Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, and comforting
They were excellent and friendly. They made the whole dental experience great!
H
1 month ago
Family friendly
They're great with my 8 & 5 year old! Always friendly and professional!
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
My time at Bradford Dentistry was a very good one. Everyone was very helpful, polite and cordial and made me feel welcome. The Dentists know their work and are very experienced, I would recommend for anyone to go see them for their dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Very good service. Top quality dentistry. At Bradford Dentistry Dr Adam is the best. I would highly recommend Dr. Adam and his staff for all your dental needs. Lynn McKenzie Starke fl.
T
2 months ago
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
I had to bring my six year old and he was talking the whole time. The dental assistant was keeping him entertained as I had instruments in my mouth. It was a very pleasant experience, thank you!
C
3 months ago
Great customer experience!!
Traci has been my tech for over 20 years and is outstanding!! Great advice and caring!!
K
3 months ago
High Quality service. VERY Professional and Friendly Staff
This was my 1st visit today with Bradford Family Dentistry. And I MUST say, even though i was in Alot of Pain, Dr. Adam and his staff were VERY PROFESSIONAL, CARING and GENTLE. Dr. Adam explains everything to you before he starts working on you. And walks you through each step as he does his work. This was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER at a Dentist office. I most definitely will make Dr. Adam my dentist for life. Thank you for everything!!💯💞
M
4 months ago
Great staff
Everyone in this office is professional and friendly. I use to be terrified going to the dentist. Melanie and Doc Adam are so great. I now look forward to going. Thank you all so much for taking care of me and my family. You all are a blessing
A
5 months ago
Bradford Family Dentistry gave excellent care and professional service beyond expectancy. Dr. Adam and his staff goes above and beyond the call for excellent service. Thank You, Avery Waldron.
D
6 months ago
Friendly professional staff. Doing great work.
Always professional and strait forward. Great work and willing to file with your insurance. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone.