Brad Judy, DDS

Dentist

3236 78th Ave. SE

Suite 106

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Having visited Dr. Brad Judy's dental office I found them to be very professional and helpful, looking forward to my return visit and future work.
K
8 months ago
Great dental office
I have always had a great experience in Dr. Judy’s office. The staff is respectful, kind and efficient.
C
8 months ago
Great service !
Brad and his team are the best . They were flexible in pushing my appointment earlier and provided the best service. Highly recommended!!
R
8 months ago
I’ve been a patient of this Mercer Island dental office since 1981. When Dr. Brad Judy took over Dr. Lind's practice, it was seamless. I enjoy my visits to the dentist(whaat?!) Yes I do. The staff is friendly, professional, and caring. I get a chance to sing my Tony Bennett and Frank Sinatra tunes with no judgement from the staff. I like that.😀
L
11 months ago
A professional , kind , through, & very knowledgeable
Dr Judy made a partial for me to replace a temp 11yo, that had cracked. I am delighted w/results! He was methodical from start to finish.., always reassessing, getting my input. I like the detailed explanations of Dr Judy.Now complete & I am pleased the temp broke, this fits well & eating w:o slipping etc great Though I live miles away, my visits were scheduled for my Convenience.
M
11 months ago
Top Notch
Thorough, professional and caring. Dr. Judy and his staff are decinetly the ‘A’ Team.
H
12 months ago
Great dentist!
P
12 months ago
Brad Judy, his entire staff, are the best. For me he is a lucky find.
R
12 months ago
High quality service and a very pleasant visit
Dr. Brad is the best dentist I’ve ever seen and he and his staff are extremely friendly, welcoming, and thoroughly explained everything throughout the entire process. I could tell from my experience there, that this office strives to treat its customers and employees like family. I would highly recommend Brad Judy’s DDS office for anyone throughout the entire outer sound area. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Professional and personal service at Dr Brad Judy's Dental practice
For years Dr Brad Judy and his kind staff have been caring for my family's dental maintenance, with continuous carefulness, kind service and highly professional consultations after every teeth cleaning. Dr Judy and his staff are especially careful with younger kids and teenagers to not scare them but positively and age-appropriately reinforce good dental hygiene. Any extra procedure is discussed and explained technically, and with possible charges will be explained.Thank you for taking care of my family's dentist services so reliably for many years.