Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Open Today By Appointment

bradsammonsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Sammons for 20+ years. My kids are now grown, but they have grown up going to Dr. Brad. The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Sammons is awesome. Despite everyone at one point or another over the past two decades having to have a "painful" dental procedure, there has been little pain and no fear of going to the dentist. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional dental practice
After relocating to Indianalolis and struggling to find a dentist (previous experience with another dentist was alarming), Dr. Sammons and his staff were exceptional from the first phone call to routine cleanings to crown replacements and fillings. Friendly smiles and welcoming and impressively clean environment immediately puts you at ease. Aftercare with emails and phone calls from Dr. Sammons and his staff is reassuring that patients are a priority.
S
1 month ago
Most wonderful, amazing, professional personable, compassionate, accommodating doctor/staff, providing excellent quality care & services. I drive over an hour as a patient, worth every mile of the drive. Dr. Brad Sammons is highly appreciated, respectable, intelligent, extremely personable & always teaches/educates patient with dental health & care. Highly recommend, world's best dentist & staff.
B
1 month ago
Great professional service
Always love coming to the office and leave feeling like I got great service. Would definitely recommend!
J
2 months ago
The staff here is awesome!
I've been a patient with Dr. Sammons for over 10 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Great experience. Everyone was very nice n friendly
M
3 months ago
Very friendly great service
Always friendly and great service!
G
3 months ago
High quality
Had to have a tooth removed surgically. Took a long time as it would not come out easily. All done in a very professionally manner. Thought I would be in lots of pain afterward but only had to take two pain pills 2 hours apart. The rest was only minor irritation. Have not had any complications
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Sammons's Staff is always friendly and professional. They explain everything and answer my questions openly and honestly. I have never had a dentist before that gave me painless injections for Novocaine. I used to stress about going to the dentist, I no longer "fear" the dentist thanks to Dr. Sammons!! He always has a smile and is extremely kind and gentle. He has a patient for LIFE!!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a veneer fall off while eating lunch and as I was leaving to go out of town the next day, I called Dr Sammons office. They got me in to see Dr Sammons within hours of my call, my veneer was replaced and I was on my way! They are the BEST - they are caring, kind and very friendly- love Dr Sammons and his crew!