Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
18 hours ago
As good as it gets and as expected
First time with new hygienist who did a very complete and professional cleaning. Follow-up with Dr. Bradford was precise and equally well done and well received. . Recommended dental work has been scheduled.The entire staff is First Class.
M
2 days ago
Been in good hands for 40 years
I was 9 and had a great fear of dentists when I first met Drs Horstman and Turner back in the 1970s. I only went elsewhere in an emergency. With Dr Bradford having now taken over the practice, I feel the same level of care, quality, and compassion every time I visit. After 40 years, my entire family are still clients.
B
3 days ago
An excellent practice
Ellen is a superior hygienist and Dr. Bradford's exam was thorough, as usual. The practice is more than living up to the excellent standard set years ago by Drs. Horstmann and Turner.
B
3 days ago
Everyone is VERY friendly and most competent
Everyone is VERY friendly and most competent. Dr. Bradford has a nice "bedside" manor as well.
D
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, excellent service
Always a pleasure (really it is a pleasure) to visit with Dr Bradford and his friendly professional staff. I had a specific issue with a crown. Dr Bradford and team made room for me on their schedule within 3 days, assessed the crown and determined that all that was needed was a little buffing and polishing which they did. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. All in all, another great experience!
R
1 week ago
Ditto
I agree with all the five star reviews on record. In addition, cannot imagine anyone more thorough, more pleasant, & more caring than Ellen. Don't overlook the huge contribution Julie makes managing the front desk & waiting area. I'm told it is a joy & privilege working for Dr. Bradford. I've been a patient at this office since day # 1. I look forward to my visits!
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit with the new Hygentist.
My mouth felt so clean I couldn't even say a dirty word!!! Dr. Bradford and staff are always great.
B
2 weeks ago
Always top notch
Dr. Bradford and his staff are THE BEST! They listen and truly care. Dr. Bradford is knowledgeable and treats his patients as team members. He thoroughly explains procedures and alternatives. I could not be happier.
Z
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Dr. Bradford’s office!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
My experience at Dr. Bradfords office was excellent. I had to come in for some maintenance on a tooth. I am a very anxious patient, and every single person at the dental office made me feel comfortable and treated me so well. They went above and beyond from the front desk receptionist Judy to the dental hygienist Katherine and the dental assistant Kristina to Dr. Bradford. They were kind and loving toward me. Dr. Bradford was calming and so caring to me. His dental work is fantastic. I have no pain and everything he did was done impeccably. I am super pleased to be a patient at this office. The team he has is superb in every way and like the title of my review excellent. Thank you again Dr. Bradford and team for a job well done and helping this very anxious patient to have a great and very positive experience.