Bradfield Dental, Inc


1606 Parkway Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 hours ago
Dr. Bradfield and the staff and dental hygienists are all extremely friendly and good at what they do - highly recommended!
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Bradley is always kind, friendly and also very thorough. The same is true of the hygienists.
4 weeks ago
Prifessuinal & friendly
Love Laura, very friendly, and thorough. Answers all my questions & concerns with high professionalism and sincere kindness. Can’t find a better caring, Christian doctor than Dr. Bradley. I’m so happy I found them 10 years ago.
1 month ago
Friendly and nice
This is my first visit. Dr. Bradley is very nice and staff is friendly, and I feel very comfortable with them.
1 month ago
Incredible dentist office
The entire staff at Bradfield Dental is awesome! The are professional, courteous, efficient, and always have a smile. Dr Bradly has a wealth of experience and knowledge and only calls for procedures when they are necessary, not when he is trying to make an extra buck. I wish I could come for cleanings monthly because I always leave here feeling great.
1 month ago
Great experience
Always get prompt and courteous treatment. Very helpful when I ask questions.
1 month ago
Great service
My kind of people. Makes you feel like family
1 month ago
I had my regular teeth cleaning. As usual, everyone was prompt and friendly. The early hours (7 am) work well for my schedule. The cleaning was easy and painless. Dr Bradley is always friendly and caring.
1 month ago
Kind, patient, professional
The lady who took care of me was great, kind, professiinal, patient.
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Simplicity
The staff was great and Dr Bradley has a servants heart. First time I went in was for a problem and treated like a person not a number. He was amazing then and everyday since. His staff treats you like family and if you're scared they treat you well and not like a silly adult.