Brad R. Hendrickson, DDS & Robert Matz, DDS

Dentist

910 Katherine Ave.

Suite B

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradhendricksondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great job as usual.
K
2 years ago
The visit starts from the minute you walk in the door. This staff is so friendly and professional. And it continues throughout the entire time I'm in the office. I don't think anyone "enjoys" having to go to the dentist. But this dentist and his staff MAKE you like the visit. Thank you Dr. Hendrichson and staff.
D
2 years ago
Always enjoy going here, excellent service and great care
L
2 years ago
Great as always!!
J
2 years ago
Really enjoy Dr. matz, does an excellent job
C
2 years ago
I have been going to see Dr. Brad for quite a few years. The office staff and the Hygentics have always been wonderful. Dr. Brad is wonderful too.
N
2 years ago
The new dental hygienist was really excellent and I am glad she is on board. I will be asking for her for my future appointments.
M
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning, try to keep Kelsey, She does an fantastic job, always good service and people to work with
J
2 years ago
I was very pleased, they were able to take care of my situation in one visit. I was able to get in the same day as I had the situation.
A
2 years ago
Dr Brad Hendrickson is a great dentist with a wonderful personality and respect for his patients. My family has been a patient of