Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, fast and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My husband and I are "snowbirds" and I had a new crown put on shortly before I left the north this year. Sadly, the crown came off but I was able to get a prompt appointment with Dr. Adam of Bradford Family Dentistry and he re-cemented it. He also graciously offered to send my records to my regular dentist up north. Dr. Adam and his staff are very professional and also friendly and caring. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
The BEST customer experience!!
I had a tooth start to come apart over the holidays and they fit me into their schedule this morning and took great care with a tooth removal and resetting a crown implant next to it! Can not say enough about the entire staff!! They are awesome!!
A
4 weeks ago
Had a biannual cleaning done. Dr. Adam and staff was very courteous and professional. Love Bradford Family Dentistry. They are the best.
M
4 weeks ago
The office is always professional and friendly. I enjoy going to the office. I would recommend it to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, personal.
D
2 months ago
Best
D
2 months ago
Best dentistry in Florida
They are the best . First time there felt like I knew them forever . Very professional people and caring to boot. Recommend this place to all in need of a dental work.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
Calmed all my anxiety. I feel like going to the dentist now isn't to be dreaded! Love Dr A! Known him a long time and he always is professional and kind.
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent Doctor!