Braden Dental Center

Dentist

101 BROAD ST

SUITE 203

LAKE GENEVA, WI 53147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly staff
I have always had a great experience at Braden Dental. The whole staff is friendly and professional!
D
3 years ago
High Quality Service and Great Caring People
Awesome owners and staff!
E
3 years ago
High quality service
Delightful and professional
M
3 years ago
As amazing with pediatrics as they are with adults
The entire staff at Braden Dental is top notch. They do it all right. And you can tell from all the patients and the staff there how happy everyone is with the expertise, professionalism and care.
T
3 years ago
Great Service
I thought the office staff was very nice and friendly.
G
3 years ago
Amy Moore was my hygentist. She does a great job as always!
L
3 years ago
Always a great experience
Everyone is friendly. I trust they are providing the best service for me.
R
3 years ago
Excellent customer service; fast and painless
I was seen by Dr. Jamie Braden for a crown that had come off the night before. Deidre is always very friendly and was able to get me in the same day. Sarah was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable, as I usually see Dr. Ryan (who is also top-notch). My crown was cleaned, anesthesia was easy, and the replacement process was very quick. My family has been taken care of by Braden dental for almost 10 years now. I have seen Drs. Mark and Jamie, but usually Dr. Ryan. They have all been extremely professional and make me feel at ease, always asking if there is anything else they can help me with and always with a smile. The entire staff, including Shannon, Michelle, Deirdre, Kim, Kristi, Johanna,and others are always quite pleasant and make each and every contact with the office a positive experience.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Family Dentistry
We are so grateful to have found this dentistry practice upon moving here! Our children are having their first dental experiences and there is not a more well run or friendly place for it. I have complete confidence in all of the staff, everyone seems happy and professional, and clients all seem at ease and happy to be there. Bravo! Too bad all dental experiences aren't like this!
L
3 years ago
Another Great Experience
Today was a crown replacement. The way they work and the technology they use is second to none. The old crown came off easily and comfortably. They scan and then make in the office, a new crown, ready to go on in 1 hour. No more two appointments etc... The fit was right and the feel is perfect. Cleanings by the way are just as comfortable, again they know what and how to do it and make it a very good experience. My appointments are always on the dot on time. After 62 years, this is the best dental office I have found.