Bradfield Dental, Inc

Dentist

1606 Parkway Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

bradfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great experience as usual
Very friendly and great experience overall. Worked well with a 4 year old which isn’t an easy task!
K
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
Always a pleasant experience. A dentist I trust.
S
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Dr. Bradley and his staff are always so professional and I consider them all "above exceptional"! I have been seeing Dr Bradley for over 25 years and have never had an unpleasant visit. Dr Bradley never recommends any procedure that is not absolutely necessary. He always explains thoroughly and clearly. I have recommended him to friends and family many times.
R
1 month ago
Great staff, honest and conservative approach to dentistry saves your teeth and wallet
I moved to the US seven years ago, and avoided going to a dentist until two years later, a piece of a tooth broke off, and I needed a crown. Upon recommendation of a colleague of my wife, I saw Dr Van Bradley, who helped me wonderfully. I kept coming back twice per year for cleanings and checkups in the five years since. I very much like Dr Van Bradley's approach to dentistry: no unnecessary fillings or crowns for teeth with minor chips or scratches if they don't bother the patient, and don't get worse. Since a tooth can only be filled/repaired so many times, having every minor chip repaired ultimately leads to losing one's teeth earlier. Since the crown five years ago, Dr Van Bradley kept monitoring the condition of my teeth, and since the minor damages didn't get worse, he recommended against having any repairs being done. Clearly, Dr Van Bradley puts the dental health of his patients before his own financial interest. Unfortunately, I will be moving to Austin, and I'm afraid it may be very hard to find a dentist with the same sensible and honest approach.
T
1 month ago
My visit with the dentist and with the assistant at Barfield Dental was the most human and humane of experiences
I am a stage 4 metastatic cancer patient which means that I simply can't just throw darts at the dartboard trying to find a dentist all B it I have been forced into having to do just that I've got over $1,000 down the rabbit hole in office visit alone because I don't have dental insurance because I lost my Cobra when I was put on disability because I have a tooth that's going hot I have to find a dentist that can help me and it's not as easy to do as you might think all of this aside and the only reason I mentioned it is because it colors my experience and so far as throwing darts at the dartboard I believe I've hit the bullseye not only that but I feel like I hit the door that was already there and split it my experience at Barfield Dental has been both humane and economically feasible in the first degree I am a dental coward and I suffer from severe hypertension on top of everything else the folks at Barfield Dental from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist ultimately all put me at ease treated me as a human being in the highest level of kindness the dentist explain my options in the most logical and comforting fashion one of the things that really impressed me was it all of a complications involved in my situation from my chemo and my compromised immune system and my absolute well-earned fear of dentist just seem to be no obstacle they simply knew what they were doing and administered that knowledge in the most humane way I've ever been treated because of my extreme dental cowardice and extreme hypertension my high blood pressure was out of control while sitting in the chair After experiencing what they had to offer I was able to lower my blood pressure to the point to where I was ready to do whatever what's required to be done they have managed to engender so much trust to do this is no small task me let's face it no one wants to go to the dentist even in the best of situations but if you have dental problems these are the people to see at every level of the experience I was treated humanely with the most human of kindness the solutions that I was offered made sense financially and logically now I ask you isn't that what you want from your dentist or for that matter any Encounter of the medical kind these folks know their job and they treat you like a human being the level of kindness It's hard to quantify I cannot recommend them highly enough I hope your experience was half as good as mine I do not offer these kinds of reviews often or easily and this case I offer it without Reserve to quantify from receptionist dental assistant to Dr absolutely excellent I wish I could have given them more than five thank you for taking the time to read my review
L
1 month ago
Dr. Bradley is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He restored my ability to smile. I didn't like seeing the dentist before, but after meeting Dr. Bradley my perspective changed - I actually enjoy seeing the dentist now. My children grew up with him as their family dentist, and they have a positive outlook on seeing the dentist. Everyone at the office is kind and professional. We have been with this dentist over 15 years now, and after moving it sometimes takes almost 2 hours in heavy traffic from my house to his office, but it is absolutely worth it for the level of care and uplifting experience provided by Dr. Bradley and his associates. I absolutely trust them, and I will continue to recommend this team every chance I get.
B
1 month ago
It was and always has been a very pleasant and wonderful experience everytime I have come to see ya'll and had dental work done! I am and was tremendously blessed when Pastors at the Freedom Center Church referred me to ya'll about four almost 5 years ago for the first time! I really appreciate everything that ya'll have done! Thank you so very much! God Bless Ya'll! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘†β˜οΈπŸ‘πŸ‘βœοΈπŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¨πŸ‡±πŸ•ŠπŸŒˆβœ‘οΈπŸ”―
S
2 months ago
Dr. Bradley was referred to us by a long time friend a long time ago. Now, 30 plus years after, we are still going to him with great satisfaction & confidence with his expertise. We completely respect his work and advice. His chairside manner,, his way of caring for his patients is phenomenal. Great Christian family man.
D
2 months ago
Excellent and Kind Professional Service
The staff are very friendly, the office is easy to find and my teeth cleaning was a very positive experience. Kayla did a terrific job.
E
3 months ago
Can’t imagine ever going to any other dentist
Dr. Bradley’s office is a wonderful experience from the moment you walk through the door. The staff are warm and welcoming. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. I have never waited long at all. Kayla is my hygienist and she makes it a joy to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Bradley is the best dentist that I’ve ever been to. He is conservative in treating you. You will never feel that he is in dentistry to see just how many procedures he can do and charge crazy prices. I see them twice a year.