Brad Moss DDS

Dentist

1011 N Carroll Ave

Southlake, TX 76092

Closed Today Closed

southlaketxdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
As usual the staff was very professional. Dr moss he is at the top of his profession.
It's comforting to know that Dr Moss has the latest in Technology.
R
3 days ago
Always excellent care and outstanding work. Honest.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Rick! It was great to see you today!
B
4 days ago
Brad Moss, DDS and office members are Great!
Brad Moss is a great dentist and has recruited fabulous people to help him in his caring, patient centered dental practice. He provides treatment plans that put the patient first and utilizes tried and true techniques as well as ever improving current techniques. Thank you Dr Moss!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Becke! Your comfort and care is very important to us so we really appreciate your feedback. It lets us know that we're providing the level of treatment that we aspire to and that our patients deserve.
J
5 days ago
Great Customer Service and Friendly Staff
Can not think of going anywhere else for my dental needs! They are super nice and always friendly but professional
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Jenni! It was so great to see you today. Enjoy your trip and we look forward to hearing all about it!
D
1 week ago
Great experience as always!
The hygienist is very knowledgeable and helpful! Dr Moss and the entire staff always try to make you feel comfortable!
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you very much David! We'll certainly pass along your kind comments to Nancy. Your comfort is important to us and we appreciate the opportunity to care for you!
B
2 weeks ago
The office of Brad Moss DDS is excellent
Regular dental and oral exams are smart and best way to stay healthy. All the staff with Brad Moss DDS are highly proficient and super friendly. I am especially pleased that Dr Moss offers his own dental health care program for those of us that choose to not pay for dental insurance. Most dental insurance programs are not patient centered. Dr Moss's program is designed to help patients stay on a healthy track. Thank you Chris, Nancy and Dr Moss for making visits to your office so pleasant and efficient.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Becke for the wonder comments! We are so thrilled to offer our patients our "Time to Smile" savings plan. It has helped a lot of people like yourself. We appreciate you very much for the trust and confidence that you express each and every time you come to see us. It's always a pleasure to see you!
J
1 month ago
Continued quality care
I have been seeing Dr. Moss for many years. I am always pleased with the quality of his work, his timeliness, his attentive and professional staff, and the comfortable chairs (that massage your back) during your appointment. Dr. Moss is courteous to his patients and his staff. He never rushes through an appointment. He takes all the necessary time to assess the concerns and defers treatment decisions until we are assured as a team that we have the right plan.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you so much Judy for your kind comments. Your dental care is very important to us. We always enjoy seeing you!
T
1 month ago
Best in the business
The best dentist around hands down! Always professional and friendly. Dr. Moss and his staff really care about their patients.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Thinh, we really appreciate you!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Office! Best Staff & Dentist in the metroplex!
I was nervous about multiple fillings but they were able to make it a pleasant visit with no pain. They are wonderful. Dr. Moss kept me informed during the procedures, showed me pictures of my teeth before, during and after. The staff is always so kind and warm. It was a good experience.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Lisa, your comfort is very important to Dr. Moss. We appreciate your comments!
L
2 months ago
Best dentist office!!!
Dr. Moss does an unbelievable job of making you comfortable and keeping you informed. The office staff is always so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Response from Brad Moss DDS
Thank you Lonnie for the great referral. We want to make sure that you always feel properly cared for!