Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

southlaketxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent friendly service!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I wanted to say thank you to the wonderful front office staff for being able to help switch my day, time to come and get my teeth cleaned before I started back to school. Welcome to Ms. Nancy and thank you for the helpful tips and advice.
G
2 weeks ago
I actually don't dread going to the dentist!
Such a friendly and personable staff, and the dental is handled professionally but with a mindfulness for the fact that a trip to the dentist is generally an unpleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Expert Service
Nancy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is friendly and professional. The whole staff is terrific!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been coming here for two decades. I always receive top quality services and a friendly atmosphere that makes any anxiety i might have disappear. I have referred friends here and they also comment on a good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
cleaning/check up appointment
Excellent experience. Bethany was great. took her time, explained everything, made very good recommendations for me, very pain sensitive. I have already referred a friend to make an appointment. Chris and Betty are the best, very professional and friendly, office has a great atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
🏆
H
2 weeks ago
I will never need to look for another dentist. He is great.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Mr. Stone! We really appreciate your confidence and look forward to your next visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Ever
Dr. Moss and his staff are true professionals in every sense of the word. The warm and friendly staff makes you comfortable from the moment you step in until the moment you leave the office. Dr. Moss has done excellent work on my teeth whether it has been fillings or crowns or implants. I highly recommend him.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Dawn! We appreciate you so much and ALWAYS look forward to your visits!
T
3 weeks ago
Dentist Appointment
Great visit! Bethany cleaned my teeth and everything went smoothly. Dr. Moss was great... he really knows his stuff! Ladies at the front desk are always very polite.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Tom! We really appreciate your kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you!