Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
My trusted dental home....
Whatever your dental expections are, they will certainly be met with Dr Moss and his team. 20 years later, this is my trusted dental home. His impressive skills and gentle manner always put me at ease. Nancy is a superb hygienist, always thorough and spot on! Front office ladies, Chris and Betty complete an experienced office that is beyond compare!!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so very much Donna! We are so pleased that your expectations are being met. Our #1 goal is to provide quality dental care in as anxiety free an environment as possible. We always look forward to your visits and greatly appreciate your feedback.
J
6 months ago
Professional
Staff and Dr Moss are always professional, kind and caring
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Judy, we appreciate your kind words. That means a lot to us. Have a wonderful day!
D
7 months ago
The BEST
My family has been with Dr. Moss and his staff for almost 15 years! We will never leave! It is always a great experience - friendly staff, quality work, gentle, kind, and knowledgeable! This team is amazing!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Denise! It means a lot to us that you and your family are comfortable here. Your dental health is very important to us. Thank you for your trust and confidence.
M
7 months ago
Fabulous smile
Fabulous service and an amazing eye for detail. I had a cleaning and exam. Everything whent so well and everyone is so nice. I can't wait until my next visit.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Martin, it was so nice to meet you! Thank you for your kind words. We are very glad your first appointment with us was a pleasant experience. Can't wait to see you again also!
V
7 months ago
Friendly, professional service every time
Dr. Moss and his staff are always friendly from the moment you walk in the door all the way through check out. The dental assistant, Alex, took a lot of time going over everything they were going to do and answered all my questions. Dr. Moss is always friendly and super gentle. I always feel like my comfort is his number one priority.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Veronica! It is very important to us that you feel at home and comfortable. I'll be sure to pass your comment on to Alex. Have a great day and we'll see you soon!
J
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I highly recommend Dr Moss. The combination of Dr Moss and his staff will makes a pleasant experience.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Joe! We really appreciate your kind comments.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding service and care
Dr. Moss extracted two teeth for my 12 yr daughter. He was so careful and good tha her first teeth extraction was a good experience. Dr. Moss also personally called me latter that evening to check on her and to let me know he was availalbe anytime if she had any problems. Great service and care!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
We are glad your daughter is doing well Stacey. It's always great to know that we made her comfortable and all went well; especially on Spring Break! Thank You for your confidence in us; we appreciate our patients!
J
7 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Moss for over 20 years. Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very professional. Dr. Moss is very kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thanks for the great compliment Jeanne! We sure enjoy seeing you and Ronnie!
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office in DFW
If you are looking for professional, high quality dental care, this dentist is for you. His staff is understanding, kind and treats you like family. Best staff ever. As a retired dental hygienist, I know quality dentistry and that is what you get from Dr Moss. I have sent many friends to Dr Miss and they all love him. If you want a second opinion or permanent dental home, I would highly recommend this office to you.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much for the great compliment Joan! All of us here like to get to know our patients and treat them like you said; family. It is a pleasure to provide you and all our patients with great care. Your referrals mean a lot to us. Thank you for your trust.
L
8 months ago
Best in Southlake
Your dental hygienist is the best. My teeth never looked or felt better after the cleaning today. 2/28. The women at the front desk are professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Miss is great also.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much Lynn! We will certainly pass the compliment on to Nancy. Your dental care is important to us and we hope to make you feel comfortable here as well!