Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent New Hygienist
Ellen is the new hygienist and today was my first visit with her. She was awesome. Took time to explain everything she was doing for my 6 month check up.
B
3 days ago
staff and service was wonderful as usual
J
4 days ago
Great Experience at Bradford Dentistry
What a wonderful, welcoming experience I had today. The receptionist and the dental hygienist were so friendly and professional, and of course, Dr. Bradford is, too. The dental hygienist, Ellen, is probably the best one I've every had. I'm so glad that my friend, Hank Durkin, recommended this dental practice!
K
4 days ago
Always a nice experience!
Professional, friendly, always on time.
R
6 days ago
Excellent, caring service
As always, the treatment and care were top notch!
P
1 week ago
Great dental experience
Everyone in Dr. Bradford's office is really nice. The hygienist, Katherine, is very gentle. And Dr. Bradford is great - takes the time to listen and takes a conservative approach. There's no pressure to have any procedures that are not absolutely necessary.
A
1 week ago
Dr Bradford has patience and focused experience
I had an old filling that was cracked and needed replacing. He checked it at each of my 6 month cleanings and said he would keep an eye on it. My last cleaning he recommended it be repaired. He was gentle, professional and took his time. I am 100% pleased with my new filling that matches my tooth color. No pain at all!!!!
R
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Bradford is an excellent dentist, very nice person, and does a great job. I've had a number of cracked teeth and other challenges. He is always thoughtful and effective, and I never get the idea that his trying to sell me more services, which is the case with some dentists. He takes a conservative approach. Highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Kind
Been a patient here for 21 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else
P
2 weeks ago
HIgh quality service, professional and friendly. Dr. Bradford and his staff go out of their way to make patients comfortable and to provide high quality dental services. I've been a patient here for years, and I recently purchased my first mouth guard for use at night. Dr. Bradford was meticulous in making sure that the guard fit properly and that I could manage putting it in place and removing it. He is always so kind and patient, as is his staff.