Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Dentist and Dr. Hygienist for life.
Dr. Brad Jones and my dental hygienists Tina are AWESOME! They genuinely care about my teeth and my overall health. They are open and honest and transparent regarding my oral care. Much appreciated. Keep up the excellent work.
R
9 months ago
Gentle Dentist
Great dentist for my kids. This office does a professional cleaning - even on children. Much more thorough than the pediatric cleaning warehouse I used to take them to.
S
10 months ago
Quality, professional service - as always
A+
E
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent
Very professional and friendly service from everyone there. Always prompt and provides higher quality service. I recommend Dr. Jones as your dentist. Can't find a better one.
L
10 months ago
Love going to Dr Jones office. Staff always helpful.
Dr Brad Jones has been my dentist for years and I would recommend him to anyone. Explains his procedures and makes you feel comfortable.
G
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Jones is an excellent dentist with an outstanding staff. He has been our family dentist for many years.
K
11 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Brad Jones for 25 plus years. His staff is great. He goes 100% to make sure that you are comfortable as much as possible being in a dentist chair. I just can't say enough about is passion and caring for his patients. Tops!!
S
11 months ago
Great, friendly, on time service!
I love that I don't have to wait but they call me back at my appointment time.
B
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Brad Jones has been my dentist since I moved to the area in 1996. At his office, I have always been treated like an old friend coming to visit. Their concern for my having a great smile and for my continued good health is genuine. With their help, I managed to maintain a baby tooth which functioned well until this February. Most folks lose their baby teeth much earlier than age 68! I highly recommend Dr. Jones and his staff to all who are looking for excellent dental care in a personal, friendly atmosphere.
S
11 months ago
Dr. Jones and his staff are professional and compassionate, we are very happy with the service they provide.