Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today By Appointment

bradsammonsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Recommend this provider
I actually enjoy my dentist visits now. All the staff are friendly and helpful. They work as a team from arrival to departure. Makes my visit efficient and enjoyable. Staff really listens and cares about my comfort. Always treat me like a person and not a number.
W
3 weeks ago
Finest Traditions of Dentistry
The Dentist's Version of the Hippocratic Oath says in part - "I will remember that there is art to dentistry, as well as science and that warmth, sympathy and understanding may outweigh the surgeon's knife or the chemists drugs" Doctor Sammons displays skill, compassion and perseverance to accomplish lasting dental health and hygiene for his patients.
S
1 month ago
Great Expectations
It had been a long time since I had gone to the dentist and had pain my face. Everyone at the office went above and beyond to help me get on the path to fix my teeth and made me very comfortable and optimistic on the entire situation. I cannot say enough how much going here has helped me on my path.
D
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I always enjoy my visit. They get me in and out in a timely manner.
T
3 months ago
Brad Sammons DDS & his office staff are very friendly, down to earth people... they were very informative and very caring. I plan on returning soon
G
3 months ago
Repair of chipped tooth
The tooth chip was repaired and it looks good as new!
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
F
4 months ago
Crown repair
I had a crown break off and was well pleased with the repair process as the new crown was made there in the office....no need for a return visit! Always a pleasure visiting this office as the staff is very friendly and professional!
D
5 months ago
My experience was most positive. The receptionists, the dental assistants and the dentist were professional and friendly. I appreciated the opportunity to address my concerns regarding my dental health. As discussion commenced, Dr. Sammons, fully explained what needed to be done and together we determined an action plan; removing right side wisdom teeth, replacing old “silver” filings with new “tooth color filings” and of course cleaning. Thus far, the wisdom teeth were removed by an oral surgeon and Dr. Sammons has begun replacing the old filings. The appointment with Dr. Simmons was lengthy, but he was reassuring as he drilled on the old filings and the entire procedure was efficiently addressed. My teeth were cleaned previously by his hygienist, Jenny. She, too, was friendly, gentle and efficient. I am so glad that my friend recommended Dr. Sammons office for my dental care. My dentist retired and I was not satisfied with his replacement - the reason to find a new dentist. I can highly recommend this dental office to those searching for dental care.
A
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Sammons for 20+ years. My kids are now grown, but they have grown up going to Dr. Brad. The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Sammons is awesome. Despite everyone at one point or another over the past two decades having to have a "painful" dental procedure, there has been little pain and no fear of going to the dentist. Highly recommend!