Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Fayetteville!
Need dental work? This is THE place to go! I’ve been a patient for 15 years and Dr. Jones is always at his best. The same is true for everyone there. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They learn the latest techniques and advise on the best plan for you. From cleanings to crowns and everything in between, this is the best place to go. Five Stars plus+!
G
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Jones has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist, very friendly and professional. His office staff is outstanding. The dental hygienist are great. They are punctual, friendly and thorough. They do a great job!
L
6 months ago
Things are always good when I go to Dr. Brad Jones's office for whatever I have them do or they recommend I have done.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I’ve been going to Dr. Jones for over 20 years! I would highly recommend him as a dentist! He has the friendliest staff and Dr. Jones himself is so kind and truly cares about his patients!
S
6 months ago
Very nice, friendly and professional. Great service and excellent work. I would highly recommend Dr. Jones.
D
7 months ago
:) :) :) :) :) 5 Smiles!
I would rather have a root canal than go to the dent....wait, let me start over. I used to hate going to the dentist, only going if I had pain. Dr Jones and his staff actually make it an enjoyable experience. They truly seem to enjoy their work which is a good sign they are a great team. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes upon arriving to be seen. I've had no issues with pain. They answer all my questions. They file my insurance and coordinate dental services with other providers for me. They develop a dental plan based on the patients need and level of interest. Dr Jones is up front, honest, and caring. I had heard about his abilities from friends long before I was ever a patient. They were 100% correct. I am very pleased and fortunate to be under their care and consider them more than providers....more as friends.
L
7 months ago
Total confidence in Dr. Jones and his staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Jones for approx. 20+ years. I've always had good experiences. Dr. Jones has done some difficult procedures and always tries to take the most conservative approach first and I appreciate that! Staff is friendly and professional.
K
7 months ago
Professional services and everyone is pleasant and low key. It is never intimidating to come to this office.
I've been a dental patient of Brad Jones since 1993. I have reccomended him to quite a few people, and I still would. He's really easy to communicate with. I believe that he likes what he does, a d cares about his patients. He also has a really nice fish tank in his office, they have the TV's set to HGTV, and they play good music!
D
7 months ago
Great Place
Dr. Jones's practice is great, I highly recommend.
D
7 months ago
Great visit Just a teeth cleaning but done well very professional great friendly folks and it starts with Dr. Brad