Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

southlaketxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great dentist with an excellent staff, fully trust all their recommendations, they take care of all my family's dental concerns!
D
6 days ago
Excellent
As with every visit to Dr. Moss, you are treated with a professional and friendly staff as soon as you walk in. Dr. Moss is highly skilled and has a gently touch making you feel very comfortable no matter what procedure he is performing. I cannot recommend him enough.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. Dr Moss is excellent and very attentive to detail. No pain and no work that is not required. I like the dental plan provided by his office and the whole staff is GREAT. Thank you all for being there for us!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! It is always so great to see you. We really appreciate the trust and confidence that you expressed!
T
2 weeks ago
Regular checkup
Arrived for 8:00 .a.m. appointment a few minutes early. Bethany came and got me at 8:00 a.m. sharp. She did a great job. No complaints. Everyone is always very friendly here. Highly recommend!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Tom! We're so glad to know that we've met your expectation. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Staff!
I don't dread going to the dentist with this group, they make the entire visit pleasant and dare I say fun! They are professional, friendly and available to answer any questions you have!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Jenni! That makes us very happy that you included the word "fun" when referring to your dental visit. Your dental care is very important to us and if we can have a little fun at the same time that's a win-win!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.Very little or no pain during procedure.No soreness afterwards.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.Very little or no pain during procedure.No soreness afterwards.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you for your kinds words Jimmie. We're happy that your dental care has been a pleasant experience.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality & friendly staff
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but seeing Dr Moss,& his asst Misty makes it more comfortable for me. They calm your fears and help you feel relaxed. They Care.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Peggy! It is certainly our goal to make you as comfortable as possible. As always, it was great seeing you!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I highly recommend Dr Moss and his friendly staff.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! We really appreciate your vote of confidence!
N
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier
Dr. Moss has been caring for my families teeth for 25 years and we couldn’t be happier. His team is always kind, knowledgeable and professional and makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Nancy! We really appreciate you and always look forward to your visits!