Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1070 Woodlawn Dr NE

Ste 250

MARIETTA, GA 30068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Liked it overall
Liked the dr nurses and toys!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Hello, Nagel family! We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your last visit to our office and that you liked Dr. B and our hygienists!! We work hard to make sure that you feel comfortable and relaxed at each cleaning. Charlotte, who is our staff member in charge of selecting our toys, will be thrilled to know that you love the toys! :) It is obvious that she knows what the children and our big kids enjoy. We look forward to seeing you in the summer, and in the meantime...GO HAVE FUN!!
R
2 months ago
High quality personal service!
Fabulous as always! Love Dr. Bradbury and his staff!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Rachel, for your awesome review of your visit with us! We love the word fabulous, and fabulous is how we feel about our patients, especially those who have been with us all these years!! It was great to see you at your check up and are glad that you are taking such wonderful care of your teeth. We are happy that you enjoying coming to visit and are thankful for your continued support of our practice. We want to wish you a happy new year, and we look forward to seeing you in the summertime. Take care, and go have fun!!!!
A
2 months ago
Highly professional staff.
Doctor and staff care that your children have the most pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional and Friendly Staff.
When you come to this office, rest assured that your child is in good hands!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Ms. Bardin, for your stellar review!! We also want to thank you for the yummy goodies you sent our staff over the holidays. We appreciate your kind words and the fact that you feel your two children are in good hands. We work hard to care for our patients like our own children, and we are glad to read that they have a pleasant experience each visit. Our staff hopes that you and your family had a great holiday, and we look forward to seeing in the summer! Happy New Year! Cheers!!
C
2 months ago
My three kids have gone to Dr Bradberry for 9 years and the practice is amazing . Also a good experience and care .
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Mrs. Peacock, for your awesome review. We have enjoyed treating your family these past nine years, and we look forward to many years to come. We are pleased to read that you and your family have received quality care with a gentle touch. We take great strides in providing the best care possible in a warm and caring environment. It was great to see you over the holidays, and we look forward to seeing you in the summer. Cheers!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Great with Kids
We were referred by our family dentist for a few filings. Our oldest has always been scared of the dentist and would barely let the family dentist clean his teeth. Dr. Bradberry made our child feel at ease and even helped to encourage good dental care. Now, we do not have to ask if he flossed!!! The whole practice is professional, knowledgeable and very kid friendly!
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Marie, for your stellar review of our practice. I am so glad that your son trusts us to care for his teeth and that is exciting to read that he is practicing great dental habits!! We strive our very best to maintain an atmosphere of professionalism along with fostering a caring and gentle dental experience. We cannot wait to see your son for his future appointments, and we are so happy that you have found a dental "home"! Cheers, and happy holidays!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Great dentist
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Donna, for your positive review of Dr. Bradberry. He and his staff work diligently to provide excellence in dental care as well as maintaining a strong sense of professionalism with our patients and their families. We appreciate your acknowledgement of our office on a public forum, and it is our hope that we continue to maintain your trust and continued support in the future. Again, thank you, and go have fun!! Cheers!!
A
3 months ago
High quality friendly
We went to several dentist before finding Dr. Bradberry. Always trust him and appreciate him.
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Adrienne, for your kind review about our practice. We understand that there are many dentists to choose from in our area, and the fact that you travel from Woodstock to East Cobb is a huge compliment!! Trust built among a doctor, a patient, and a patient's family is a responsibility we take very seriously, and we hope that you will continue to choose us in the years to come. It was great seeing your two children yesterday, and it is our hope that you have a wonderful Thanksgiving while we also give thanks for our great staff and families. Go have fun! Cheers!!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist!
We have found Dr Bradberry to be a wonderful dentist for our children since moving here in 2009. He is clearly committed to his patients in providing high quality, appropriately conservative and gentle/caring dental care. My kids always come out with positive comments about their experience getting their teeth cleaned which I think is the best endorsement. I recommend Dr Bradberry without hesitation to my friends and new neighbors.
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Sara, for your positive review! It was great to see Charlie and Patrick on their last visit, and we appreciate the confidence you have in Dr. Bradberry and his staff. We do try to meet a balance of treatment that is conservative yet effective while working with each individual child's needs. A recommendation from a friend is highly revered, and we thank you for sharing the news of our practice to others. Have a great Thanksgiving! Cheers!!
J
4 months ago
My favorite dentist ever.
He is nice, welcoming and makes me feel relaxed.
Response from Bradberry Pediatric Dentistry
Jillian!! Thank you for your sweet review of our practice. Dr. B is definitely a chill kind of guy, so it's no surprise that you feel so relaxed. We are so happy that you and your sister are new patients, and thank you for choosing us! Once again, we appreciate you and your family, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Until next time...Go Have Fun!! Cheers!