Braden Dental Center

Dentist

101 BROAD ST

SUITE 203

LAKE GENEVA, WI 53147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
My husband and I ALWAYS receive professional, competent and helpful care. The doctors, professional technicians and staffing are excellent. They all make it a pleasure to keep your dental appointment!!
A
4 years ago
1 Word
EXCELLENT
E
4 years ago
So pleasant!
Everyone at Braden Dental is so pleasant, professional, and caring. Appoinments are always on time and you never feel rushed.
S
4 years ago
The rating scale does not respond (it was great)
Very good, Very professional, Thank you very much. Skip
G
4 years ago
A visit with friends, who happen to take care of my teeth.
I having been going to Braden dental for such a long time, that now Dr. Mark and I swap grandchildren stories! I love the way Braden Dental takes a personal interest in patients, while simultaneously embracing new technology. It is great getting a warm greeting, and then checking in on a new Microsoft Surface! Technology can go hand in hand, with a personal touch, as this practice exemplifies. Additionally, the professionalism displayed by the staff, is wonderful. In my recent visit, Johanna was my hygienist. Not only did she do a great job, but was a joy to be around. I would not hesitate to recommend Braden Dental to friends and family.
S
4 years ago
Everyone is always so professional and friendly.
My whole family goes to Braden Dental office! They are friendly and the Doctors keep up with the newest dental procedures. Keeping my smile beautiful for over 30 years! It's always nice to see familiar faces when you are there.
J
4 years ago
Very good service
Excellent
P
4 years ago
friendly and compassionate
Dr. Mark is truly amazing. I never feel like I am being looked down on. I highly recommend Dr. Mark and his staff.
C
4 years ago
Amazing, Friendly Service and NO PAIN!
I traveled from FL to have an old filling replaced. Dr. Mark Braden and his assistant take exceptional care, they are gentle, kind and do the work with ease. Thankful for a place like Braden Dental. Everyone you meet is kind and willing to help. Thank you for always making it a pleasure to have dental work done.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service
I had an urgent dental issue which required attention. Although the schedule was booked, the office staff was able to schedule me and quickly complete lab work required for my care. The entire office staff was helpful and supportive. The dental care provided was excellent and efficient.