Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient, Welcoming
As a new patient to this practice, I felt very welcomed and I was very pleased with Dr. Jones and his highly-trained and attentive staff who worked seamlessly together in a calming, coordinated manner. Dental hygienist Dinnisa (sorry if I misspelled the name) gave me the best dental hygiene checkup and cleaning I have ever experienced. I was very happy with Dr. Jones' conservative approach to my dental needs. The physical facility was extremely clean and comfortable. The friendliness and concern from entire staff from front door to exiting was phenomenal.
P
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Practice
I am a reluctant dental patient, but Dr. Jones and the entire friendly, efficient staff put me at ease. I am totally confident in Dr. Jones' recommendations. His conservative approach to my dental care is encouraging.
T
1 month ago
Quality Dentistry
Dr. Jones and his amazing staff always go above and beyond to treat their patients. The front desk staff is friendly and very prompt with appointments, anything I needed they were always happy to help. Dr. jones is very detailed and precise- I needed a lot of dental work and Dr. Jones always went above and beyond to provide me with all of my options. This practice by far one of the best in NWA!
T
1 month ago
Great service!
Everyone was very friendly! A++
D
1 month ago
Highly professional and Very Caring
I'm a new patient and my first experience was great. My patient education was thorough and the staff was very caring and professional. I am going to look forward to being a continuing patient!
D
1 month ago
Highly professional and Very Caring
I'm a new patient and my first experience was great. My patient education was thorough and the staff was very caring and professional. I am going to look forward to being a continuing patient!
J
1 month ago
The Very Best!
I've been a patient of Dr. Jones for 15+ years. I've always had an aversion to the dentist and he and his staff walk me through it every single time! If it has been awhile since they've seen me, they take the time to remember certain things about me or my family and are always kind enough to ask. I won't go anywhere else!!!
M
1 month ago
Six Stars!!
Such a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and understanding. Plus there’s awesome music playing in the office!!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Always have a great experience at Dr. Jones' office. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. They are all also great with my son who has been going there since he was 2.
G
3 months ago
Genuine Gentle Dentistry
Dr. Jones and the rest of the staff are very friendly. More importantly, they are actually quite gentle when working on your teeth. No unnecessary pinching and prodding and minimal poking. The music playing is always great (Billy Joel, Elton John, etc.) and it's nearly possible to nap through procedures.