Bradfield Dental, Inc

Dentist

1606 Parkway Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Exceptional!!!!!
Dr. Bradfield and Entire staff are Exceptional. All are very caring, polite and professional. I was coming to this office when I lived in Sugar Land, moved to Katy and still come back here. Only Dental office I highly recommend. God Bless Each One of You!!!!!!!
E
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly!
I couldn’t ask for a better service! After chipping my tooth a week ago, Dr. Bradfield and his staff fixed it today. They did a superior job! My tooth looks great! Thank you Dr. Bradfield, Marty, and Maddie for your amazing work!
M
1 week ago
We trust them 100%
We LOVE Bradfield. We don’t no longer live in the area and still go the Bradley. They’re well worth the drive. It tried someone close to us (silly me) and ended right back with w Bradley. The office is clean, the staff is amazing, and you always see the Dentist, every single appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Very high quality care
Everyone is so friendly and courteous. Dr Bradford is very caring and professional. Very understanding of each patient's needs. Love that practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Bradfield Dental
Great service, great staff, great job! I should go more often. You too!
S
3 weeks ago
My WOW experience at the dental office.
Doctor Bradley and his associates are absolutely the best of the best in dentistry. From the moment you walk in until the time you walk out the door you are absolutely WOWed. The professionalism and the personal touch that they give to each and everyone of their patients is such a blessing to those of us that would rather step on a nail then go to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Bradley and crew for such wonderful work and for caring enough for your patience to give us such a wow experience.
A
1 month ago
Always the most caring and friendly staff. Starts with Dr. Bradley. No one better.
M
1 month ago
Always Honest
Dr. Bradley and his hygienists are always so honest and never try to push things you don’t need! I’ve tried other places within the 20 years I’ve been seeing him, but I never have the experience I do here. Keep doing what you’re doing Dr. Bradley!
P
1 month ago
Great place,great people,great dentist Due to spouses ins.had change,not for that,I'd still be there
S
2 months ago
Always very satisfied with the services and the Christian atmosphere. Thank you for your stand.
You were the only dentist to get Theresa Nelson out of her horrible fear of dental treatments. Thank you all for your kindness to everyone.