Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Dr Moss and staff very caring.
Dr Moss and his staff truly care about their patients. Very personable, professional and knowledgeable. They take time to listen to their patient and thoroughly explain the recommended treatment plan.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you for your kind comments Felicia! We appreciate you so much and always look forward to seeing you!
H
2 weeks ago
Great
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Howard! It was nice to see you!
V
2 weeks ago
Love my new Smile!
Thank you Dr. Moss for my new smile! The process of aligning my teeth was fast and pain free! I can't believe in less than 6 months I have a new smile that I love! Everyone in the entire office is friendly and welcoming! Dr. Moss is super friendly and very gentle and is always making sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend the Inman Alignment process if you are wanting to straighten your smile! Dr. Moss and his staff are the best!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Veronica! We are so excited about your improved, straight smile! Your, already engaging, smile just got better.
S
3 weeks ago
I had an old crown replaced and never felt a thing! Dr Moss is caring and sensitive to your needs and always discusses the procedures in advance.A top notch dentist in every way!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Sharon! We always look forward to seeing your beautiful, happy smile!
J
4 weeks ago
Brad Moss DDS
Friendly and professional staff and a great Dentist... Painless and convenient! Thank you all
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Josh! We appreciate your kind comments and always look forward to seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Best service anywhere
Dr Moss is professional, painless and provides outstanding dental work in an outstanding environment . Highest regards for Dr Moss !!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Darrell for your kind comments! We always look forward to seeing you!
D
1 month ago
professional operation
very professional staff, very organized, all employees are very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Dan! You are always such a pleasure to visit with!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Moss is truly dedicated to his work and what is best for you & Your situation! The staff is very professional & caring as well...
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Lisa! We appreciate you so much. Your dental care is very important to us.
S
1 month ago
I had a crown replacement and the hygienist explained the whole procedure and was very competent and caring. Dr Moss was his same great self!!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Sharon! It is always so great to see you!
K
1 month ago
Dr Moss and his staff are the best!! Going to his office is like meeting up with friends. He has the latest technology of course, and the skills to use it. What sets Dr Moss apart is his genuine caring and his willingness to listen as well as advise. Never any pressure to have a procedure you’re not ready for. This is one dentist you’ll look forward to seeing at your next checkup!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Kay! Your dental care is very important to us and we get to visit and have fun too!