work done, and not once have I felt things were not honest and quality. It is just a bonus to the quality dental care to enjoy the friendly office and environment.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Jones and his staff are efficient and friendly. Would not go any where for my dental work!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The service I receive from Dr Jones and the Staff is above and beyond any other Dental office I have visited. Friendly, clean, inviting and excellent care for your individualized needs. Highly recommend!!
M
3 months ago
Professional, Efficient, Welcoming
As a new patient to this practice, I felt very welcomed and I was very pleased with Dr. Jones and his highly-trained and attentive staff who worked seamlessly together in a calming, coordinated manner. Dental hygienist Dinnisa (sorry if I misspelled the name) gave me the best dental hygiene checkup and cleaning I have ever experienced. I was very happy with Dr. Jones' conservative approach to my dental needs. The physical facility was extremely clean and comfortable. The friendliness and concern from entire staff from front door to exiting was phenomenal.
P
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Practice
I am a reluctant dental patient, but Dr. Jones and the entire friendly, efficient staff put me at ease. I am totally confident in Dr. Jones' recommendations. His conservative approach to my dental care is encouraging.
T
3 months ago
Quality Dentistry
Dr. Jones and his amazing staff always go above and beyond to treat their patients. The front desk staff is friendly and very prompt with appointments, anything I needed they were always happy to help. Dr. jones is very detailed and precise- I needed a lot of dental work and Dr. Jones always went above and beyond to provide me with all of my options. This practice by far one of the best in NWA!
T
3 months ago
Great service!
Everyone was very friendly! A++