Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradsammonsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent service
F
7 days ago
Crown repair
I had a crown break off and was well pleased with the repair process as the new crown was made there in the office....no need for a return visit! Always a pleasure visiting this office as the staff is very friendly and professional!
D
1 month ago
My experience was most positive. The receptionists, the dental assistants and the dentist were professional and friendly. I appreciated the opportunity to address my concerns regarding my dental health. As discussion commenced, Dr. Sammons, fully explained what needed to be done and together we determined an action plan; removing right side wisdom teeth, replacing old “silver” filings with new “tooth color filings” and of course cleaning. Thus far, the wisdom teeth were removed by an oral surgeon and Dr. Sammons has begun replacing the old filings. The appointment with Dr. Simmons was lengthy, but he was reassuring as he drilled on the old filings and the entire procedure was efficiently addressed. My teeth were cleaned previously by his hygienist, Jenny. She, too, was friendly, gentle and efficient. I am so glad that my friend recommended Dr. Sammons office for my dental care. My dentist retired and I was not satisfied with his replacement - the reason to find a new dentist. I can highly recommend this dental office to those searching for dental care.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Sammons for 20+ years. My kids are now grown, but they have grown up going to Dr. Brad. The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Sammons is awesome. Despite everyone at one point or another over the past two decades having to have a "painful" dental procedure, there has been little pain and no fear of going to the dentist. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Exceptional dental practice
After relocating to Indianalolis and struggling to find a dentist (previous experience with another dentist was alarming), Dr. Sammons and his staff were exceptional from the first phone call to routine cleanings to crown replacements and fillings. Friendly smiles and welcoming and impressively clean environment immediately puts you at ease. Aftercare with emails and phone calls from Dr. Sammons and his staff is reassuring that patients are a priority.
S
3 months ago
Most wonderful, amazing, professional personable, compassionate, accommodating doctor/staff, providing excellent quality care & services. I drive over an hour as a patient, worth every mile of the drive. Dr. Brad Sammons is highly appreciated, respectable, intelligent, extremely personable & always teaches/educates patient with dental health & care. Highly recommend, world's best dentist & staff.
B
3 months ago
Great professional service
Always love coming to the office and leave feeling like I got great service. Would definitely recommend!
J
4 months ago
The staff here is awesome!
I've been a patient with Dr. Sammons for over 10 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Great experience. Everyone was very nice n friendly
M
5 months ago
Very friendly great service
Always friendly and great service!