Brad Sammons, DDS

Dentist

8325 S Emerson Ave.

Suite A-1

Indianapolis, IN 46237

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Friendly Customer Service
Dr. Sammons and his staff take great care of my teeth. Their service is always professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone that needs dentistry care.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thanks, Michael! We are happy to be at your service!
D
2 years ago
Great fit- needed a crown with an existing sleep apnea oral appliance
I was concerned how a crown for a tooth would be able to fit my mouthpiece. They were able to do so with very minimal adjustment to either,all within the office- no sending it out to be adjusted and hoping it would then fit. It's been a week now and It's VERY comfortable.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, Denise! Thanks for being an awesome patient!
E
2 years ago
As usual the service was great . It is a pleasure to go to a dental office and really enjoy the experience. Thank all of you.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Earl, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with us! We love having patients like you!
B
2 years ago
Professional and caring staff
Every time I visit the dental office, staff are kind and professional. Always asking how I am and taking time to talk with me. They always explain procedures and offer to answer questions, never rush me through even though they are busy. Also had a dental cleaning on Halloween and staff provided a cute bag of treats! So thoughtful! Have recommended this dental office to others!
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Bessie! We're more than happy to have you as a patient!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly staff.Very competent and talented Dentist.
Walked into a beautiful,clean facility with upscale equipment.I had two broken teeth and some missing teeth.I found the staff and dentist to be warm and caring. I was extremely happy with my new smile. Made my day!
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We are so glad to know that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for being a terrific patient, Julia!
W
2 years ago
Ashley is awesome!
Ashley is great. She is friendly, courteous, gentle, and I am in and out in such a timely manner.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you, Wendy! We all appreciate having you as a patient!
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Had a problem develop over the weekend, they got me in first thing Monday morning. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Dr Sammons.
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
Thank you for your kind words, John! We are always more than happy to help!
S
2 years ago
One Visit
First off, the office was extremely courteous. They needed to push my appointment back by 10 mins and instead of making me wait for that amount of time like some doctors would they called to ask if it was ok with me. This was greatly appreciated. Second, during my semi-annual cleaning they discovered that I needed some minor dental work done. They were able to fit me in that same morning, I didn't have to make a second appointment and come back. The staff and Dr. Sammons are always very nice and courteous, I'd definitely recommend them!
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We appreciate having great patients like you, Sarah! We're more than happy to do everything we can to provide a pleasant experience!
D
2 years ago
Sleep apnea oral appliance
Dr. Sammons and the staff were very careful, patient and precise in making sure I had a proper and comfortable fit. The office staff were also very helpful in coordinating coverage with my insurance. Everyone cares that you receive their undivided attention and makes you feel at ease.
T
2 years ago
Quality Service and Quality People
I have never found a dentist office as enjoyable to visit. The staff is so polite from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Kudos to Dr. Sammons and his staff for making people like me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Thank you!
Response from Brad Sammons, DDS
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience with us, Timothy! We really appreciate great patients like you!