Brad Smith

Real Estate Agent

7684 W. County Hwy 30A

Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Florida Real Estate License: 228706
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

santarosabeachrealestateagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Brad helped us with our relocation from Brentwood, TN. He constantly kept us updated whenever a property hit the market. Brad steered us away from bad investments and them found us a perfect home to match our changing lifestyle. Then he found us office space and warehousing to relocate our business. After that he found my son and wife a place to call home. He did all of this within five months. He always took my calls and answered my million questions. He directed us to lenders, sub-contractors, insurance, where to buy a golf cart and even his favorite restaurant. He introduced us to people and checked in on us after the move. Looking back, I am grateful for his guidance and advice.
M
1 month ago
We have worked with Brad over 10 years and three transactions and he is by far the best we have ever worked with. On the buying side his style is much more of an advisor the a salesman. He listens very well and gives his clients space. He knows the market cold. On top of all that, he is a genuinely nice person, the kind you would invite to dinner.
C
2 months ago
My husband and I have known Brad since 1996. We purchased our first condo from him. We could not have been more pleased. Since then he has sold us 2 more condos and sold 1. Every time was just as professional as our first experience. He has always been honest, fair, and always done exactly what he said he would do. He gets an A+ from me!!
D
2 months ago
We have worked with Brad for many years. he was incredibly patient with us and helped us find exactly the right place for us...we loved it for 15 years and then of course called Brad when we were ready to sell. He helped us price the place correctly in such a way that we had a full price offer in the first week..an incredibly fair offer that closed easily. I watched activity in similar places during the 2016-17 time frame and our sale in may 2017 was one of the only good sales! my husband and I speak often of how lucky we were to work with Brad. we highly recommend him!
C
2 months ago
Brad is always amazing. He has helped me and my family on 4 transactions. He is always quick to respond and very knowledgeable of the area. Brad is very friendly and nice to be around while touring homes. We will continue to use him in the future and would never consider anyone else!
A
3 months ago
We were connected to Brad by our Michigan Berkshire Hathaway realtor as we were looking for a Florida House. He exceeded ALL of our expectations for transparency, urgency, response time, availability, knowledge, comfort level and negotiation. He was with us every step of the way which we needed since we were 1000 miles away. At one point we had a last minute emergency and had to fly home, leaving Brad picking up some important pieces, which of course he did. After the sale, he kept in touch, making sure we were pleased and everything was going smooth. He helps us find a good fishing charter and golf game a year later. It is no surprise that when our friends decided to also buy in Florida, we recommended and they utilized Brad for their purchase too. Probably what I liked best is in a market that could be a little snobby (we were buying a large home) he was so open, kind and gracious. NEVER did we feel out of place or uninformed. Makes me want a buy another one...well maybe wait a little.
K
3 months ago
Brad was great to work with! He knows the market well, and gave solid advice all the way through our buying process. He was always available for, and patient with my many questions. I would highly recommend Brad to anyone looking for a property in Destin or along 30A.
M
3 months ago
This was the second time my wife and I worked with Brad Smith - the first was when he helped us find and purchase a condominium in the Grand Sandestin Complex in the Miramar Beach area in 2015, and then again when we were searching for a permanent residence in the same area in early 2017. Rather than pressure us to buy an existing home that wasn't exactly what we were looking for, he showed us numerous lot locations before we settled on this property. A consummate professional, he then provided the names of several architects and home builders for us to talk to about designing and building our home - this wasn't something he had to do, but shows how committed Brad is to his clients. During both of our transactions, he also introduced us to several lenders to discuss financing options. Brad knows the entire Emerald Coast market and spends the necessary time discussing your personal goals/wish list before making recommendations and presenting properties to look at. I highly recommend Brad to anyone considering buying (or selling) a property...you won't be disappointed.
M
3 months ago
Bought home in Miramar Beach, FL in 2016
We were referred to Brad Smith by close friends who were familiar with the Destin area and so pleased with the referral. Brad is everything one would want in a realtor. He is responsive and available, professional, knowledgeable and has a great pulse on market conditions. More importantly, he is super easy to work with and went above and beyond in every category. Brad is and will remain our "go-to" realtor.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience
Brad is a superb agent and very easy to work with! He is helpful through every step of the buying process, which can definitely be a monumental task. Communication is top-notch, and you're never left out of the loop on what's happening. Definitely recommend using Brad!