Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradsammonsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great Dental Care Team
Dr. Sammons has been my dentist for many years. Over that time he and his team have always provided me with high quality professional dental care. I highly recommend him.
C
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Support Staff I have
I used to avoid going the the dentist after a couple of bad experiences. I went to Dr Sammons after my sister-in-law referred me to him last year. He has been great. Today I went in to get my teeth cleaned. I was greeted right away by the staff. My appointment was on time. My teeth felt so much better after the cleaning. I did have some cavities to fill, and I was asked if I wanted to schedule that or they could check to see if they could do it today. They were able to fit me in, and the process was painless and efficient. Awesome job by everyone!, and now I look forward to seeing the dentist!
K
6 days ago
Sleep Apnea Miracle
For two years now, I've been using the dental appliance for my sleep apnea, and it has been a life-changer. I visited Dr. Sammons when he was referred by my fifth sleep doctor, after my sixth sleep study. My sleep apnea wasn't bad enough to warrant a CPAP, though I'd lived with it all my life (I was 29). I knew I needed to get serious about resolving it though when I started having night terrors. The biggest downside is the cost, hands down. Also, depending on how much grinding you do at night, it may need to be replaced after a few years. But it's all well worth it. I cannot and will not go anywhere without it now. Dr. Sammons and his team have been amazing throughout all of it and supremely helpful. I'm not sure what I'd do without them.
C
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I have ever gone to
I feel like they truly care about overall oral health. I started going to Dr. Sammons 10 years ago and my teeth were in terrible shape. They never once made me feel bad about it or self conscious. They were gentle, understanding, and willing to be patient with a stubborn non-flosser. I never have an issue with making or changing appointments as they are awesome at communicating. I would give them more stars if i could.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit.
I walked in and was able to meet the staff, have my consultation and meet the doctor, and schedule my future cleaning all under an hour. The staff and doctor were all very kind and professional. I felt like I was a long term patient at my very first visit. I'm so glad I chose this dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Sammons and his entire office staff.
D
2 months ago
Had a tooth extraction. No swelling of my cheek at all. Minimal pain, expected a lot more only some ibuprofen so far for pain management. Couldn't be more pleased with entire staff. Highly recommend to others
J
3 months ago
FIRST APPOINTMENT
Dr. Sammons and his staff were very welcoming and professional. They did a very good job at explaining everything they were doing and a course of action. I appreciate the attention to detail. Thank You,
D
3 months ago
Excellent and efficient cleaning and screening visit.
V
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
The hygienist was very courteous, thorough and explained each step. She made me feel comfortable. The service at Dr Sammons office is extraordinary.