Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great customer experience!!
Traci has been my tech for over 20 years and is outstanding!! Great advice and caring!!
K
1 month ago
High Quality service. VERY Professional and Friendly Staff
This was my 1st visit today with Bradford Family Dentistry. And I MUST say, even though i was in Alot of Pain, Dr. Adam and his staff were VERY PROFESSIONAL, CARING and GENTLE. Dr. Adam explains everything to you before he starts working on you. And walks you through each step as he does his work. This was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER at a Dentist office. I most definitely will make Dr. Adam my dentist for life. Thank you for everything!!💯💞
M
2 months ago
Great staff
Everyone in this office is professional and friendly. I use to be terrified going to the dentist. Melanie and Doc Adam are so great. I now look forward to going. Thank you all so much for taking care of me and my family. You all are a blessing
A
3 months ago
Bradford Family Dentistry gave excellent care and professional service beyond expectancy. Dr. Adam and his staff goes above and beyond the call for excellent service. Thank You, Avery Waldron.
D
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff. Doing great work.
Always professional and strait forward. Great work and willing to file with your insurance. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Best dentistry in Starke. I have been going there for years. Everyone there is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. If you need a great dentist, I highly recommend Bradford Family Dentistry!!
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience by professional that care. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
We love Bradford Family Dentistry! My family drives almost 2 hours because of the excellent care we receive there. We will not go anywhere else!!
L
5 months ago
This is a well established business.
This was my first time going. I knew that it was there and recommended them to others but I was working in Gainesville and it was easier to make appointments and get to them from work. I walked in today with a serious problem and they made time for me to be seen and my emergency handled. They knew their job and was Courteous in their procedures. I would recommend them to anyone who does not have a dentist and I have a follow up appointment that I will keep.
J
5 months ago
Awesome experience. Got what I needed done right away.