Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today By Appointment

bradsammonsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Comfortable
Top notch as always. Many, many years of excellent service.
J
2 weeks ago
Patient-focused
After a few years of searching for a quality dentist following a move to Indianapolis, Dr. Sammons and his entire team are exceptional. They lead with the needs of the patient, use state of the art technology, and always follow up post visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Makes you feel like the "patient of the day" every time you are there. Always professional, prompt and courteous!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and personal touch!
As always, great experience with wonderful staff and personal attention. Been going to him for years!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Sammons and his team are always so cheerful and helpful. Dr. Sammons give his patients the individual attention we need.
E
1 month ago
Great staff and reliable dentistry!
Jenny routinely makes my experience at Dr. Brad Sammon's Dentistry amazing. It doesn't feel like going to the dentist but visiting a friend (who happens to be cleaning my teeth).
A
2 months ago
Perfect size office
We really enjoy Dr. Sammons and staff! We like the smaller, more personal atmosphere. What impressed me, as a parent, even more was Dr. Sammons following up with a personal phone call to make sure the kids were doing well after some dental work. Definitely felt genuine care and concern vs. just being a number. Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful! Dr Sammons was friendly, thorough And as always very attentive and professional!
B
2 months ago
Recommend this provider
I actually enjoy my dentist visits now. All the staff are friendly and helpful. They work as a team from arrival to departure. Makes my visit efficient and enjoyable. Staff really listens and cares about my comfort. Always treat me like a person and not a number.
W
3 months ago
Finest Traditions of Dentistry
The Dentist's Version of the Hippocratic Oath says in part - "I will remember that there is art to dentistry, as well as science and that warmth, sympathy and understanding may outweigh the surgeon's knife or the chemists drugs" Doctor Sammons displays skill, compassion and perseverance to accomplish lasting dental health and hygiene for his patients.