Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Quality Service
The team at Bradford Dental is very professional. They take me step by step through what to expect prior to and during every procedure. I have been a client for 27 years and could not be happier with my dentist.
A
6 days ago
Treat you like family. Thorough exam and cleaning. Excellent “customer service” and great quality of work.
K
3 weeks ago
VERY Professional, kind, made me feel comfortable
I had a filling fixed and have had bad experiences in the past with having fillings/dental work. Dr Bradford and his staffed really took my concerns to heart and made the experience very calming. They were very communicative and made sure I was comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Local ownership
So glad to have a thorough cleaning, thorough care and thorough conversation about my dental health from a neighbor.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional
J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly
Love our family dentist & staff! Quick, clean, friendly & knowledgable!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and great staff!
Dr. Bradford and staff are always friendly and supportive. I appreciate their professional attitude and high quality dentistry. They recently worked me in for a minor dental emergency. I felt care for and informed. Renee and Joy always educate me on what to expect. Dr. Bradford explains everything and goes out of his way to help you understand what's going on with your dental needs. I appreciate their availability and flexibility in scheduling. I've been going to this practice for 25 years and it continues to meet all my expectations.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, great service
I would not go anywhere else! They are very customer service oriented, professional, and there is a nice atmosphere to the place! They make you feel cared for and care very much how you feel! They do a great job when bonding teeth!
E
1 month ago
Bradford Dentistry filled a cavity and evened my bite. In twenty-four hours l experienced a more even bite.
P
1 month ago
Professional caring friendly dental practice
My husband, I and my 96 year old mother think this is the best dental group we have ever been to! Highly recommend. They know what they are doing and take the time to explain it to you.