Brad Jones DDS

Dentist

2662 E Joyce Blvd

Suite 1

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Closed Today Closed

bradjonesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a faithful patient of Dr. Jones for 30+ years and have always had good experiences, even when I dreaded the work that had to done. Dr. Jones and his staff always go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Jones!
T
9 months ago
gorgeous teeth, pain free, awesome staff
Dr Jones created new teeth for me after i ground down the other ones. people compliment me all the time, even several years later. It was art work to Dr Jones,and he is an artist! After having been in terrible pain for a decade, i am now pain free. He and his staff are just the best; warm and caring and real. His hygenist is special too. I have particular wants and she accomodates me without issue. I cannot recommend them highly enough. .
L
9 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
L
9 months ago
Dr Jones and his staff are very caring and compassionate
As a young person, I had very painful experiences in a dental office on two occasions. I am now very apprehensive when I have an appointment with my dentist. Dr Jones and his staff always try to ease my fears and make me comfortable.
L
9 months ago
The staff is very caring and compassionate
As a young person, I had very painful experiences in a dental office on two occasions. I am now very apprehensive when I have an appointment with my dentist. Dr Jones and his staff always try to ease my fears and make me comfortable.
J
9 months ago
They are always friendly, caring, and very professional. My wait is always short and the reason I'm there is always professionally and caringly taken care of. The front desk always makes sure I have my reminders on time, my receipt, and next appointment. Any questions I have are readily answered by the proper person.
T
9 months ago
Great expectations ahead.
I frequently recommend Your group to people I meet. I enjoy the experiences at your office. Always leave with a smile. Professional no matter how silly I get. Thanks.
K
10 months ago
Great service and hospitality!
Dr. Jones and his time were first class professionals! Thank you for your help.
S
11 months ago
High Quality Professionals
After many years of neglecting my dental needs, Dr. Jones and the staff treat me with respect and I never feel judged. Dr. Jones said he would take care of me each step of the way of getting my smile back and he did just that. My thanks to the whole crew for your professionalism and friendliness!
J
11 months ago
The best crew anywhere. Painfree!!! There is not enough good words to say about the entire crew.. If you need a dentist and don't go to him you will be sorry. They are the best around..!!!!! I promise....