Braden Dental Center

Dentist

101 BROAD ST

SUITE 203

LAKE GENEVA, WI 53147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
This was my first visit and I was very impressed . Shannon , the dental technician was very friendly, explained everything well, and was very professional. Dr. Jayme was excellent . She also explained things thoroughly , was warm and professional . Never ever thought one could call a dental appointment enjoyable —but it was !!!!
D
1 week ago
Experienced, personable, & knowledgeable staff with great sense of humor. Dr. Jamie is a great choice for a dentist who explains everything in precise detail, enjoys dealing with her patients & makes them feel welcome & comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Always the best
I have been a patient at Braden for a couple years now. I love the staff and all the dentists are great. Today I had a crown replaced. Dr Ryan took great care to make sure I was pain free and also treated the inflammation before placing the crown. I feel so great! All Covid measures were seriously followed, so I felt very safe! Thanks for such a professional experience!
J
1 week ago
Always the best
I have been a patient at Braden for a couple years now. I love the staff and all the dentists are great. Today I had a crown replaced. Dr Ryan took great care to make sure I was pain free and also treated the inflammation before placing the crown. I feel so great! All Covid measures were seriously followed, so I felt very safe! Thanks for such a professional experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful People
Our family dentist retired and my adult daughter and her family transferred to Braden Dental Center after being referred by her sister-in-law. Followed by our son. My husband needed extensive work and we were very impressed with the care and friendliness of everyone at this office. I am alway worried seeing a new dentist since I’ve had some bad experiences in the past. After seeing the care they gave my husband first hand I made an appointment for a check up for myself. I saw Dr. Jamie and Shannon and had the best check of my mouth I’ve ever had. I can’t say enough about how great everyone is. The best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. They all are really wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
Highest recommendation that I could give the Braden Dental Center.
Each employee works with you and shows a deep respect for your concerns. The Braden Dental Center shows superb executive leadership in all facets of patient care, operations management and specific planning with a special team to work on each patients specific problems. I can honestly write this because I have been a patient with the Braden Dental Center for many years. I have personally had crowns replaced because the old ones were way too old, and Braden Dental Center did a beautiful job. They really are like medical artists, but always show you when there is a problem that needs attention. I can say for myself and my entire family we are so happy to have The Braden Dental Center taking care of our teeth! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of dental work. They have a terrific team of professionals. I am so thankful for them.
S
2 weeks ago
The BEST always smiling & very friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Always professional, courteous, efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Michelle is always great with cleaning! She gives wonderful suggestions for the ongoing upkeep of my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Always great