Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent service.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Don. It was great to see you!
R
7 days ago
Top shelf evaluation
Dr. Moss, Misty and the ladies up front made my first appointment timely, efficient, unhurried, well explained, thorough, and well worth the charges which I felt were very reasonable. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Dr. Mayse. It was such a pleasure to meet you! Your dental care is very important to us and we'll looking forward to your next visit.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr Moss is best dentist I have ever had. Office always professional, caring and fun as well.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Judy! We appreciate your trust and confidence and a little fun along the way is a good thing!
D
1 week ago
My trusted dental home....
Whatever your dental expections are, they will certainly be met with Dr Moss and his team. 20 years later, this is my trusted dental home. His impressive skills and gentle manner always put me at ease. Nancy is a superb hygienist, always thorough and spot on! Front office ladies, Chris and Betty complete an experienced office that is beyond compare!!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so very much Donna! We are so pleased that your expectations are being met. Our #1 goal is to provide quality dental care in as anxiety free an environment as possible. We always look forward to your visits and greatly appreciate your feedback.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Staff and Dr Moss are always professional, kind and caring
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Judy, we appreciate your kind words. That means a lot to us. Have a wonderful day!
D
1 month ago
The BEST
My family has been with Dr. Moss and his staff for almost 15 years! We will never leave! It is always a great experience - friendly staff, quality work, gentle, kind, and knowledgeable! This team is amazing!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Denise! It means a lot to us that you and your family are comfortable here. Your dental health is very important to us. Thank you for your trust and confidence.
M
1 month ago
Fabulous smile
Fabulous service and an amazing eye for detail. I had a cleaning and exam. Everything whent so well and everyone is so nice. I can't wait until my next visit.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Martin, it was so nice to meet you! Thank you for your kind words. We are very glad your first appointment with us was a pleasant experience. Can't wait to see you again also!
V
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service every time
Dr. Moss and his staff are always friendly from the moment you walk in the door all the way through check out. The dental assistant, Alex, took a lot of time going over everything they were going to do and answered all my questions. Dr. Moss is always friendly and super gentle. I always feel like my comfort is his number one priority.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Veronica! It is very important to us that you feel at home and comfortable. I'll be sure to pass your comment on to Alex. Have a great day and we'll see you soon!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I highly recommend Dr Moss. The combination of Dr Moss and his staff will makes a pleasant experience.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! We really appreciate your kind comments.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding service and care
Dr. Moss extracted two teeth for my 12 yr daughter. He was so careful and good tha her first teeth extraction was a good experience. Dr. Moss also personally called me latter that evening to check on her and to let me know he was availalbe anytime if she had any problems. Great service and care!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
We are glad your daughter is doing well Stacey. It's always great to know that we made her comfortable and all went well; especially on Spring Break! Thank You for your confidence in us; we appreciate our patients!