Bradfield Dental, Inc

Dentist

1606 Parkway Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bradley was referred to us by a long time friend a long time ago. Now, 30 plus years after, we are still going to him with great satisfaction & confidence with his expertise. We completely respect his work and advice. His chairside manner,, his way of caring for his patients is phenomenal. Great Christian family man.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Kind Professional Service
The staff are very friendly, the office is easy to find and my teeth cleaning was a very positive experience. Kayla did a terrific job.
E
3 weeks ago
Can’t imagine ever going to any other dentist
Dr. Bradley’s office is a wonderful experience from the moment you walk through the door. The staff are warm and welcoming. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. I have never waited long at all. Kayla is my hygienist and she makes it a joy to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Bradley is the best dentist that I’ve ever been to. He is conservative in treating you. You will never feel that he is in dentistry to see just how many procedures he can do and charge crazy prices. I see them twice a year.
N
3 weeks ago
The Best
Always on time. The best professional services.
A
1 month ago
Loving Dental Professionals
Dr. Bradely and his staff are always kind, considerate, and curtious. Even with serious teeth issues I’ve had an overwhelmingly pleasant and positive experience getting these issues resolved through his practice. Definitely recommend these people any day.
G
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
From the front desk to the main man Mr Van Bradley this place is a class act.
V
1 month ago
Dental care made pleasant!
Everyone is friendly and polite. Always a very pleasant atmosphere and great dental care.
C
1 month ago
Reference
After visiting Bradfield Dental for my first time today I am so much more satisfied compared to my previous dentists office. Not only did Dr. Bradley offer me more options that benefit me financially, he made me feel welcome and treated me like a friend. Very impressed with staff and service and would highly recommend Dr. Bradley to my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Greatest dentist office anywhere!
C
2 months ago
A professional and high quality Dentist
I have been come to Bradford Dental since I moved here in 2001. Dr. Bradfield is a great Dentist and his staff is professional and very competent. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.