Braden Dental Center

Dentist

101 BROAD ST

SUITE 203

LAKE GENEVA, WI 53147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Caring
Very caring and professional staff. All my concerns were addressed with concern and compassion. My questions were answered. It is always a pleasant place to go for my dental care.
L
4 years ago
Quick and efficient
Today I went in for a suspected cavity under the gum tissue of an upper back tooth. Dr Ryan made sure I was in no pain before the procedure began. The dental assistant was very pleasant and assisted in making sure my procedure go off without a problem.
L
4 years ago
What a Great Experience
Today I had a regular cleaning. I have had them before using similar equipment and always had a few unfomfortable moments. I have never had an uncomfortable moment with cleanings or crowns at Braden Dental Center. The process is very good, appointments are exactly on time and reminders and scheduling is perfectly handled. You will not find a better dental practice than this one.
D
4 years ago
Awesome! Extremely professional and very kind.
B
4 years ago
Everything timely and professional. Can't wait to get back!!!!
M
4 years ago
Excellent
Very pleasant office and doctors. Highly recommend!
L
4 years ago
Always very professional high quality work I have complete confidence in the Drs recommendation and appreciate that they work hard to make me comfortable
S
4 years ago
.
Everything was excelant! Very professional, informative and personal.. it is alwys a pleasant experience. Thank you for making it a great experience.
B
4 years ago
Excellent, as always.
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
D
4 years ago
Best of the Best
I have been to at least five dental offices in the past few years for personal needs and to many dozens personally and in my profession as a quality improvement consultant in the past. Braden Dental has a perfect setup and wonderful staff. You should have no concerns in going to this practice, it is top notch.