Bradford Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Sharon Amity Rd

SUITE 100

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradforddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
On time service. Beats my eye doctor.
Excellent work and thorough.
B
2 weeks ago
Best most efficient dental practice around.
I have been going to this practice since I was 5 years old, long before Dr. Bradford took over. He has continued the great work by being friendly but most of all honest about what dental work needs to be done. He has never told me I need work done only things I should keep an eye on and why. They have me in there at my appointment time and out in 30-40 minutes. No down time for me when I am there.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Bradford and his staff are excellent.
Dr. Bradford’s practice is excellent. All the staff are professional, courteous, and really nice people. I’ve never had a bad experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bradford to anyone wanting a carefree dental experience.
R
2 weeks ago
My routine appointment started on time and went very well. The dental hygienist , Joy, was very thorough in the oral exam and cleaned my teeth very well.. Dr. Bradford then gave my teeth a thorough examination and determined that everything was fine. I have been coming to this practice for many, many years and I receive nothing but the very best care from the time I enter until I leave. Every employee is kind, courteous, and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff around. Actually enjoy going to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Services
Dr. Bradford is very friendly and professional. His dental hygienists are thorough and the office itself is like a family atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional with great quality
Timely and very nice/gentle Highly recommend
C
1 month ago
A+ dentist
I absolutely hate going to the dentist because of years of horrible treatment. However, Dr. Bradford is beyond fantastic! His bedside manor exceeded my expectation, and I truly never felt any pain! He explained everything he did and continued to check in with me to make sure I was alright. I truly had my first positive dental experience EVER!!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding tram
Dr Bradford is one of the best And his staff is outstanding I really appreciate there help and caring for me!!