Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent Care
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. Dr Moss is excellent and very attentive to detail. No pain and no work that is not required. I like the dental plan provided by his office and the whole staff is GREAT. Thank you all for being there for us!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! It is always so great to see you. We really appreciate the trust and confidence that you expressed!
T
5 months ago
Regular checkup
Arrived for 8:00 .a.m. appointment a few minutes early. Bethany came and got me at 8:00 a.m. sharp. She did a great job. No complaints. Everyone is always very friendly here. Highly recommend!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Tom! We're so glad to know that we've met your expectation. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
J
5 months ago
Outstanding Staff!
I don't dread going to the dentist with this group, they make the entire visit pleasant and dare I say fun! They are professional, friendly and available to answer any questions you have!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Jenni! That makes us very happy that you included the word "fun" when referring to your dental visit. Your dental care is very important to us and if we can have a little fun at the same time that's a win-win!
J
5 months ago
Excellent care.Very little or no pain during procedure.No soreness afterwards.
J
5 months ago
Excellent care.Very little or no pain during procedure.No soreness afterwards.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you for your kinds words Jimmie. We're happy that your dental care has been a pleasant experience.
P
6 months ago
High quality & friendly staff
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but seeing Dr Moss,& his asst Misty makes it more comfortable for me. They calm your fears and help you feel relaxed. They Care.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Peggy! It is certainly our goal to make you as comfortable as possible. As always, it was great seeing you!
J
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I highly recommend Dr Moss and his friendly staff.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! We really appreciate your vote of confidence!
N
6 months ago
Couldn’t be happier
Dr. Moss has been caring for my families teeth for 25 years and we couldn’t be happier. His team is always kind, knowledgeable and professional and makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Nancy! We really appreciate you and always look forward to your visits!
J
6 months ago
As usual the staff was very professional. Dr moss he is at the top of his profession.
It's comforting to know that Dr Moss has the latest in Technology.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you for your comment Joe. The use of technology is something Dr. Moss really believes in. We want the very best for our patients!
R
6 months ago
Always excellent care and outstanding work. Honest.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Rick! It was great to see you today!