Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southlaketxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best in the business
The best dentist around hands down! Always professional and friendly. Dr. Moss and his staff really care about their patients.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Office! Best Staff & Dentist in the metroplex!
I was nervous about multiple fillings but they were able to make it a pleasant visit with no pain. They are wonderful. Dr. Moss kept me informed during the procedures, showed me pictures of my teeth before, during and after. The staff is always so kind and warm. It was a good experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office!!!
Dr. Moss does an unbelievable job of making you comfortable and keeping you informed. The office staff is always so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Personalized and friendly
Once again a very relaxed and professional visit.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Once again, a very relaxed appointment.
Dr. Moss and his whole staff remove any nervousness about your appointment and procedures.
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve had in a long time.
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Moss. The office staff were all so friendly, made me feel like I had been a patient for a long time.
D
2 months ago
the staff is very professional, Bethany is the best.
W
2 months ago
Great Job Brad Moss and Team!!!!
Brad Moss has been my dentist for over 25 years. I am completely happy with him and his outstanding team. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Bethany. Great Job Bethany!! Great seeing you Brad! Call Chris and make your appointment.
T
2 months ago
New Patient - Great first impression
I met with Dr Moss today for my first time and found him and his staff very friendly and knowledgable. They took the time to understand my dental history before addressing my needs.