Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
While some people think going to the dentist is optional, it really isn't. It's a neccesary part of life. I'm scared of the dentist because I had a terrible experience when I was younger with another dentist, so if it were optional, I would not go. The staff at Dr. Brad Jones office are the most incredible group of people. Every one of them takes the time to speak to you when you go in and they honostly remember who you are. They are like one big family. If you avoid the dentist out of fear, this is the dentist for you. Dr. Brad Jones and his team will put you at ease and change your mind about dentists forever.
W
8 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for many years, and I have recommended him when people have said they were looking for a dentist.
A
8 years ago
I felt no pain so everything was great!
A
8 years ago
Everyone has treated me with respect and been concerned about my well being both as a patient and a person. the dental care has been good through the years.
S
8 years ago
Thank you so much. Your staff always takes such good care of my children and me in a kind and compassionate way--very hard to find these days!
C
8 years ago
Friendly, professional, kind and gentle
A
8 years ago
Tina is very good at her job, but more than that she interacts on a personal level which makes for a pleasant session. I also enjoy visiting with Linda and JoAnn. And of course, Dr. Jones is the best!
D
8 years ago
We appreciate your professionalism in recommending treatment and allowing us your patients to make our own decisions regarding the same.
A
8 years ago
The visit was extremely thorough and the staff providing an explanation of exactly what was going to happen. Additionally, the staff was professional and willing to answer questions and provide a plan for any subsequent work done.
L
8 years ago
I have had quite a lot of dental work done, ranging from dental cleaning, fillings, root canals, and in plants and have been completely satisfied. I use to dread getting a shot to get deadened but Dr. Jones has done a great job and hardly feel anything. I have only good to say about Dr. Jones and his staff.