Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1070 Woodlawn Dr NE

Ste 250

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

docdavidskids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Love this dentist!!!
Love this pediatric dentist! They make my girls feel comfortable (despite some anxiety), are so kind and friendly, and work well with each of them. Dr. Bradberry is gentle, thorough and very approachable. I additionally appreciate their care and approach with my special needs kiddo! We've been going here several years now, I just wish we'd found them sooner!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Laura, for your positive review!! We enjoyed seeing your three lovely daughters for their July visit, and we hope that they are having a fabulous beginning of school. We work hard to provide your children with thorough yet gentle dental care, and we are happy to read that they connect their dental visits with friendliness and warmth. We cannot wait to see them in January, and again we are so appreciative of our patients and parents. Cheers, and go have fun!!
M
2 months ago
Twins been coming for 17 yrs
My twins have been coming here for their oral hygiene needs with Dr Bradberry and his wonderful staff since they were 3 yrs old. They are turning 20 in Sept, which is 17 years with this kind, gentle and professional man. He has overseen everything regarding their teeth including braces and removal of their wisdom teeth. My son and daughter never feared going to the dentist and fortunately they never had a cavity either. If you have a toddler or older child and looking for an excellent dentist that will take great care of their dental needs, look no further, Dr Bradberry is exactly who you want! We rate this business and services with 5 Stars.
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Marilyn, for your five star review and for being with us through the years! Our staff works hard to make a child's dental experience a warm, positive experience. We have enjoyed watching Hunter and McKenzie grow up into such fine young people and are glad that we could have a role in maintaining their healthy smiles. Also, thank you for your recommendation for future patients as we continue to serve the community one smile at a time. Go have fun!! Cheers!!
P
4 months ago
When can we come back?
Since when do children get excited for their dentist visit??!!! My 5 year old twins LOVE Dr Bradberry and his kind and patient team!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Phyllis, for your glowing review! We enjoyed having the twins here yesterday for their annual check up. We appreciate you and your family, and we also want to thank you for allowing us to care for their dental needs. We love the twins' energy...it's contagious!! Go have fun! Cheers!!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
You guys are the best. Can't ever think of going elsewhere :)
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Sara, for your positive review! We loved seeing you yesterday and hearing about your upcoming wedding plans! We are so excited for you and your fiance'. Also, we love the fact that you have been with us since 1993 !! Seeing you grow up has been an absolute pleasure, and we also thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs through the years. Cheers, and go have fun!!
C
6 months ago
High quality, honest and great customer service
We love this office!!! Amazing service, very professional, kids love them, adults love them!!!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Charlotte, for your positive review!! We enjoy serving your children's dental needs, and we are so appreciative of your kind words! Professionalism combined with a warm and fun-loving environment is what we try to maintain. We not only love our patients, but we love their parents as well! We look forward to seeing you in the next few months ahead, and we thank you again for your outstanding review! Go have fun! Cheers!!
A
6 months ago
We can't say enough about how incredible Dr. Bradberry and his team are with our kids. They don't come better!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Ashley, for your stellar review! We so enjoyed seeing the Woodman family yesterday, and we appreciate you sharing your positive experience you have had at our practice with others. Our team remains diligent in providing the best dental experience possible for our patients and their families. Thank you for entrusting your children's dental needs with us. See you in six months!! Cheers!!
T
7 months ago
Top notch service.
All employees are superb! Dr. Bradberry is kind, friendly and willing to educate and answer any and all questions!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Tonya, for your positive review!! At our office, customer service and the creation of an optimal dental experience for you and your family are our top priorities. We take pride in the fact that Dr. Bradberry meets with each parent/guardian to discuss each child's visit so that questions can be answered and dental goals can be set. We look forward to your family's visit, and we want to wish you a happy new year! Cheers!
S
8 months ago
6 mo check up
All was great for my son on his check up! Also, he was "gently" reminded to floss more and provided a calendar to work on it. Love that! Doesn't have to hear it from mom! :) Dr. Bradberry & Staff are just awesome!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Sarah, for your positive review! The calendar idea works great in creating and maintaining awesome dental habits. We are glad that we can be of assistance! We also appreciate your kind words as we work hard to create a positive and friendly environment for our patients and their families. We hope that you have a wonderful new year and see you soon! Cheers!
J
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
We have been going to Dr. Bradberry for 17 years and we are extremely happy with him and his staff!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Mrs. Hecker, for your positive review! We are so pleased that you have entrusted your daughters' dental care with us for the past 17 years. Our staff at Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry works hard to maintain excellence in dentistry as well as excellence in creating a warm, family atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you in the next six months and have a happy new year!!
G
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Bradberry and his staff are always friendly and timely. My children have been patients here since their first dental appointment. I highly recommend his services.
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Grace, for your positive review of our practice! We also thank you for entrusting us with the dental care of your children from the beginning to the present. Beginning early with good dental habits goes a long way in preventing larger issues in the future. We also respect your time, and we work hard to stay on schedule while giving you and your family the time and attention they deserve. Thank you for the vote of confidence and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!!