Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I forgot to pay You because my Medicare Insurance does not have dental coverage...I think...so Linda send me a bill so I can send a check on to you...Lovya All in your office...nette...
W
8 years ago
Excellant Job the experience was great and the hygienist did a great job
C
8 years ago
I found both Dr. Jones and the entire staff to be caring, helpful, friendly and the procedure was painless. Something I have not had in the past from another dentist.
M
8 years ago
The staff @ Dr. Jones clinic were great. THey went way beyond my expectations. I have a fear from past experiences of dentists, and thisis the first visit in 7 years that I felt great. Yes my nerves will always be on edge, but I know they will calm my fears and make me as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Jones to EVERYONE!
J
8 years ago
"Bonding Experience" was memorable. Love you guys.
G
8 years ago
wonderful frontdesk greetings! Helps greatly to set the mood for the dentist to do his job!
C
8 years ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Always great dental care and expertise.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Jones and staff are wonderful, especially the girls up front!!
A
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Brad Jones for a while now. He is awesome! My dental hygenit Lisa rocks! She and I are joined at the hips (even though she's about two feet taller than I am), we're still joined at the hips! She gives me great advice on taking care of my gums. Linda, the front desk lady, helps me figure out the best appointments that will fit into my schedule. She's terrific.
B
8 years ago
Everyone is very professional, friendly, and helpful. There's no long wait and the exam/cleaning is very thorough.