Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I always feel that I get THE BEST care when I come here. Dr. Jones and all of his staff are exceptional!
K
2 months ago
Thank you for taking wonderful care of Evie! She felt relaxed and listened to. Thank you for a wonderful 1st visit!
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly Service
We love Dr. Jones’ office. This was my daughters first time to go here. Linsey did a great job and was super friendly. We have never had any issues here. Exceptional staff that goes above and beyond.
G
3 months ago
like this office, service is great,
This is from Gisela, She is so satisfied, Cleaning was just great. She feels like she's family not a patient. She'll be there again next week and that with pleasure!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Proffesional
Dr. Jones and staff always do an excellent job of making sure that I am well cared for as a patient. They are always respectful with my time, getting me in and out at the appointed time. The Hygienist are outstanding in the work they do and they are very gentle and make every effort to ensure that I am comfortable and at ease.
H
4 months ago
Excellent work; patient friendly atmosphere.
Had a filling today in a hard to reach spot. Dr. Jones and Linda (surgery assistant) approached the problem and dispatched the issue with professional attention but with a calm, relaxed approach that put this patient at ease from their very first, “Good Morning,” through the last, “Have a great day!” Very good experience.
T
4 months ago
High quality service!
Very nice people that do great work! Gave me many tips on how to take the best care of my teeth. Took their time and was very gental with my teeth unlike my past dentist. Exceeded my expectations!
R
4 months ago
The best ever!!
Dr Jones and the complete staff have always treated me so well. They know I am not a good patient and still offer to hold my hand or what ever I need. Dr Jones has been my dentist for 15 years and I have never one time experienced a problem after a visit. Thank all of you so much and Tina for always cleaning my teeth so well.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure to see Dr Jones and staff
S
5 months ago
Accommodating
I'm glad I go to Dr Jones. Besides the friendly staff and the personal interest they always show, my hygienist Denise was easy to talk to so I could express my trepidation about the pain I anticipated because of sensitivity to cold. Denise found a way to avoid me having any pain. Thanks Dr Jones and crew!