Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Best dentistry in Florida
They are the best . First time there felt like I knew them forever . Very professional people and caring to boot. Recommend this place to all in need of a dental work.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and welcoming
Calmed all my anxiety. I feel like going to the dentist now isn't to be dreaded! Love Dr A! Known him a long time and he always is professional and kind.
R
1 week ago
Friendly staff and excellent Doctor!
G
2 weeks ago
I love Bradford Dentistry they take care of me to save what teeth I have. As sensitive I have with my teeth it is awesome to feel comfortable under their care. ❤️
M
3 weeks ago
Super professional and friendly
My daughter had her first cleaning today. She was nervous in the beginning, but the whole staff was super friendly and made her feel so welcome. She left feeling proud that she did it like a big girl. Thank you to Bradford Family Dentistry for making this experience awesome!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and caring towards your needs.
I am from Canada and had to have a wisdom tooth extracted. Dr Marchese was extremely understanding of my anxiety and was able to make sure that this procedure would run smooth. I am very greatful for that. I did however have to have a follow up as a piece of my tooth did remain in my gum and had the pleasure of meeting his son Adam. Again he was very professional and was great at explaining things step by step and also what kind of time frame I’d be looking at afterwards in healing time. Also I would like to add the assistants and office staff are amazing as well.
C
2 months ago
Filling
Everyone was very nice as usual. Acted very professional and caring
T
2 months ago
Very professional office and all the staff are extremely nice
Dr Marchese is so very knowledgeable beyond a dentist...I haven't been to a dentist in a long time due to each one I went to the staff was not friendly at all and the dentist was not gentle. I went here because I needed a dentist right then which happen to take my insurance and let me tell you was the best decision I ever made. He had to pull one of my back teeth and was so gentle and the staff are just so friendly that I am continuing my care at this office....I am so glad that finally a dentist in starke takes my insurance. Feel extremely blessed to be a new patient at this office
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Adam Marchese and staff are absolutely the best, prompt, no billing issues
J
2 months ago
Very professional and excellent service
I highly recommend. Very professional and make the experience much easier for those of us who get stressed about it. Would definitely recommend