Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
thumbs up
C
1 year ago
The crown was constructed and placed in one appointment. The procedure was pain free. Dr. Sammons is the best dentist ever when it comes to those dreaded shots!
G
1 year ago
Comfortable
Top notch as always. Many, many years of excellent service.
J
1 year ago
Patient-focused
After a few years of searching for a quality dentist following a move to Indianapolis, Dr. Sammons and his entire team are exceptional. They lead with the needs of the patient, use state of the art technology, and always follow up post visit.
B
1 year ago
Makes you feel like the "patient of the day" every time you are there. Always professional, prompt and courteous!
D
1 year ago
Excellent service and personal touch!
As always, great experience with wonderful staff and personal attention. Been going to him for years!
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr. Sammons and his team are always so cheerful and helpful. Dr. Sammons give his patients the individual attention we need.
E
1 year ago
Great staff and reliable dentistry!
Jenny routinely makes my experience at Dr. Brad Sammon's Dentistry amazing. It doesn't feel like going to the dentist but visiting a friend (who happens to be cleaning my teeth).
A
1 year ago
Perfect size office
We really enjoy Dr. Sammons and staff! We like the smaller, more personal atmosphere. What impressed me, as a parent, even more was Dr. Sammons following up with a personal phone call to make sure the kids were doing well after some dental work. Definitely felt genuine care and concern vs. just being a number. Highly recommend!
T
1 year ago
Wonderful! Dr Sammons was friendly, thorough And as always very attentive and professional!