Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service every time
Dr. Moss and his staff are always friendly from the moment you walk in the door all the way through check out. The dental assistant, Alex, took a lot of time going over everything they were going to do and answered all my questions. Dr. Moss is always friendly and super gentle. I always feel like my comfort is his number one priority.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Veronica! It is very important to us that you feel at home and comfortable. I'll be sure to pass your comment on to Alex. Have a great day and we'll see you soon!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I highly recommend Dr Moss. The combination of Dr Moss and his staff will makes a pleasant experience.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! We really appreciate your kind comments.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding service and care
Dr. Moss extracted two teeth for my 12 yr daughter. He was so careful and good tha her first teeth extraction was a good experience. Dr. Moss also personally called me latter that evening to check on her and to let me know he was availalbe anytime if she had any problems. Great service and care!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
We are glad your daughter is doing well Stacey. It's always great to know that we made her comfortable and all went well; especially on Spring Break! Thank You for your confidence in us; we appreciate our patients!
J
4 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Moss for over 20 years. Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very professional. Dr. Moss is very kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thanks for the great compliment Jeanne! We sure enjoy seeing you and Ronnie!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office in DFW
If you are looking for professional, high quality dental care, this dentist is for you. His staff is understanding, kind and treats you like family. Best staff ever. As a retired dental hygienist, I know quality dentistry and that is what you get from Dr Moss. I have sent many friends to Dr Miss and they all love him. If you want a second opinion or permanent dental home, I would highly recommend this office to you.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much for the great compliment Joan! All of us here like to get to know our patients and treat them like you said; family. It is a pleasure to provide you and all our patients with great care. Your referrals mean a lot to us. Thank you for your trust.
L
5 months ago
Best in Southlake
Your dental hygienist is the best. My teeth never looked or felt better after the cleaning today. 2/28. The women at the front desk are professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Miss is great also.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Lynn! We will certainly pass the compliment on to Nancy. Your dental care is important to us and we hope to make you feel comfortable here as well!
D
5 months ago
Excellent facility , professional staff
the facility is clean and professional, the staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Dan! We are always so happy to see you and we appreciate your kind words Sir!
G
5 months ago
Even the dentist can feel like home
I have gone to Moss Dentistry for literally decades, and the quality and comfort of the experience has never changed. He and his staff make the otherwise unbearable experience of having your teeth poked and prodded remarkably pleasant. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Gordon! We certainly appreciate the confidence and trust that you have expressed. It is our great pleasure to provide you with the most stress free dental care possible.
M
5 months ago
Great dentist with an excellent staff, fully trust all their recommendations, they take care of all my family's dental concerns!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Mac! Your dental care is very important to us so we appreciate your trust and confidence!
D
5 months ago
Excellent
As with every visit to Dr. Moss, you are treated with a professional and friendly staff as soon as you walk in. Dr. Moss is highly skilled and has a gently touch making you feel very comfortable no matter what procedure he is performing. I cannot recommend him enough.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
You are awesome Dawn! We enjoy seeing you so much! Thank you for your kind expression of confidence!