Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Atmosphere!
Dr. Bradford and his entire staff go way beyond what is required. They make this “nervous nut” patient comfortable!
M
4 days ago
High quality service
Love going here. This has been my dentist since I was 6 years old. Even now, as a young adult, I choose to go here. Every one is so friendly and Dr. Bradford takes his time with you during the exam and makes sure every single question/concern is answered. The hygienist always does a great job too!
C
7 days ago
We have always been very pleased with the service and honesty of your practice for many years. Dr Bradford and his staff have continued this excellent service and honesty. Our recent visit was outstanding. Amanda is highly skilled and very professional in the cleaning of our teeth. We hope to see her again! Cal and Elaine Deaner
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.Great office!
E
2 weeks ago
I have always found the office personnel to be excellent, and have never been on edge when I have an appointment. Everyone has always made me feel comfortable. I would always recommend Dr. Bradford when asked.
E
2 weeks ago
I have always found the office personnel to be excellent, and have never been on edge when I have an appointment. Everyone has always made me feel comfortable. I would always recommend Dr. Bradford when asked.
H
3 weeks ago
Outstanding office....very supportive! 😊👍🏻
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and Inspection
Services very good, Hygienist and Dr Bradford were friendly and professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Always happy with the service that I receive at Dr. Bradford’s office. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience as always!!