Bradfield Dental, Inc

Dentist

1606 Parkway Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

bradfielddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Wonderful Dentist to our family for many, many year!
Our family has been patients of Dr Bradley for many years. He has taken care of our dental needs impeccably. We highly recommend Dr. Bradley! You will love his staff. They are all great! He is the BEST Dentist in our area!
C
2 days ago
The experience was fantastic. Sometimes going to the dentist can be very emotional, but Dr. Bradfield, Addie and all of the staff make you feel so comfortable. It makes going to the dentist a much better experience.
C
5 days ago
Dr. Bradley to the rescue
I had an old crown come off over the weekend. I went by the office Monday morning and they were able get me in that afternoon. The experienced staff made me feel at ease, and I was out in 20 minutes. They made me feel like family.
S
1 week ago
Dr Bradley is very nice and a great Dentist. I go there because I enjoy my experience and the Staff are professional and friendly.
R
1 week ago
Awesome service
Always a great experience! Annie was so good and informative! I enjoyed having control of the suction! Thanks!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Sugar Land
My 10 years at Bradfield Dental have been great. Dr. Bradley knows his stuff & practices conservatively. And he’s compassionate too. The two hygienists I’ve had—Kayla and Laura are knowledgeable, friendly, & gentle. Pat and Anna in the office are also friendly & efficient. Don’t hesitate making an appointment with them!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental practice ever
Our family have been trusting our dental care with Bradfield Dental for over 20 years and we have the highest regard and appreciation for their consistent and caring professional care and expertise.
B
3 weeks ago
Another Blessing
Of all the experiences life hands us, going to the dentist is very low on most people's list of good experiences. That is NOT the case at Bradfield Dental. This is guided by the hand of God who blessed this great team led by Dr. Bradley ! They take great pride in taking excellent care of their guests while providing expert dental surgery and hygiene. They never try to push uneccessary treatments but they are very thorough .
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Excellent professional service: Laura the hygienist did a great job on my teeth very pleased very sweet and professional. Angela the lead technician did a great job on my teeth very personable professional and terrific service no rush felt like I was family .