Bradford Family Dentistry

Dentist

315 W Call St.

Starke, FL 32091

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradfordfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 months ago
Would not carry my business anywhere else. The personnel is very nice and work with you in all aspects of your visit. I enjoy going there.
M
9 months ago
Very
It was not near as bad as I was thinking it was gonna be.
M
9 months ago
Great dentist all around
I drove from Daytona Beach Florida to Starke Florida for every appt. just to see Dr Adam he did the most amazing job on my dentures which is why I give 5 stars the ladies are always very helpful there they are never nasty over the phone or impatient I have seen so many people get dentures and they look horrible usually oversized teeth the ones I have look so real literally
L
10 months ago
Great team!
I had an emergency on the day before Thanksgiving. Ugghh! Well, I was seen quickly, staff was great. Plans were made to fix my tooth. Great job!
S
10 months ago
Dental Service
High quality service, very professional while being very friendly.
C
10 months ago
Very professional, caring and friendly!!
Have been going to Bradford Dentistry for over 20 years. Excellent work by Adam and his father. Highly recommended!!
L
10 months ago
Very Professional / wonderful experience !!!
I went in to have my wisdom tooth remove I was feeling very nervous about the procedure but all went well thanks to Dr. Adam Marchese , he & his assistant made me feel very at ease . Dr. Marchese and his assistant is very professional and courteous treating all patients equally , I always recieve excellent care while being seen at this Dentist and I highly recommend
L
11 months ago
Very high quality service
Wonderful experience every time I've been seen at this dentist .Dr. Marchese and his staff is always courteous and a good vibe. I would recommend ... it's the best I've ever been to.
L
11 months ago
Thank You for a Positive Experience!
First time in years, my mouth was drilled on extensively and Bradford Family Denistry made it a very pleasant experience! They truly care about your teeth and health! Thank you for keeping me with my natural teeth for the duration of my life.
P
11 months ago
Came to get my teeth cleaned. Excellent job as usual!