Braden Dental Center

Dentist

101 BROAD ST

SUITE 203

LAKE GENEVA, WI 53147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent
Very pleasant office and doctors. Highly recommend!
L
4 years ago
Always very professional high quality work I have complete confidence in the Drs recommendation and appreciate that they work hard to make me comfortable
S
4 years ago
.
Everything was excelant! Very professional, informative and personal.. it is alwys a pleasant experience. Thank you for making it a great experience.
B
4 years ago
Excellent, as always.
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
D
4 years ago
Best of the Best
I have been to at least five dental offices in the past few years for personal needs and to many dozens personally and in my profession as a quality improvement consultant in the past. Braden Dental has a perfect setup and wonderful staff. You should have no concerns in going to this practice, it is top notch.
L
4 years ago
Great Visit
I have had many visits to dental offices in my 66+ years. This has been 'by far' the best appointment I have ever had. The cleaning/x-ray part was simple and comfortably done. The review of the teeth was positive with some recommendations looking forward. A suggestion was made that I will look into. Looking forward to future visits.
F
4 years ago
AMAZING!!!!!
I had a section of my tooth break off yesterday morning. I called the Braden office and I wasn't surprised. They made an opening in their schedule for my emergency tooth repair. They started as soon as I walked in the door. They were, as they always are, extremely friendly, kind and professional. Mark and his staff, as always, reconstructed my tooth in a couple of hours. The procedures were completely painless. The quality was, as always, excellent, The charges were fair and reasonable. My family will, as always, use the Braden Dental Center for our dental needs.
K
4 years ago
Always great
I was there for a cleaning. Never a wait. There was some recommended work I should consider. It was great to have it priced out for me and the exact work that I should have done. I have no worries or concerns in moving forward. Very friendly staff that remembers me.
D
4 years ago
Very professional and personable.
S
4 years ago
So professional and friendly
Just had my teeth cleaned again, but she did a great job and I got a goody bag with toothpaste, toothbrush, floss and a rinse!