Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Made time
Dr. Moss made time to address a tooth that needed pulling today even though that was not five the original appointment. Also his assistants are great too.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Robert! Your needs and comfort are very important to us so we'll always strive to address your immediate situation. Although we checked on you, please let us know if you have any questions during your healing phase.
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you to both Ms. Julie (for helping get the pen and paper to help me ask questions as I sat for 5 min wait). Ms. Nancy thanks for the update and information on what I need to do to help between my cleanings. Dr. Moss thanks for the visual and explaining what I will be seeing the next step in my dental work that will be done soon. Thanks and see you ladies and Dr. Moss soon.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Amber for the nice comments. We appreciate the feed back and strive to make your visits as enjoyable and educational as possible. It's always so nice to visit with you Amber. Have a great summer! Go Rangers!
R
1 month ago
Very sweet people, good experience
I am one of those people that would rather go through child birth than to go to the dentist. But with that being said I feel that Dr. Moss and his staff goes above and beyond to explain and make sure that you know what is being done and what needs to be done. That is a great help to make it a better experience. I appreciate all of them.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Ronda! Our goal is for patients to feel comfortable and have the knowledge to make the right decisions in their dental care.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
My cleaning was done in a very timely manner.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! We'll be sure to pass the compliment along to Holly!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and quick, thanks
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Lee. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Don. It was great to see you!
R
2 months ago
Top shelf evaluation
Dr. Moss, Misty and the ladies up front made my first appointment timely, efficient, unhurried, well explained, thorough, and well worth the charges which I felt were very reasonable. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Dr. Mayse. It was such a pleasure to meet you! Your dental care is very important to us and we'll looking forward to your next visit.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Moss is best dentist I have ever had. Office always professional, caring and fun as well.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Judy! We appreciate your trust and confidence and a little fun along the way is a good thing!
D
2 months ago
My trusted dental home....
Whatever your dental expections are, they will certainly be met with Dr Moss and his team. 20 years later, this is my trusted dental home. His impressive skills and gentle manner always put me at ease. Nancy is a superb hygienist, always thorough and spot on! Front office ladies, Chris and Betty complete an experienced office that is beyond compare!!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so very much Donna! We are so pleased that your expectations are being met. Our #1 goal is to provide quality dental care in as anxiety free an environment as possible. We always look forward to your visits and greatly appreciate your feedback.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Staff and Dr Moss are always professional, kind and caring
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Judy, we appreciate your kind words. That means a lot to us. Have a wonderful day!