Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I have been a patient here for years and never had a bad experience. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. The entire team is very knowledgeable and I know I'm receiving the best care.
B
3 days ago
Dr William Marchaese
I have dealt with some dental issues I never knew existed. After 6 months in excruciating pain and 6 Drs later. He had me out of pain in less than 24 hours. To me that speaks volumes about the level and detail of care the entire staff show. And the outstanding abilities of Dr Marchaese. My Hero Dr ❤️ I would highly recommend to everyone. There’s nothing this office can’t and won’t do to take care of a patient. If they can’t they have very trusted and reliable sources. I can’t speak highly enough. I truly love my dentist and staff there ❤️❤️❤️
A
3 weeks ago
First time at a dentist office ! And it was amazing. I was scared for 22 years of the dentist office. Not anymore.
Amazing. Kayla and Dr.Adam were amazing. My extraction was a breeze. I was shaking. I’d never seen a dentist and they kept reassuring me how great I was doing. I already scheduled for another exam to figure out how to fix the rest of my smile. They’re great! And the prices are very affordable. My husband and I paid cash and they are very reasonable and work with you on it . :) 10/10
S
3 weeks ago
Quality care
It was a pleasure to go there. It was not a fun visit but Dr Adam is the best and did a great job. I highly reccomend this clinic.
M
3 months ago
Another great stress free visit!
I love this office and all of the people! They are always professional yet laid back atmosphere. Wonderful service and no issues with my dental care.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful service
Traci Waters was wonderful, very professional!!!! My teeth feel so clean and look so good. Explained everything to me so I could understand it. Will for sure be back to see her. Couldn’t have asked for better service and care.
T
3 months ago
My 9th Time Visiting this Dental Office
A very great place to have dental care done, as the whole staff was very polite and courteous. Very affordable and the dentists are awesome, This is my 9th time and am very pleased and happy with the service that was done on my teeth.
L
4 months ago
3rd Visit to the office since January
The whole office is very nice and make you feel comfortable.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone who is with Family Dentistry is amazing. They care about you as a person and are so helpful with different concerns. I'm very thankful for the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Adam and his staff. 🤩🤩
W
4 months ago
Review Title is exactly as it says, don't change anything.