Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Excellent care! Very professional!
My experience today was amazing. Joy is very thorough and does a wonderful job. I enjoy my visits with her and always leave with my teeth feeling so clean. Dr. Bradford always takes the time to help me understand all options on future work to be done, if needed. He is friendly and professional, as well as Renae, Joy, Julie and the rest of his staff. I have been a patient in their office for many years, as well as the rest of my family and many friends. They will all agree, this is the best dental office in Charlotte.
R
4 days ago
All the staff were very courteous and professional.
S
5 days ago
Always an exceptional experience
I love you guys!
H
6 days ago
Fast and personal service
Thank you Dr. Bradford and staff for seeing me so quickly today for a toothache and a referral to an endodontist. I appreciate all the information and concern you gave me.
J
6 days ago
Return for a filling
At my last cleaning/checkup, a need for a new filling was discovered. I was scheduled for a one hour appointment at my convenience, and returned today to get the filling. Everyone at the office was friendly, and they were ready for my appointment. After the initial numbing, Dr Bradford set the filling very efficiently.
B
2 weeks ago
A positive experience
I was taken back to the treatment room early and prepped for the work needed. The staff were friendly, competent, and informative. Dr. Bradford explained what he was doing throughout the procedure. He gave me plenty of time and I did not feel as tho he were rushing to the next job.
M
2 weeks ago
It was great, as always. Prompt service and all my questions were answered. Thanks.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience. I was worked in last minute.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Janice and Dr. Bradford were so helpful today. Thank you so much for getting to the root of my husband's sensitive tooth. See you again in 6 months.
D
3 weeks ago
Best visit to dentist ever
I had a pain-free experience today, zero discomfort. Timely. Friendly. One of the best experiences at a dentist office I have ever had.