Braden Dental Center

Dentist

101 BROAD ST

SUITE 203

LAKE GENEVA, WI 53147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
I was very impressed with the concise, constructive conversation about the multiple issues I have with my teeth. I felt very comfortable to inquire about what choices I have and setting the necessary priorities. I thank you for a really good experience and look forward to being a patient.
J
1 year ago
Always treated as an important client. Very personable and interested in me and my life and what's happening since the last visit. I couldn't ask for any better service.
My experience today makes me look forward to my next visit. Coming each year now for the past two years as a resident from Florida and my confidence with Braden Dental shows me now that it will be hard to find a replacement practice some day in Florida. Kudos to all of the staff.
J
1 year ago
ouch
Completely satisfied with the work done. But totally unsatisfied with the cost. Was told $140..cost $340
K
1 year ago
Professional Service
Very pleasant dental experience, from a former dental hygienist.
E
1 year ago
Great practice
Staff super professional On time Great follow-up Michelle the best!!!! She's very complete in cleaning - great in follow -up
S
1 year ago
Service
I had a filling come out this week. I was given the first available appointment, (because of a cancelation). In and out and the filling was replaced.
G
1 year ago
Dental Emergency Visit
I am very appreciative of the way everyone at Braden Dental treated me during my recent dental emergency. I was amazed that they were able to squeeze my in the same afternoon of the day I called. Once I was at the office, I was immediately attended to, and everyone was concerned if I had any pain.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful!
Friendly, professional staff, fantastic doctors, state-of-the-art office. There aren't enough words available to sing the praises of the Braden Dental Center!
M
1 year ago
Professional competent visit - as always
Love these guys!
M
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly staff
I have always had a great experience at Braden Dental. The whole staff is friendly and professional!