Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

southlaketxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Professional
Dr. Moss and staff highly professional. I grateful they are my dentistry team! Rob Michelsen
D
2 days ago
Friendly, Painless, Informative, Professional
All staff members at Dr Moss' office are pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr Moss is extremely professional, painless, informative and easy to talk to. He obviously loves his job and make the dental visit as pain-free and low stress as possible.
P
1 week ago
They are all wonderful ! Great experience
T
1 week ago
Recent Visit
Was a little nervous about this visit but Dr. Moss made everything go real smooth. It was no problem at all. He took the time to explain to me exactly what was going on with the issue I was having with one of my molars.
P
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking care of me on Friday . Dr was excellent as always but Veronica & kim took extra care of me . I was really nervous and they both helped to make me feel extra comfortable Thanks again ! Great office ! Great staff!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
I have been a patient for about 10 years. By far the best care of any doctors office I've been to. Even though I live closer to dozens of other dentists, I will always make the drive there and look forward to my appointments. Everyone greets you with a smile and really treat you like family. Plus I always leave feeling I got exceptional care. To hear everyone else talk about dread of going to the dentist I'm glad I have found the best dental team in dfw and always recommend them to friends.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Deborah! We really appreciate the fact that you choose to drive the extra distance to see Dr. Moss and the rest of your dental team. The trust and confidence you show in referring your friends and family is certainly not lost on us. That is truly the best compliment we could ever receive. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. Thank you again for your kind words!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moss make dentistry a pleasant experience.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Casey! Your comfort and care are very important to us.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly Office and Great Care
I felt very comfortable and very well taken care of. Thank You for a great first visit.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Lauren! It was great to meet you. We're looking forward to your next visit!
T
1 month ago
Consistently Outstandng Service
Always courteous, helpful, and genuinely caring.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Troy! We really appreciate your kind words.
M
1 month ago
As usual, the atmosphere is always friendly and they really do show concern for the patient! Once I could talk normally, after the anesthetic, things went back to normal! See you in February!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Mary Ann! It is always a pleasure to see you. You are seriously one of the happiest, sweetest people I know! Yes, see you in February.