Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Great job every time ! Friendly caring people that you can tell love what they do.
R
4 months ago
Great experience as always.
D
5 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Dr. Jones is great at assessing what the problem is and taking care of it quickly. His staff treats you like you’re the only patient they have. I will go no where else.
D
5 months ago
fun and friendly!
C
5 months ago
I love my hygienist!!!
She is always pleasant & friendly. She is proactive in recommending treatments. And she always does her best to make me comfortable. I have teeth sensitivity & she’ll use warm water to rinse my teeth! And of course, Dr Jones is just as wonderful!
P
5 months ago
I'm having a lot of work done on my teeth , my visits are two and three hours . The results are amazing , very happy he was recommended to me .
C
5 months ago
Great experience.
After being out of Arkansas for 17 years, I can say without a doubt that Dr. Jones and his staff are better than ever. I recommended to my wife that she also see Dr. Jones and her recent experience was as good as mine had consistently been since the 1990's.
M
5 months ago
Professional - Honest - And Genuine
Dr. Brad Jones and his staff excel in providing professional and efficient dental care. I have been using them for years and my all around dental health is excellent due to his and the hygienist attention to detail.
L
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the with getting my teeth cleaned and Dr. Jones is always careful and checks everything out very well. I would recommend him to our friends.
M
5 months ago
Awesome!
Very good visit. Thanks for the excellent quality of work you all do.