Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Honest, expert care. A pleasure to bring my business to Dr. Moss and his staff.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Rick! We appreciate you so much!
D
5 days ago
The Best
That was the Best cleaning that I have ever received at your office. Brittney was cordial, efficient and I did not feel beaten up after I left. Good hire Dr. Moss
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Don! We're glad you had a good experience and will pass the compliment on the Brittney!
R
6 days ago
Years and years of Excellent Dental Care
I've been a patient with Brad Moss, DDS for over 10 years. He keeps an excellent staff motivated to provide the best oral health care that fits my needs. He also keeps the setting clean and frequently updated.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Becke! Your dental care is very important to us! We really appreciate your kind comments and always look forward to seeing you.
L
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Moss! And his wonderful staff!
Broke a tooth and they got me in the next day! As As a white knuckle dental patient, dental work is not a pleasant experience. Dr Moss has always, in the many years Iโ€™ve seen him, more than accommodated my anxiousness. He is thorough and does only what needs to be done and has never tried to up sale his services. Everyone from the front desk to the dental staff are exceptionally friendly and efficient!! Thank you!!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Lori! Your comfort and trust is so important to all of us. Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to partner with you in your dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experienc
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Jimmie!
W
1 month ago
Superb professional and great guy. Brad's team is wonderful as well
I have been a client of Brad Moss for over 25 years. He does great work and has a great team. I recently had an old crown replaced. Brad and his team made it painless. On Monday of this week he placed the new crown. The entire visit took less than 40 minutes. Thanks Brad!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr Moss and staff always make dentistry a great experience my family! Dr Moss gave my daughter a numbing shot today. She asked how her face got numb, I explained the process and since it was painless she doesnโ€™t believe me. Nancy cleaned all of our teeth. Amazing job! She spent the time asking questions and figuring out why my oldest daughter was nervous. She let her watch what she was doing with a mirror and it instantly calmed her and took her fear away. I definitely recommend Dr Moss and his staff!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Chelsie! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family! We really appreciate the kind comments.
D
2 months ago
The best at what they do
I have had to spend a lot of time with this great team and try to leave a review every time. They make going to the dentist almost bearable because of the people. Kind, understanding and professional. No one wants to sit in that chair but this office and team help you through every step. My And my families dentist for life.
J
2 months ago
Must be a good place to work, based on the upbeat positive attitude of the entire staff.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! We appreciate you so much!
W
2 months ago
Decades of superb service, capped with a crown!
Today I saw Brad and Misty for a new crown. I believe he placed the original crown in about 1992. It only lasted 27 years. Misty did an outstanding prep and of course Brad did his usual outstanding job. I don't really like going to the dentist. But going to Brad Moss is always the best possible outcome. Thanks Brad! And thanks to your great team!