Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Dental Appliance Exam
Dr. Sammons and his team were friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I went to Dr. Sammons for a dental appliance and am considering moving my dental exams to his practice as I was very impressed with Dr. Sammons and his team.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you, Debbie! We enjoyed having you and your husband in the office and hope to see you soon!
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, attentive
Dr. Sammons and his staff exceed my expectations every visit. I couldn’t ask for a better Dentist.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate patients like you, Melissa!
M
1 year ago
Great
Very kind
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Mary!
T
1 year ago
Always a great quality in service. The whole staff is very friendly.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We're happy to serve patients like you, Terrie! Thank you for the kind words!
R
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, and welcoming.
All the staff were very friendly and professional. During my visit, I felt like all my concerns were heard and addressed. I have been highly satisfied with transferring to this office.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you, Regina! We are more than happy to have you as a patient!
J
1 year ago
High quality ssrvice!
I have been a patient for 17 years. I have always received prompt, courteous service from their staff; l like their use of emails & texts for appointment reminders and confirmations; and, Dr Sammons is always caring & attentive to the situation at hand. I would definitely recommend this team to my family and friends!
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We are lucky to have served such a great patient over the years! We look forward to many more with you, Jackie!
G
1 year ago
Quality professional service all in a comfortable environment.
Always a pleasurable visit from the quality professional service of all the staff to the very comfortable environment. I've been going to Dr. Sammons for decades and would recommend him to anyone, I personally won't go to anyone else.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you, Gary! We have enjoyed having you as a patient and always look forward to seeing you!
D
1 year ago
My entire family has been coming to Dr. Sammons for years and years. My husband and I would not go to anyone else! The experience is always professional with a wonderful personal touch. Atmosphere is very nice, we never wait long at all and the work is impeccable! I would highly recommend Dr. Sammons to anyone!
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We appreciate your kind words, Denise!
E
1 year ago
As usual and expected the time wait time was minimal. The service was performed in a timely manner. The whole staff was great as usual. A very pleasant experience.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We're happy to hear that you enjoy your time spent with us! Thank you, Earl!
B
1 year ago
Dr. Sammons and all of his staff are always courteous and friendly, yet professional. Everyone seems knowledgeable of their job and answers any questions I have. They're always on schedule and we've never had any problems with insurance submissions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sammons.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you, Becky! We love having patients like you!