Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Closed Today Closed

southlaketxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Fantastic staff
Great treatment as always! Gentle, friendly and knowledgeable staff as always. Can't think of any way to recommend Dr. Moss and his staff any higher than absolutely the best dental office I've ever been to.
B
1 week ago
Fabulous Dental office
Dr. Brad Moss and staff in Southlake are proficient in dental and dental hygiene services as well as very friendly. They also are very comforting when your dental and oral condition needs help. The office is always clean and regularly updated with new equipment and decor. Dr. Brad promotes high quality programs that meet "your" needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER...no longer afraid to go to the dentist!
VERY impressed with the staff and I highly recommend the office of Dr. Moss! They treat you like they would want to be treated and they REALLY care about your long term health. I received the best feedback today that I've ever received after a cleaning due to the advice I received from them on a previous visit. Can't say enough about how much they care, but you will notice I'm sure so this great review isn't really necessary. Today after my visit I went back to my office raving about the service I received at my dental appointment and I don't hesitate to schedule my next dental appointment now. I promise if you are one of those people that put off visits to the dentist, you should go visit the office of Dr. Moss...you will no longer put it off and you will be excited to tell others just like me.
D
2 weeks ago
No need to look further.....
With so many choices.....stop and make an appointment with Dr Moss today! You can rest assured you will be more than satisfied!! I made the choice 20 years ago and will never change.....simply the BEST!
P
2 weeks ago
Dental care & hygiene
Top quality care at its finest !!!! Care & compassion exceeds all offices
N
3 weeks ago
25 years of great service
Competent, caring, friendly service— thanks for caring for my teeth for the last 25 years. Wouldn’t entrust them to anyone else.
E
1 month ago
See score
B
1 month ago
Friendly neighborhood dentist
Our family has used Dr. Moss for almost 30 years. He has the most recent technology to make every visit comfortable and relaxing.
B
2 months ago
great service, as usual
S
2 months ago
Always professional
Professional staff and no pain