Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today By Appointment

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always receive quality dental care! Friendly office staff!
E
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.
C
4 weeks ago
A real dentist
This family has been my family’s dentist for a long time and they do almost all dentist work at a fair price and don’t send you to a Specialist every time you need more than a simple filling. I trust them and the great work they do.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and comforting
They were excellent and friendly. They made the whole dental experience great!
H
3 months ago
Family friendly
They're great with my 8 & 5 year old! Always friendly and professional!
T
3 months ago
Great Experience
My time at Bradford Dentistry was a very good one. Everyone was very helpful, polite and cordial and made me feel welcome. The Dentists know their work and are very experienced, I would recommend for anyone to go see them for their dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Very good service. Top quality dentistry. At Bradford Dentistry Dr Adam is the best. I would highly recommend Dr. Adam and his staff for all your dental needs. Lynn McKenzie Starke fl.
T
3 months ago
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
I had to bring my six year old and he was talking the whole time. The dental assistant was keeping him entertained as I had instruments in my mouth. It was a very pleasant experience, thank you!
C
5 months ago
Great customer experience!!
Traci has been my tech for over 20 years and is outstanding!! Great advice and caring!!
K
5 months ago
High Quality service. VERY Professional and Friendly Staff
This was my 1st visit today with Bradford Family Dentistry. And I MUST say, even though i was in Alot of Pain, Dr. Adam and his staff were VERY PROFESSIONAL, CARING and GENTLE. Dr. Adam explains everything to you before he starts working on you. And walks you through each step as he does his work. This was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER at a Dentist office. I most definitely will make Dr. Adam my dentist for life. Thank you for everything!!💯💞