Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Excellent and thorough
Cleaning was more thorough. Got places never addressed before. Everyone there is always very friendly and easy to talk to.
T
7 months ago
Dental festival.
Great experiences at the clinic. Clean and friendly and fun. Fast and efficient service. And I got a new lease on life.
J
7 months ago
Clean, friendly and on time!
Great Dentist and staff. Started on time and got me in and out!
M
7 months ago
New Hygienist - Apprehension
I rescheduled my periodic visit for routine maintenance because my hygienist of a dozen or more years was on medical leave. Eventually, I was obliged to accept an appointment with a fill-in hygienist. To my delight, Morgan was exceedingly efficient, friendly, and quickly dispelled all my fears. I would be happy to recommend her without qualification.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Awesome service with the best employees around! 😊
D
7 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Jones and staff
I enjoy the casual atmosphere and friendly joking around, but when it comes to teeth and your health, they are serious. For over 20 years I have trusted my teeth to Dr. Jones and have been very satisfied with outstanding success.
S
7 months ago
Best dental experience ever. I highly recommend Dr. Jones and his staff.
R
7 months ago
Dr Jones and his whole staff are wonderful. They do everything they. can to make you comfortable. Tina is the best!!!
D
8 months ago
Great job! Friendly Staff
Dr. Jones office always does a great job when it comes to oral health. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. What else could you ask for?
M
8 months ago
Dentist and Dr. Hygienist for life.
Dr. Brad Jones and my dental hygienists Tina are AWESOME! They genuinely care about my teeth and my overall health. They are open and honest and transparent regarding my oral care. Much appreciated. Keep up the excellent work.