Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 hour ago
Bradford Dentistry will remind you of your appt. approximately 2 weeks before and again two days prior to your visit. From the time you enter the office until you leave the care you receive from the office staff,dental hygienist , and Dr. Bradford is the best. My experience with this practice is extensive which includes my wife and I, my children,and my grandchildren.
J
6 days ago
very conscientious patient care. Well done!!!
P
6 days ago
Professional, friendly
Always a pleasant experience. Great folks work there.
B
2 weeks ago
Great family dentist!!
We love Bradford Dentistry!! Everyone is so kind and caring. This is the dentist for the rest of your life!! They take very special care of the entire family!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Exceptional Expertise
Julie was the reason we chose to try this office. She was friendly and accommodating on the phone and just as kind in person upon arrival to the appointment. Katherine was very professional and incredibly skilled and proficient. Dr. Bradford is polite and down to earth. He didn't try to sell me on additional services that I didn't need. Overall, this was the best dental experience I ever had!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been coming here for quite awhile. It’s always a good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
I was a first time patient having been recommended by friends. I had broken a tooth on the weekend and stopped in to have it checked out. It worked out wonderfully well. Dr. Bradford checked it out and decided it could be rebuilt. He did so and it is working fine. Much thanks to Dr. Bradford and his team.
W
3 weeks ago
On time and enjoyable
I arrived 10 minutes early and was called back just before my appointment time. The cleaning was thorough, efficient, and comfortable. When it was over, Dr. Bradford spoke to me about any concerns and gave me some directions on how to improve and prevent discomfort. I didn't dread it at all and don't dread going back - they're a pleasure to see.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality dentist and entire office team
Dr Bradford dentistry practice is top notch - from the office staff, hygienists , assistants and Dr Bradford....thorough, attentive and gentle , treated like a person, not just a patient . They’re the best ! Highly recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Experience with Friendly professionals
Great experience! Everyone in this office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bradford explains everything that he is going to do and is the gentlest dentist that has ever worked on my teeth.