Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Jones and his staff
Everyone is friendly and professional each time I go for an appointment. And I have great confidence in Dr. Jones's ability. When I go to other dental specialists, they always speak of Dr. Jones and his work with great respect.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist, great team work
Going to the dentist can be stress inducing. However the staff and Dr Jones are highly competent, professional and very friendly. They always put me at ease and are efficient and informative while doing my dental exams/procedures. Glad Dr Jones is my dentist!
B
1 month ago
The Premiere Dentist in NWA
Tina and the staff at Brad Jones DDS are the best! I have been going there for years and will not go anywhere else. Gentle, yet thorough care every time.
G
1 month ago
The best dentist in NWArk
He fixed my trouble spot in no time and corrected my bite so I got rid of my discomfort when biting on something hard the entire office is so very courteous one only finds right here. I've been a satisfied customer for over 20 years
D
1 month ago
Dr. Brad Jones, DDS made my dentures 2 years ago and they are great. One day I thought I felt a hairline crack in my upper plate so I called his office to see how soon I could get them repaired. The appointment coordinator went above and beyond to get me in the next morning and Dr. Jones had my upper plate repaired and relined the following day. The entire staff is the friendliest I have ever encountered in any Dentist office in my life. Waiting area very comfortable and relaxing with a beautiful aquarium. exam rooms have large windows overlooking a wooded area that the staff has placed different bird feeder's attracting beautiful birds and acrobat squirrels. I Highly recommend Dr. Brad Jones DDS.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
So far I have been very happy with Dr. Brad Jones. I broke a tooth and he had to build the tooth up to crown it and it was a bit of a challenge but he did it and now I am waiting for the permanent crown. So far so good!!
K
2 months ago
Repaired chipped tooth as if never happened
Dr. Jones has been our dentist for 8 years. We entrust his knowledge and what he suggests for our dental care and needs. His restorative work is perfect! I have multiple crowns by Dr. Jones and they resemble natural teeth. My hygienist take special care with my sensitive teeth at each cleaning. I never dread going to the office as the entire staff is friendly and helpful. When I must go for extensive work I rarely dread going as I will be considered with utmost care and concern. I could not recommend another dentist. Love their waiting area and the well taken care of aquarium, so relaxing and colorful.
B
2 months ago
Today was my second visit with Dr. Brad Jones, DDS and I was super nervous with a broken tooth. Dr. Jones and his staff made me feel at ease and I hardly felt the shots he had to put in my mouth. They were very friendly and caring and finished in the time frame given to me prior to the appointment. The waiting room is warm and friendly with a beautiful and calming fish aquarium to watch. They offer coffee and water to patients. I will definitely continue to use Dr. Jones as my dentist. I was so impressed, I have already recommended this dentist office to someone else and told them how wonderful the staff is.
C
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
Tina is THE BEST. always fun to catch up with her and she’s always just a joy!
R
2 months ago
This Dental BRO is tops πŸ‘πŸ‘
Had a drill-and-fill on one tooth today 😁(December 5). DR. J. does amazing work. Plus he always has excellent staff support! Also, I should mention that he has a beautiful fish🐠🐟 aquarium in the waiting room which helps me relax, but also makes me get a little hungry. Bottom Line: I highly recommended DR. J. for your next Drill-and-Fill. πŸ‘πŸ‘