Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Love everything about this office!
We have had some rough experiences with dentists throughout the years and are thrilled to finally have found the right one! The comfort level they provide is the best I’ve ever seen.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Kelli! We are so happy to have you and your sweet family join us!
D
2 months ago
excellent operation, very organized.
very professional in all areas, staff is very efficient and friendly, Dr. Moss keeps me updated on exactly what he is ding during the procedure,
J
2 months ago
I am very happy with Dr moss and entire team.Top service and best Dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Jan! It is always a pleasure to see you!
R
2 months ago
Incredible service from the moment you walk in the door
Dr. Moss has taken care of our family for nearly 15 years. He and his staff are excellent. They truly care and it shows.
J
2 months ago
Very efficient and professional
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joyce! We appreciate your comment.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, comforting and always pleasant.
Brad, Misty and all the team provide outstanding service! They're friendly, easy to communicate with, make me feel at ease and comfortable every time my family visits.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joey! It's always such a pleasure to see ya'll!
R
2 months ago
Very well ran office. Very professional.
I have to say that Dr.Moss was as gentle as he could be with me. I had a tooth pulled today and I think that I am not in as much pain as it could have been. So thank you for taking care of me.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Ronda! Your comfort and care are very important to us!
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Our family of six has been going to Dr. Moss for 15 years. He and his staff are top-notch and highly recommended!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you DeeDee! We appreciate your kind comments and really enjoy seeing you and your family.
S
3 months ago
Professional and attentive care
Dr. Moss and the people in his office were kind and very professional with me. Its always stressful going to the doctor but they made it a good experience.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Dr. Hurlbut! We really appreciate your kind comments.
J
3 months ago
Great dental Experience. Pain free dentistry.
Very conscious of pain and they ndo a mgreat bjob of mitigating that.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! Your comfort level is very important to us.