Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dr. Bradford is a true pro.
I guess it has been about four years since Jesse Bradford took over Dr. Turner's practice. Dr. Turner was a great dentist with at least 40'years experience under his belt. Jesse Bradford has stepped into his shoes. He has really excellent skills at such a young age. I would recommend him to anyone. And he is also a great guy!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful,excellent work, Doc listens to your needs and satisfies them. The entire team is 5 star.
R
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful and caring professionals.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone at this dental office is friendly. Joy, my dental hygientist, does the best job at cleaning my teeth that I've ever had. Dr. Bradford is warm and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bradford repaired bonding on one tooth and adjusted fit of new bite guard.
V
3 weeks ago
My teeth were felt very clean after my hygienist was done and Dr. Bradford explained what needed done! I have been to him years ago for an emergency! I know I can truly trust him! So glad he took me as his patient! I highly recommend him.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable dental practice
Dr. Bradford and his staff are always professional and very helpful. I called this morning with a dental concern and I was seen this afternoon.
B
4 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming and very professional place to come.
All the staff is excellent and Dr. Bradford is a delightful and very professional Dentist. I have had times when I had dental issues in the middle of the night and I was always seen and helped as soon as possible.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr. Bradford was really gentle with the tooth that was giving me trouble. He took time to explain to me what needed to be done. Pricing was really fair. His assistant Renae was awesome! the whole staff was great!
S
1 month ago
Great cleaning today
I love the caring and devoted staff. I’ve been going here for over 20 year I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. And Joy is the best hygienist .