Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I always have a good experience at Dr Moss’s office. Dental work isn’t exactly fun but they do their best to make it as pleasant as possible.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Brandon! It is always a pleasure to see you!
T
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleanng
They did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Very good with all the precautions they took to insure safe visit.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Terry! Your overall health is very important to us.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality protocol to maintain safest environment possible
Positive, personable personnel created a low key, relaxed visit!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Sue! We appreciate the nice comment.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and thorough.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! We appreciate your kind comment.
N
3 weeks ago
Glad to be back!
My husband and I went to Dr. Moss for years but then moved to Granbury. We just moved back to the Metroplex and are back to having him look after our teeth again. He’s very thorough and knowledgeable, and has all the latest equipment.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Nancy! We are so pleased that you came back to see Dr. Moss. Welcome back!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, comforting and always pleasant.
My appointment this morning was comfortable, friendly, gentle and cared about my needs to be complete in a timely manner.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joey! Your comments are greatly appreciated!
D
3 weeks ago
As usual, everyone was most thoughtful and professional.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Dan! We really appreciate your kind comments!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly!
I've been a patient of Dr. Moss for several years. I can always count on top notch care and personable service.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Jay! It is always a pleasure to see you!
D
3 weeks ago
Everything was great.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
We are so glad to hear that Dan, thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
This was my first time at Dr. Moss' office, and I have nothing but great things to say. I loved the more family-oriented feel rather than the dental chain offices, where you are a person rather than just a number. He and his staff were extremely thorough, took their time, and were very personable, taking an interest in me as a person and not only as a patient. They made me feel at ease, went over everything they were doing and why, and never once did I feel rushed. I actually called my family as soon as I left the office to rave about the experience I had; you just don't get quality medical care like this anymore. I would recommend his office to anyone and look forward to returning for future cleanings!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Michelle! We are so pleased that you're a part of our dental family. We enjoy having a good time while taking your dental care, as well as any medical concerns very seriously. If you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. We'll be looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!