Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today By Appointment

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dental Service
High quality service, very professional while being very friendly.
C
5 days ago
Very professional, caring and friendly!!
Have been going to Bradford Dentistry for over 20 years. Excellent work by Adam and his father. Highly recommended!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional / wonderful experience !!!
I went in to have my wisdom tooth remove I was feeling very nervous about the procedure but all went well thanks to Dr. Adam Marchese , he & his assistant made me feel very at ease . Dr. Marchese and his assistant is very professional and courteous treating all patients equally , I always recieve excellent care while being seen at this Dentist and I highly recommend
L
1 month ago
Very high quality service
Wonderful experience every time I've been seen at this dentist .Dr. Marchese and his staff is always courteous and a good vibe. I would recommend ... it's the best I've ever been to.
L
1 month ago
Thank You for a Positive Experience!
First time in years, my mouth was drilled on extensively and Bradford Family Denistry made it a very pleasant experience! They truly care about your teeth and health! Thank you for keeping me with my natural teeth for the duration of my life.
P
1 month ago
Came to get my teeth cleaned. Excellent job as usual!
M
1 month ago
Been going here for many years and the staff is always so pleasant. Would highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Great friendly service and listens to questions!!
Love to go see all that work there...very friendly and kind and truly listens to what we need!!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful people! Great treatment!
I was seen as an emergency they got me in same day and treatment plan has started. Wonderful experience as always !
C
2 months ago
Wonderful people! Great treatment!
I was seen as an emergency they got me in same day and treatment plan has started. Wonderful experience as always !