Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Friendly, professional, kind and gentle
D
8 years ago
We appreciate your professionalism in recommending treatment and allowing us your patients to make our own decisions regarding the same.
A
8 years ago
The visit was extremely thorough and the staff providing an explanation of exactly what was going to happen. Additionally, the staff was professional and willing to answer questions and provide a plan for any subsequent work done.
L
8 years ago
I have had quite a lot of dental work done, ranging from dental cleaning, fillings, root canals, and in plants and have been completely satisfied. I use to dread getting a shot to get deadened but Dr. Jones has done a great job and hardly feel anything. I have only good to say about Dr. Jones and his staff.
J
8 years ago
The office of Dr. Jones has always been a professional and friendly office. I have been a friend for fifteen years.
A
8 years ago
I have always received the best treatmnt with friendly, courteous personnel.
C
8 years ago
Dr. Jones apparently had a difficult procedure that he focused on that caused a bottleneck situation for the routine checkups.
J
8 years ago
Dr. Jones and his staff take very good care of me.
A
8 years ago
Painless x-rays and cleaning, friendly staff, wonderful dentist and hygienist, nice office, great squirrel feeder!
D
8 years ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff