Bradfield Dental, Inc

Dentist

1606 Parkway Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
J
5 months ago
Great staff, always exemplary service. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
K
5 months ago
I had an issue with a bad tooth and I was given an appointment that very day. Front office staff, dental assistant and Dr Bradley were all very professional and big compassionate.
S
5 months ago
Very high quality service. Great, friendly people.
I was in and out of the office in no time and treated well for my condition.
R
5 months ago
Professional, caring staff
Treatment was professionally and completely performed inspite of my being a little late for the appointment. Great staff of employees.
T
5 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and personable. I always enjoy my checkups at Bradfield Dental.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist to our family for many, many year!
Our family has been patients of Dr Bradley for many years. He has taken care of our dental needs impeccably. We highly recommend Dr. Bradley! You will love his staff. They are all great! He is the BEST Dentist in our area!
C
5 months ago
The experience was fantastic. Sometimes going to the dentist can be very emotional, but Dr. Bradfield, Addie and all of the staff make you feel so comfortable. It makes going to the dentist a much better experience.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Bradley to the rescue
I had an old crown come off over the weekend. I went by the office Monday morning and they were able get me in that afternoon. The experienced staff made me feel at ease, and I was out in 20 minutes. They made me feel like family.
S
5 months ago
Dr Bradley is very nice and a great Dentist. I go there because I enjoy my experience and the Staff are professional and friendly.