Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
13 hours ago
Happy Denteristy
These people are the best in the business. Have been going here for many, many years and you can't beat the service. They worked me in today because of a problem I was having. Very courteous, helpful, and friendly.
C
16 hours ago
Gentle and professional dentistry
Professional, prompt and gentle service. Iā€™m a nervous dental patient and they put me at ease. šŸ˜¬šŸ‘
B
2 days ago
Great experience
B
2 days ago
Great job as always
Great work
N
6 days ago
Highly recommended
Everybody is very helpful and kind, but professional. Dr. Bradford and his staff provide excellent work.
C
7 days ago
As always such a great experience
E
1 week ago
Routine cleaning and exam
Always good. I had missed my last appointment so teeth really needed checking. Both Joy and Dr Bradford thoroughly checked everything out.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always.
Dr. Bradford's dental work always looks beautiful!
B
2 weeks ago
Great place to go
I have been going here probably about 30 years. Dr. Bradford is very gentle and reassuring when getting a tooth filled. I really don't like shots, and he lets me know all along the way what is happening and what he is doing, and answers all of my questions. I don't feel the shot, which is really nice! I actually drive over here from Huntersville, quite a long drive, especially with I77 having all the construction. But I really liked Dr. Turner all the years he was there, and now I really like Dr. Bradford, so I keep making the drive over there. I would recommend this practice to anybody needing a dentist, and wanting a friendly, easy to talk to, reassuring dentist who gives awesome shots you can't feel.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service
Dr Bradford and Team are so friendly, skilled and professional. I always enjoy my dental visits - even having a cavity filled! I would definitely recommend this practice to others.