Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and Caring
Dr Moss and staff always make dentistry a great experience my family! Dr Moss gave my daughter a numbing shot today. She asked how her face got numb, I explained the process and since it was painless she doesn’t believe me. Nancy cleaned all of our teeth. Amazing job! She spent the time asking questions and figuring out why my oldest daughter was nervous. She let her watch what she was doing with a mirror and it instantly calmed her and took her fear away. I definitely recommend Dr Moss and his staff!
D
1 week ago
The best at what they do
I have had to spend a lot of time with this great team and try to leave a review every time. They make going to the dentist almost bearable because of the people. Kind, understanding and professional. No one wants to sit in that chair but this office and team help you through every step. My And my families dentist for life.
J
1 week ago
Must be a good place to work, based on the upbeat positive attitude of the entire staff.
W
2 weeks ago
Decades of superb service, capped with a crown!
Today I saw Brad and Misty for a new crown. I believe he placed the original crown in about 1992. It only lasted 27 years. Misty did an outstanding prep and of course Brad did his usual outstanding job. I don't really like going to the dentist. But going to Brad Moss is always the best possible outcome. Thanks Brad! And thanks to your great team!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and as always friendly
Dr Moss remains the best dentist ever!! Nuff said
D
2 weeks ago
it was another very good visit. Holly did an excellent job and explained everything very well. She is very professional .
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Dan! I will certainly pass that compliment along to Holly. Have a great Thanksgiving!
L
3 weeks ago
Super friendly, happy worker staff. Always pleasant and remember me. A very enjoyable Experience.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Laurie! We appreciate you so much. It's always a pleasure to see you! Happy Thanksgiving!
H
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Moss and his staff. Always a great experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Heather! We're looking forward to seeing you next time. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service /professional/friendly
This was my fourth visit to complete some major dental work that needed to be completed over 4 visits because of the severity of my dental needs. Dr. Moss is very knowledgeable and skilled in the most current procedures in dental care. His demeanor, before and during the procedure, is calming and informative of what is about to take place. When Dr. Moss begins the procedure he is focused on the task at hand as are his assistants. All of his staff present themselves in a friendly manner and also are timely, knowledgeable and efficient. They have a family atmosphere.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much for your kind comments Nancy. It is such a pleasure to see you and we're so glad that you are a part of our dental family!
D
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
I have a huge fear of doctors, dentists and any procedures to begin with. Dr. moss and his team are kind, respectful, attentive and understand customer service within a medical environment. They get to know you and your family, not just the next procedure and revenue they will be receiving. Highly recommend this team for you, your family, or your children.