Bradbury Painting

Painter

218 Albion Road

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today 0:00AM - 12:00PM

windhammepainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Historic House Made Beautiful again.
We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Bradbury Painting. We have a very large 3 story house with a detached carriage house built in 1910. Craig and his crew were meticulous not only with the painting but in the everyday cleanup as well. When needed he brought in a carpenter to repair rotting boards and columns. Everything came in on time and within budget. We were very happy with the professional demeaner of his crew and would have them paint for us again. We highly recommend Bradbury Painting.
L
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the level of service provided by Bradbury Painting
Bradbury Painting painted my house and porches and did a fantastic job. This was my first experience with this company and I was more than very satisfied with the results. The crew was very professional, polite, reliable, thorough and efficient. They showed up when they said they would and worked diligently until the job was done. They worked through the weather challenges and still kept to the communicated timeline and budget. I trusted them enough to leave them alone with my house unlocked. That was so nice! Bradbury painting did an outstanding job transforming my drab gray house into beautiful red hue! The compliments from my neighbors are many!! I would not hesitate to hire Bradbury painting for my next painting project!
J
2 weeks ago
This is the local guy to select for your paint job
This guy delivered. He did what he said he would do, when he said he’d do it, for the price we agreed on. Work was good, price was right. Would use him again for sure.
C
1 year ago
Bradbury Painting means you are getting professional, high quality work at competitive prices. Truly a Mountain above the rest!
Craig and his team are professional, organized, respectful, quiet and clean. They are prompt and efficient, taking extra care of any personal items that need to be moved and even returning to replace our furniture once the paint dried. The quoting process was prompt and efficient. Craig stands by his word and his work. This spring was our second time hiring Craig and his crew. Last year they did interior and exterior painting for us, taking a damaged ceiling (holes, etc) and making it look brand new. They also painted the south side of our house which gets baked in the sun all year long; it looks as good as it did when they first applied the products and we are confident it will last for several years. This year, Craig and his team virtually restored our deck and the west side of our house with high quality products, thorough and skilled prep, application and clean-up. Craig is great to work with and we love the final result. Our house and deck look like new and the products promise to hold up to the extreme weather we have here in Maine. We highly recommend Bradbury Painting for any project you might have.
B
1 year ago
Unprofessional and not impressed
I had an appointment with Bradbury Painting to come to my residence for an estimate which was scheduled. Unfortunately he never showed up nor did he call! I would not recommend Bradbury Painting to anyone. That is not how you run a business.
Response from Bradbury Painting
I'm very sorry to have missed our appointment. I had an emergency come up and did not have your contact information with me. At the soonest opportunity, I made multiple attempts to contact you.
D
2 years ago
Very Professional
I have used Bradbury Painting several times. No matter what the challenge like peeling / cracked ceilings or exterior work like house / deck painting I have always been more than satisfied with the finished results. Mr. Bradbury's crew is very professional looking and never leaves any messes or clean up when the jobs are completed. I would and will recommend this company highly.
R
2 years ago
Craig Bradbury is a total professional! He knows the entire subject of the painting process. His crew were here well before it was time to start and put in a full day's work, including Craig Everyone knows their job and does it well. Very well organized. We are pleased that we found Bradbury Painting.
N
2 years ago
High quality service, professional ownership, and respectful crew
Bradbury Painting has completed multiple jobs for my family. Craig and his team do impeccable work; never leaving a trace of paint on my hardwood floors or carpet. Craig demonstrates the utmost level of professionalism through the quoting process and while on the job. I trust him and his crew; often leaving them alone in my house to complete their work. They have tremendous respect for my personal belongings that they may need to move or paint around. I am always looking for new projects just so that I have an excuse to call Craig! I'd never go anywhere else other than Bradbury Painting.