Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Always a great experience by professional that care. Thank you!
B
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
We love Bradford Family Dentistry! My family drives almost 2 hours because of the excellent care we receive there. We will not go anywhere else!!
L
5 months ago
This is a well established business.
This was my first time going. I knew that it was there and recommended them to others but I was working in Gainesville and it was easier to make appointments and get to them from work. I walked in today with a serious problem and they made time for me to be seen and my emergency handled. They knew their job and was Courteous in their procedures. I would recommend them to anyone who does not have a dentist and I have a follow up appointment that I will keep.
J
5 months ago
Awesome experience. Got what I needed done right away.
S
5 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Been with this dentist a very long time. Will not go anywhere else. Very friendly and caring office staff. The dentist really takes his time , cares about you and does an excellent job on your teeth. Most people don't like going to the dentist, I. can say the staff and Dr. Make you feel welcomed and informed about what procedures they are going to do.
A
6 months ago
I give Bradford Family Dentistry two thumbs up...They give excellence service. They have a caring and professional team of experts in their field...they really take the time to make you feel safe and knowledgeable about any procedures that they perform. I highly recommend them to everyone...even children. They are excellent. Thank you.
W
6 months ago
Would not carry my business anywhere else. The personnel is very nice and work with you in all aspects of your visit. I enjoy going there.
M
6 months ago
Very
It was not near as bad as I was thinking it was gonna be.
M
6 months ago
Great dentist all around
I drove from Daytona Beach Florida to Starke Florida for every appt. just to see Dr Adam he did the most amazing job on my dentures which is why I give 5 stars the ladies are always very helpful there they are never nasty over the phone or impatient I have seen so many people get dentures and they look horrible usually oversized teeth the ones I have look so real literally
L
7 months ago
Great team!
I had an emergency on the day before Thanksgiving. Ugghh! Well, I was seen quickly, staff was great. Plans were made to fix my tooth. Great job!