Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Thanks for the very professional care
F
7 days ago
Another great visit to Bradford Dentistry
Today I had another great visit to Bradford Dentistry in Charlotte, NC. I am a long-time customer/patient of this office and really am impressed each visit with the professionalism, friendliness, and overall great service and all at a very reasonable price. The appointments are easy to book and changes can be made and they will will accommodate schedule changes. There is plenty of easy close parking and you will make this your permanent choice after your first visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent and very welcoming staff!
I was made to feel so welcome the minute I walked through the door. Everyone was so friendly, and Brandy did a lovely job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bradford is the nicest dentist I've been to in years.
P
3 weeks ago
I great Charlotte dental office.
I have been dealing with this practice for 44 years. First when Dr. Turner started it and then when Dr. Bradford took over a few years ago. Even tho I've moved I still travel back to see them. They are the best.
H
3 weeks ago
They understand "Boy Brain" (:
They understand even if you got there early but were late for the actual appointment because you sat in your car answering phone calls and emails!
T
3 weeks ago
Feel like the old patient now!
I started at this Dentist office in my late 20s and now am 53. Even though there have been numerous staff and doctor changes over the years, I am so glad to keep coming back to see Joy. She has been cleaning my teeth for ever and does such a thorough job. I miss all the girls that used to work there. Dr. Bradford is very knowledgeable and so friendly. I have never even contemplated going anywhere else. Keep up the good work!
H
4 weeks ago
Cleaning.
Thorough cleaning and very helpful discussion with Dr. Bradford regarding my dental issues.
R
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is always courteous and professional. My experience was excellent.
B
4 weeks ago
thanks
great work as always
T
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Dr Bradford and staff are always professional, friendly and very helpful.