Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Great experience.
After being out of Arkansas for 17 years, I can say without a doubt that Dr. Jones and his staff are better than ever. I recommended to my wife that she also see Dr. Jones and her recent experience was as good as mine had consistently been since the 1990's.
M
9 months ago
Professional - Honest - And Genuine
Dr. Brad Jones and his staff excel in providing professional and efficient dental care. I have been using them for years and my all around dental health is excellent due to his and the hygienist attention to detail.
L
9 months ago
I was very pleased with the with getting my teeth cleaned and Dr. Jones is always careful and checks everything out very well. I would recommend him to our friends.
M
9 months ago
Awesome!
Very good visit. Thanks for the excellent quality of work you all do.
D
9 months ago
Great service; friendly staff!!
Great staff! Exceptional atmosphere!
A
9 months ago
always great
Great dentist and fantastic people in the office...I always recommend them!
M
9 months ago
Professional Care in a Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Jones and his staff excel in providing professional and efficient dental care. After an initial cleaning and exam I left the office feeling like all my questions were answered and a plan for continued care and maintenance was in place. Everyone, and I mean everyone I came into contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service! I will not hesitate to recommend this office to my family and friends.
L
9 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in NWA
I've been going to Dr. Brad for many years and I have had the same great service, friendliness and professionalism every single time. Tina is an amazing hygienist and the entire staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Brad is an exceptional dentist and meticulous in his work. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my teeth and gum health. I can't say enough good things. Clearly, I highly recommend Dr. Brad. :-)
C
9 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly and caring!
I have never met a more caring and friendly team in any dentist/doctor office. Everyone is so kind! I will definitely let all of my friends here in Fayetteville, know as well, and recommend that they use your office for their dental needs.
G
10 months ago
Had a good time!
Going to the dentist is always a good experience with Dr. Jones & crew! Thank goodness!