Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Dr Jones and his employees are so helpful any time i am in there-this is a very family friendly business--ALWAYS REFERRED when the subject of dental care comes up :)
K
8 years ago
Will not let anybody but Tina clean my teeth. She's the absolute BEST! Adjustment to mouth piece by Dr. Jones helped immensely. Able to sleep all night with it. Thanks for always making the dreaded Dentist visit a pleasurable experience. Office staff is great too!
S
8 years ago
five star business - great dentist, hygienists, and office staff!
M
8 years ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones and the staff were extremely attentive. Made me feel very comfortable.
A
8 years ago
I forgot to pay You because my Medicare Insurance does not have dental coverage...I think...so Linda send me a bill so I can send a check on to you...Lovya All in your office...nette...
J
8 years ago
Dr. Jones and his staff make you feel like family and are TRULY interested in your well-being. If you are new to the area, look no further! If you are old to the area, give them a try!
W
8 years ago
Excellant Job the experience was great and the hygienist did a great job
C
8 years ago
I found both Dr. Jones and the entire staff to be caring, helpful, friendly and the procedure was painless. Something I have not had in the past from another dentist.
M
8 years ago
The staff @ Dr. Jones clinic were great. THey went way beyond my expectations. I have a fear from past experiences of dentists, and thisis the first visit in 7 years that I felt great. Yes my nerves will always be on edge, but I know they will calm my fears and make me as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Jones to EVERYONE!
G
8 years ago
wonderful frontdesk greetings! Helps greatly to set the mood for the dentist to do his job!