Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Dr.Moss is absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to
Dr. Moss & his staff make sure that you’re comfortable to the point you feel like family. I had a molar removed & four teeth filled with one needing a cap. I had no pain with any of my procedures. They are the best!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Gaylan! It is always such a pleasure to see you. We appreciate your kind words and confidence!
L
3 months ago
The treatment I receive from Dr Moss and his staff is exemplary. Very thorough exam and obvious care and concern regarding the best dental welfare I could receive. His staff are very courteous and friendly with a smile. I have been a patient of Dr Moss for many years and would not depend on any other dentist for my dental care.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Laraine! We really appreciate your kind comments. It's always a pleasure to visit with you!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Moss & his staff are awesome!! They very professional, super friendly, & everything is done in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Tammy! We really appreciate your kind comments and look forward to seeing you next time!
D
3 months ago
very professional office, all employees are excellent,
J
3 months ago
All went well...thanks.
B
3 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr Moss for over 20 years. I refer people to him every chance I get. He and all of the staff are always professional and friendly!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Brandon! Your trust and confidence over the years is greatly appreciated!
V
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I’m a long time patient and even have my parents seeing Dr Moss now. Great office and staff as well. Highly recommend
V
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I’m a long time patient and even have my parents seeing Dr Moss now. Great office and staff as well. Highly recommend
A
4 months ago
Great Service!
Dr Moss and his staff always do a great job and never disappoint! They care about the patient which is so important!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Angie! It's always a pleasure to see you!
M
4 months ago
Dr Miss and Stfg
Dr Moss and his staff are so welcoming and extremely nice. The staff is very helpful and displayed top notch professionalism.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Monroe. We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you joined the practice!