Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradsammonsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
High quality
Had to have a tooth removed surgically. Took a long time as it would not come out easily. All done in a very professionally manner. Thought I would be in lots of pain afterward but only had to take two pain pills 2 hours apart. The rest was only minor irritation. Have not had any complications
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Sammons's Staff is always friendly and professional. They explain everything and answer my questions openly and honestly. I have never had a dentist before that gave me painless injections for Novocaine. I used to stress about going to the dentist, I no longer "fear" the dentist thanks to Dr. Sammons!! He always has a smile and is extremely kind and gentle. He has a patient for LIFE!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a veneer fall off while eating lunch and as I was leaving to go out of town the next day, I called Dr Sammons office. They got me in to see Dr Sammons within hours of my call, my veneer was replaced and I was on my way! They are the BEST - they are caring, kind and very friendly- love Dr Sammons and his crew!
J
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in Indiana!!
D
1 month ago
Dental Appliance Exam
Dr. Sammons and his team were friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I went to Dr. Sammons for a dental appliance and am considering moving my dental exams to his practice as I was very impressed with Dr. Sammons and his team.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you, Debbie! We enjoyed having you and your husband in the office and hope to see you soon!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, attentive
Dr. Sammons and his staff exceed my expectations every visit. I couldn’t ask for a better Dentist.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate patients like you, Melissa!
M
1 month ago
Great
Very kind
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Mary!
T
2 months ago
Always a great quality in service. The whole staff is very friendly.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We're happy to serve patients like you, Terrie! Thank you for the kind words!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and welcoming.
All the staff were very friendly and professional. During my visit, I felt like all my concerns were heard and addressed. I have been highly satisfied with transferring to this office.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you, Regina! We are more than happy to have you as a patient!
J
2 months ago
High quality ssrvice!
I have been a patient for 17 years. I have always received prompt, courteous service from their staff; l like their use of emails & texts for appointment reminders and confirmations; and, Dr Sammons is always caring & attentive to the situation at hand. I would definitely recommend this team to my family and friends!
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We are lucky to have served such a great patient over the years! We look forward to many more with you, Jackie!