Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I am so happy that Jesse Bradford is my new dentist. No one “likes” going to the dentist, but Jesse and his staff make it pleasant, easy, and - yes, almost enjoyable. Dr. Bradford and Renee explain procedures as they go along, treat patients as team members, and exemplify professionalism in every way.
V
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned today she was gentle and efficient... I’m pretty picky I WANT MY TEETH VERY CLEAN! She fit the bill! My dentist Dr. Bradford I trust him completely. After my dentist of 25 years retired I went through a nightmare of trying to find a dentist I could trust. I’ve got confidence I found him!!
J
1 week ago
As always very professional and courteous. Your office always go the extra mile to accommodate me and my family.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Bradford is a great Dentist and his staff is second to none ! Very pleased with the service and care that I receive. I would recommend Dr. Bradford and his staff to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Joy is always positive and informative. Dr. Bradford fully explained possible problems. He never exerts pressure for a patient to do something she is not comfortable doing. Your receptionist is such a welcoming person. Love working with her.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!!
W
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with the work done....
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit with Brandi
D
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent dental care by caring professionals...
Great experience today, as always. On time (early in fact), and expert, professional dental care. As a 30yr client, I look forward to my dental visits because of the care provided.
L
3 weeks ago
All staff and Dr Bradford are top notch!! Always so compassionate and concerned. Plan to keep seeing them as long as possible!