Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly, comforting and always pleasant.
Brad, Misty and all the team provide outstanding service! They're friendly, easy to communicate with, make me feel at ease and comfortable every time my family visits.
R
1 week ago
Very well ran office. Very professional.
I have to say that Dr.Moss was as gentle as he could be with me. I had a tooth pulled today and I think that I am not in as much pain as it could have been. So thank you for taking care of me.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Our family of six has been going to Dr. Moss for 15 years. He and his staff are top-notch and highly recommended!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and attentive care
Dr. Moss and the people in his office were kind and very professional with me. Its always stressful going to the doctor but they made it a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental Experience. Pain free dentistry.
Very conscious of pain and they ndo a mgreat bjob of mitigating that.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr.Moss is absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to
Dr. Moss & his staff make sure that you’re comfortable to the point you feel like family. I had a molar removed & four teeth filled with one needing a cap. I had no pain with any of my procedures. They are the best!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Gaylan! It is always such a pleasure to see you. We appreciate your kind words and confidence!
L
4 weeks ago
The treatment I receive from Dr Moss and his staff is exemplary. Very thorough exam and obvious care and concern regarding the best dental welfare I could receive. His staff are very courteous and friendly with a smile. I have been a patient of Dr Moss for many years and would not depend on any other dentist for my dental care.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Moss & his staff are awesome!! They very professional, super friendly, & everything is done in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
very professional office, all employees are excellent,
J
1 month ago
All went well...thanks.